Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Home Team

Your inspectors were very professional, knowledgeable, and informative. They encouraged our participation in the process and helped us to understand and identify the differences between major issues, minor repair tasks and routine maintenance items. Their detailed inspection report enabled us to confidently make a successful offer on the house without reservations.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Home Team

I feel that you do a thorough job and provided me with referrals of experts for further investigation when you encountered a potential problem outside the scope of your inspection.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Franchak Home Team

Very professional

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Hollis Home Team

Everything down to the slightest detail was check. Everyone was very professional and explained every item that needed to be attended to and why it was an important item.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Home Team

Personalbe team! Efficient and knowledgeable. Willing to answer any and all questions, big or small.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bassem Girgis Home Team

HomeTeam does a very thorough inspection. The techs are timely, informative, and professional.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Giordano Home Team

Professional, diligent, courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.C. Home Team

Can't point but to sum up everything was top notch with absolute perfection and professionalism. Everything was smooth from contacting to finishing and sending reports.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.G.H. Home Team

thorough, quality debrief, focus on the important items
Not a focus on nit-picky things
covered entire house, top to bottom

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Home Team

Well organized and efficiently conducted the inspection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Home Team

Carl and his team did an excellent job. I’ve used this company twice.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Home Team

The knowledge and professionalism of the technician

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Couch Home Team

The Home Team is great to work with, they are flexible with scheduling, always on time and efficient with inspections. Our experiences have always been positive.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Home Team

Craig was very responsive to my concerns.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Home Team

Very thorough, and quick - great to have a team of people swoop in and get the inspection done quickly.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gagandeep Singh Home Team

Carl and the team were awesome and nothing but professional!! Highly recommended!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Home Team

The team approach. I also like that they provide a list of possible referrals to address areas of concern in which the team are not experts.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Home Team

Very informative and thorough. Take the time to personally walk through their findings.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Home Team

Very thorough and fast

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Chung Home Team

Easy to work with inspectors, really knew what they were talking about and very helpful and very detailed oriented, as they made sure to inspect every corner of the house, inside and out.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Home Team

The team was on time and knowledgable. They took the time to answer all the questions that I had and I had lots of questions. The inspection report was well done with pictures to document that good, bad, and ugly with the home. As I went to get some of the corrections fixed I did notice that the write up could have been more concise in regards to some of the fix actions that the buyer had to get done. Over all though a good team.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L. Home Team

Carl and Steven are really great professionals. Very detailed oriented and easy to work with. They made our first-time home buying experience a good one. Would recommend them to anyone that look for reliable home inspection service with reasonable price.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Home Team

Deliberate, thorough and transparent!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Best Home Team

What impressed me most about this experience is the thorough explanations given throughout the inspection process. Questions were answered and reasons for certain conditions were always explained. You left with the assurance that the team was able to provide a clear indication as to whether or not that particular house was safe and suitable for your family. Home Team is to be commended for their excellent service to all homebuyers.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick And Kathleen Wheeler Home Team

very through and professional. good group of inspectors. nice to talk with and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Home Team

Thorough and friendly crew.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Reyes Home Team

Excellent customer service, smart and efficient. True to deadlines. Stellar work

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Home Team

Professional Inspector !

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jenna Mc Donough Perez Home Team

We are first time homeowners and they were very thorough with explaining every little detail. They stayed patient and not to mention the Veteran discount!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Home Team

They were on time and very detailed


Privacy Policy