Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 918 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet

Quality products, knowledgeable employees.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet

The customer service was really great. Staff took their time to make sure that I had what I needed. Definitely will return to this store.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet

Marie was very helpful in locating the right shoes for us.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet

The gentleman who helped us was knowledgeable and knew what we needed-even when we didn't. My son's feet were hurting. That's all we knew. The salesman watched him walk, told us what kind of shoe and support he would recommend, gave us three different shoes to try, took the time to let an indecisive teenage boy make a decision without hurrying us. It was a phenomenal buying experience and I'll definitely come back.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet

I like the gait assessment & individual specific information you share with customers resulting in a product selection that is best for that person's needs.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet

Great knowledge and friendly environment

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet

Friendly service and very helpful!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet

Our salesperson was very helpful in choosing a new pair of running shoes for my teenager. He was knowledgeable and patient and made the process very easy. I will definitely return here for my family's next running shoe purchases.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet

The man who helped me was very friendly and enthusiastic! He was knowledgeable about the products, and made sure I found the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet

Great customer service! Ashley was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet

I shop there for my son who runs XC and Track for HS. I like that he gets fitted personally by a salesperson.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.H. Fleet Feet

Always great service with proper knowledge!!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet

Selection and fitting

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet

Customer service and employee knowledge is unmatched. Great selection of products as well.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.H. Fleet Feet

Care was taken to shoes that fit and were the most comfortable for my feet.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet

Prompt and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable, friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet

The salesman was very patient, knowledgable and helpful.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet

My salesperson was EXTREMELY knowledgeable and was able to fit me with the perfect running shoe!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet

The great customer service!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.L. Fleet Feet

Knowledge of sales associates, selection of product lines, location.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet

great knowledge of products, great attitude, very friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fleet Feet

The wide variety of quality products.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet

Service was great -- friendly and informative w/o making me feel stupid

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Fleet Feet

Friendly staff!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet

Personalized attention

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet

I like that they help you select the best shoe for you!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet

Fitting and trying out running shoes: the assistance from the stuff is extremely competent and useful.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet

Amazing customer service always!


Privacy Policy