Mathnasium of Rye
275 Purchase Street
Rye
NY 10580
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our second grader son has only been with mathnasium a month so far but we're very excited about the enthusiasm he is showing for Math with this fantastic program, he literally asks when he can return once I collect him from a class. The class room vibe is unique and very comfortable for the children of all ages to learn. We sent our son who loves math so we thought lets pursue this and so far he is loving it. Congrats to the team at Mathnasium.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like the consistency of the program. Instructors are always there to help, it is very reliable, this is what I like the most. It helps me plan my week and I feel at ease knowing that there is someone to overview my daughter's math HW.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The tutors are nice and
Michael is very professional!

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both of my kids seem to be happy to go there and the oldest feels like it is making a positive difference.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has had a great experience at mathnasium. It has boosted her confidence and improved her test scores. We love it!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has been going to Mathnasium for the last few years. The confidence they give her, especially around exam time, is worth every penny. Sometimes just having someone show you how to solve the math problem in another way is worth the trip. Happy we have Mathnasium in our neighborhood!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters have loved going to Mathnasium! They have learned to love math and consider it to be their favorite subject now! I highly recommend Mathnasium!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child's confidence in Math and his ability to understand core concepts has improved significantly since starting Mathnasium.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son who is very resistant to tuition, is actually enjoying the classes and finds it challenging and fun! Thank you for cultivating a love for Math in Diego!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter maths has improved from regularly coming 2-4 regularly a week

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

very happy with the help that my son has received

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Leonora Murati Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is a great tutoring and learning math center. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Would like to see more focus on word math problems. If that is implemented in the curriculum they get a perfect score from me.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Dylan has flourished with the extra help he gets at Mathmasium

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.A. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is in 3rd grade and has been attending for about a month. He told me last week "daddy, this is awesome". I think that says a lot. He's always excited about going to the center and enjoys the experience each time. He is more confident and gotten more sophisticated in his problem solving. Although Mathnasium is all about math I think his experience has had a positive impact beyond math. I absolutely highly recommend it.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Alex Rosales , my daugther , enjoy and understand math now , thanks

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has been a huge help to my daughter. It has given her the confidence in math that she had been lacking. Thank you for all of your help!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter has learned a great deal at Mathnasium, and perhaps even more importantly has begun to lose her anxiety about mathematics. Her report card grade went from C last fall to A- this spring. Bravo Mathnasium.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Davis Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Whether your child struggles in Math, it is always wise to spend time outside the classroom reinforcing the concepts that kids have learned throughout their lives. Mathnasium has a great approach to reviewing "old math", and helping with the new stuff kids are learning at present. there is a nice work environment as well. I wish I had know about Mathnasium for my older kids! Sarah Davis (Blake 8th grade Resurrection)

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very positive experience. From the first conversation, Michael was welcoming. My daughter very much enjoyed the time and the fact that she kept wanting to go back speaks volumes about the great experience she had. Excellent staff who really connect with the kids and a great space.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Wenham Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Sarah , my daughter goes there three times a week cannot say enough about how she is improving

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son was reluctant at first to go, but after a couple of weeks attending, he went from high 79s to mid-nineties in math. He now appreciates the program and the value of attending regularly.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan O'donnell Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son started the program as a 6th grader with a 4th grade math level. Today he has caught up to his 7th level and is doing very well!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The hours of operation are very convenient and math tutors are helpful.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have seen a significant increase in my sons confidence when it comes to solving math problems and studying for test. His grades have also improved, going from a low C to a B+. He is still struggling with certain concepts but Mathnasium has helped in mastering the preliminary skills he needed to get up to speed.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Beck Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I've been very impressed with both the systematic nature of the curriculum and Mathnasium's tone and atmosphere, which combines seriousness of purpose with a friendly but well-organized and focused environment.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Pepe Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It has been very helpfull to have Dylan complete his math homework with people who understand the subject. Reviewing for tests and quizzes at the center has proven beneficial.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Roberts Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Michael is excellent at evaluating and understanding the needs of children who are struggling mathematically, or who think of themselves as "bad at math". My daughter's confidence in her abilities increases daily and my son goes to Mathnasium just for fun. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has built up her "math confidence" considerably, and actually loves, and wants to go to Mathnasium. It has made such a difference in our lives. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Petruzello Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son's grades have improved substantially since attending Mathnasium. Michael and the staff are amazing !


Privacy Policy