HomeTeam Inspection Service
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.S.S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach to the inspection. I felt it was a thorough inspection. Doing the walkthrough of everything after the inspection was helpful. The inspectors knew the code and regulations and explained any issues in plain English.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Cartwright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team arrived ahead of scheduled ready to work. Inspectors worked as a team allowing for a timely and through inspection. Key issues were pointed out and what action should be taken discussed. Use of thermal imaging to confirm proper installation of utilities.
Team was able to quickly identify property deficiencies as well as property strong points.
A complete and informative report was provided in less than 24 hours; The report was pivotal when negotiating seller closing requirements. The inspection team was a sound investment vice a purchase of services.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mynor Corzo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew show up time very professional, they also checked the entire property. Also very easy to booked the inspection, the report was sent out to me the following day. I would recommend HomeTeam to my friends and family.

Mynor Corzo

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and experienced, great work.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Zerante HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all were personable and very fast to respond to our scheduling needs. They service was thorough and you all were great at explaining everything that you were looking at. The report was very helpful and easy to understand!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, good communication.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors did thorough job

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Valderrama HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Explained everything. On time. Quick turnaround. Answered all questions. Friendly. Overall a wonderful experience. Thank you

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector pointed out any issues to me visually and gave an in depth explanation as well as recommendations. The team was professional, prompt and detailed.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were courteous and professional.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the thorough, easy-to-read report with lots of pictures. I liked that solutions were recommended for each of the problems identified.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great professional staff who explained every item very thoroughly

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & LaShanna Samuel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, detailed and responsive. Can't say enough great things about their work. I highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast. Easy. Willing to explain and discuss remarks.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Tidwell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The most detailed home inspection I have ever read. All questions answered with great detail!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely professional and thorough in their inspection. They also took the time to go over every detail with me which I really appreciated.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible, prompt and professional! Paulo and Steve came to my home on a Sunday morning to afford me the opportunity to get an early start on home preparation for sale. A very thorough inspection and finished with an explanation of everything they cited in their report. Refreshing to work with someone that worked weekends on my schedule and was on time! Thanks!

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Burdett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Paolo and Steve did a great job on our inspection. They arrived early, and were very thorough and knowledgeable. I had my completed report full of color photos the same day! A great experience.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Professional. Helpful.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, clear, and detailed.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.A.T.P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was accurate and thorough . Inspectors were helpful and knowledable.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Where has Home Team been?! They are absolutely great! I was referred to them by my awesome realtor, and they came in to do a house inspection for my new future home. They were okay with us asking questions, pointing things out, explaining things, and were not rushed at all so that they could see everything. I will use them in the future and refer them to my friends and family.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very professional and thorough. The final writeup was well written and comprehensive.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, nice, and they sent multiple people which made it go quickly and gave us multiple eyes on things.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Lizer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional, thoughtful, and dedicated.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, Comprehensive, professional good value.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Vaghn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great staff. Knowledgeable and dedicated.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan and Marina Davidson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the well written report which included a good number of photos to provide context to the write up. Just as important as reporting what was wrong, it also included what was checked that was good.


Privacy Policy