Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.D. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They were courteous and professional.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the thorough, easy-to-read report with lots of pictures. I liked that solutions were recommended for each of the problems identified.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Great professional staff who explained every item very thoroughly

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & LaShanna Samuel Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, detailed and responsive. Can't say enough great things about their work. I highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast. Easy. Willing to explain and discuss remarks.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Tidwell Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The most detailed home inspection I have ever read. All questions answered with great detail!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely professional and thorough in their inspection. They also took the time to go over every detail with me which I really appreciated.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible, prompt and professional! Paulo and Steve came to my home on a Sunday morning to afford me the opportunity to get an early start on home preparation for sale. A very thorough inspection and finished with an explanation of everything they cited in their report. Refreshing to work with someone that worked weekends on my schedule and was on time! Thanks!

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Burdett Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Paolo and Steve did a great job on our inspection. They arrived early, and were very thorough and knowledgeable. I had my completed report full of color photos the same day! A great experience.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Professional. Helpful.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.P.R. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, clear, and detailed.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.A.T.P.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was accurate and thorough . Inspectors were helpful and knowledable.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Where has Home Team been?! They are absolutely great! I was referred to them by my awesome realtor, and they came in to do a house inspection for my new future home. They were okay with us asking questions, pointing things out, explaining things, and were not rushed at all so that they could see everything. I will use them in the future and refer them to my friends and family.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very professional and thorough. The final writeup was well written and comprehensive.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, nice, and they sent multiple people which made it go quickly and gave us multiple eyes on things.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Lizer Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional, thoughtful, and dedicated.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, Comprehensive, professional good value.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Vaghn Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Great staff. Knowledgeable and dedicated.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan and Marina Davidson Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the well written report which included a good number of photos to provide context to the write up. Just as important as reporting what was wrong, it also included what was checked that was good.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.K. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

On time,Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tobin Seven Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone arrives on time and is very professional.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, knowledgeable and professional. No complaints. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The team brought multiple experts to look over everything in detail and came up with a comprehensive report of all areas with problems and suggestions for improvements in each area above basic requirements.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and very precise

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was professional. They were very knowledgeable in the process o home inspection. One of the best aspect of the inspection was the explanation of what they were doing as we went through out the house. They took their time to answer all the questions i had and made me feel very comfortable in their findings. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were on time, very thorough and did an excellent job explaining all the issues associated with the condo unit.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The owner and his team were awesome. Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Atchley Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They talked to you to help understand any findings

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Janelle Shilliday Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I cannot say enough about the professionalism that this Company offers! The team shows up on time (actually early) and answer as many questions as I need. I feel confident in the report that is provided after and that the home I am buying is safe and meets my needs.


Privacy Policy