Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1247 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved it

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Allison Allen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Same price as amazon but local business and with personalized recommendations!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is amazing.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great service!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best one-on-one customer service! And everyone on staff is very knowledgeable about most issues/concerns that runners may have.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The device that took a digital image of my feet to know my exact length, width and size is amazing!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Rose Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Maria was great and I really felt like they take pride in meeting their customer’s needs. I’m very happy with my shoes, so much better than ordering online, they really know running shoes!

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, honest sales people.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention provided to each customer is phenomenal! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I absolutely love how knowledgeable and helpful everyone is.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional attention to the customer throughout the fitting and "trying" process for shoes, and very knowledgable about the other details of running, from nutrition to socks.

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.O. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My daughter go. My daughter went.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates are always incredibly friendly and more than willing to help.

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought the gait analysis was very informative and the associate took his time to listen to what was happening when I ran and the pain I was feeling. Since being fitted my runs have been less painful and I'm loving the shoes.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Perrill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff .

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sherri bolton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so knowledgeable, helpful, and enthusiastic! Service is always top-notch. I also live the high school athlete discount and the rewards program!

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I come in I am well taken care of, listened to, and always given a good recommendation for running shoes.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are very knowlegable and friendly. The company as a whole promotes wellness in the community.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Flores Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoe fitting for my daughter was done very well. Your sales associate was very attentive to her and was very helpful to make sure my daughter found the right shoes. This was my daughters first pair of running shoes. And of course we choose Feet Fleet. Repeat customer. Running the 50 states. Thank you for the awesome service yesturday. Your sales associate at the Morrisville NC store did a great job!

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the features socks and everyone is very helpful.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality shoes, personalized fittings, great customer service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates are well trained. I love how they take their time and explain the benefits amd features of the shoes. I recently got waited on by a fantastic salesperson in the Cary, NC store at Park West Village. Andy Chang was upbeat from the moment I walked in to the closing of my purchase. Let me tell you, he knew the products well, I love Brooks sneakers and he talked about all the new features of the Adrenaline GTS18 verses the older model I was used too. I was so pleased with his professionalism, and knowledge, it made my shopping trip a pleasure. I recommend Fleets Sports to friends whenever they are looking for specialty athletic sneakers.

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the fact that you have digital imaging of your foot to help make a decision on the right shoe for you. The data tells you exactly what you need tp allow the well educated staff pick the right show and or insole for your foot.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes. Great service.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently visited a store for the first time in Morrisville. I was impressed with the one on one attention given during my visit

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one help and never feel rushed. Team was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone has been very nice from the time you walk in the store until you leave. They don’t make you feel rushed when other people come into the store. You guys carry all the sneakers that wear and they explain why they are putting you in that one; they do have you try in others to make sure there is not another one that might feel better than the one they recommend.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, easy, and the guy who helped was a huge help and very friendly

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Service was good but shoes a bit pricey.

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is excellent. The sales associate that assisted me was extremely knowledgeable, had a wonderful attitude, and was very helpful. I will definitely shop at your store again. It made buying a new pair shoes very easy.


Privacy Policy