Mathnasium of North Beverly
4 Enon St.
Beverly
MA 01915
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

great instructors and staff! It's definitely helping my son quite a lot!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter, who is a Senior in high school has struggled in math, but the tutors at Mathnasium are able to break it down so that she gets it!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Monique,

Your daughter is a very nice, hard working, conscientious young lady and it is our pleasure to work with her. We are thrilled to hear she is doing well and has enjoyed her experience with us. Thank you so much for the feedback, it means the world to all the instructors here at Mathnasium North Beverly to know they are making a difference.

We hope you and your family have a wonderful Holiday!

With best regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have a had very positive experience so far. In just a short time I have noticed that math homework isn't taking the hours it used to for my son. He never complains about going to Mathnasium either. He states he understands the tutors much better then his school teachers and that they explain things better. Thanks for all the help!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for providing this feedback! It is our goal and mission to teach math in a way that makes sense to each student, according to their particular learning style. It is very gratifying to hear we are accomplishing our goal with your son.

We hope you and your family have a wonderful Holiday!

Best wishes,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Going to mathnasium has really boosted my son's confidence. He no longer complains about doing math and is always enthusiastic to go. It has been great.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Grace has really enjoyed her time at Mathnasium! Math is her best subject. She has been going for just over a year and goes with as much enthusiasm as the first week! I haven't heard one complaint. We love it!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We’ve had a great experience with Mathnasium. Our son is learning a lot and has improved his math grades. Scheduling is easy and communication is good!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our experience has been very positive. My son felt very comfortable there and enjoys the instructors. My only comment would be there is little feedback on where he is struggling and it’s hard to know where he is at in terms of grade studies.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Pat,

Thank you for your feedback and compliments regarding our Math Center. Regarding feedback, there are a few things we provide that you might find helpful.
- The daily session notes summarize what we worked on each session including observations as to trouble areas and progress. They also note school work completed and any progress or issues there
- The monthly progress reports, these show the topics currently being worked on and any topics that have been mastered
- Reviewing your son's Mathnasium curriculum plan in his student binder, this will show all completed work (outside of school work) and what is coming up.
- Lastly I am available to talk or review anything should you have more specific questions.

Thanks again for the feedback, it is very helpful to us.

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My student went from getting C's to now getting A's. Mathnasium is well worth the investment towards any child's future!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Dear Lee,

Thank you very much for sharing the progress that your student had made, it is very gratifying to all of us at Mathnasium North Beverly to know our efforts are having a positive impact.

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I really think it is a great center for people that struggle or are very talented in Math.
The way they teach is great because they let the kids know the tricks and that there is always more then one way of doing things.
Thank you for being there for my son!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Lidia,

Thank you very much for your feedback and compliments. It is our pleasure to help students of all ability levels. It is great to hear that your son both enjoyed and benefited from the experience.

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasiuim North Beverly team

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great instruction.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child is Very happy to go fo Mathnasium and feels so much more confident in math and most importantly, he feels good about himself.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Extremely efficient system in scheduling appointments, fun experience for the kids and alleviates the stress of homework.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Kristen,

Thank you very much for your feedback and positive review. We are glad to hear your daughter is having fun, learning and gaining confidence in Math and that the scheduling app. is easy to use.

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The support, responsiveness and flexibility that Mathnasium offers makes it a great choice for busy families to achieve math success.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Kathryn loved going to mathnasium. The tutors were excellent, the atmosphere encouraging and the online sign-up is very easy. She had always loved math anyway, but this made it a social as well as an academic activity and for a teenager that is key. She made friends there she continues to keep up with outside of Mathnasium and it makes it all that much more fun.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We loved the flexibility and ease of making appointments. The online app worked really well. Even though there are different tutors on given days, my daughter found the transition between them easy. They were all knowledgeable and helpful with their instruction.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far it has been effiencent and well run!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our experience at Mathnasium has been fantastic. The scheduling program speaks my language and my 10th grader loves going. You can't beat that. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

LOVE IT!!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Easy to work with and able to juggle you when needed!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The tutors are amazing! My daughter has only been there a short time and the tutors she's had have been able to break it down and get her to understand, in my daughters case it's pre calculus

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Monique,

Thank you very much for your very complimentary review. We are thrilled the Instructors at Mathnasium North Beverly have been able to help your daughter in such a short time.

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It helped me daughter out a great deal.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium made math fun for my 10 yearold and cleaned up arithmetic hang ups

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has very qualified teachers and they work hard to make students feel comfortable and confident in achieving their math goals. When my son and daughter leave after their session with a teacher they are feeling quite confident and understanding of the math packet they originally didn't understand. Mathnasium teachers are eager to build the students confidence. Both of my children have grown from their sessions. it's the best program with lots of great teachers that really know how to reach kids brains in a positive way.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Rose,

Thank you so much for this feedback. Myself and the instructors here at Mathnasium North Beverly trie very had to connect with each student, understand how they think and learn so we can teach to them accordingly. Your comments reinforce and validate our efforts and are very much appreciated.

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Excellent confidence builder and very approachable friendly instructors. Easy to schedule sessions. I highly recommend this format of tutoring.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The tutoring sessions at Mathnasium were the sole reason my child's math grade went from failing to a C in one quarter. We were very happy with our results!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

With a constantly changing schedule, we love the flexibility of being able to pick our own time and make changes on the app. My daughter has used a number of different instructors and has had a positive experience with all of them. I know it's a good sign when she is asking when she is going to Mathnasium next!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Laura,

Thank you for this feedback. We are very happy to hear the scheduling app makes things easy for you. We are also glad to hear that your daughter is enjoying and benefiting from her time with us.

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L Inda Parkins Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I absolutely love the new mobile app!! It is so easy to set up appointments. Thank you for implementing this!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Matheson Ryus Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Jim and his team have worked with my daughter for 2 years - it has been a huge help and she enjoys going and learning from the instructors. Thank you!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Thank you Heather for your feedback!

It is our pleasure to work with your daughter and we are very happy to hear she has both enjoyed and benefited from attending.

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly Team

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It helped my daughter overcome her fear of math. Great for homework help.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlena Kolterjahn Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

From my first phone call with Stephanie to the evaluation meeting with Jim, everything about our experience has been great. My daughter is usually very shy but she doesn't mind which tutor she is paired up with because they're all wonderful! She has learned so much in such a short amount of time that her classroom teacher can't believe the amount of progress she has made so far! Thank you!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Marlena,

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! It is our pleasure to work with you daughter and we are very happy to hear it has had such a positive impact.

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team


Privacy Policy