Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1054 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that helped me was very informative and helped me select a shoe that would meet my needs - fit, style and function.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joanne Beal Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Person was very knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Coupons! Deals!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciated the individual attention that Andy provided. He was knowledgeable and patient with the process.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very high quality products.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and knowledgeable sales staff.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry Scaccia Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff always takes great care of me, remembers me by name, and gets to know me better.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and fitting assistanc.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I worked with Muhammed. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and polite. I had several questions and Muhammed answered them all very well. It was clear he knew what he was talking about! I would definitely recommend this store to a friend.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Caceras Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The help to understand the size of your foot and to pick the proper running shoes that fits perfectly.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of running accessories, apparel and shoes. Staff was beyond kind and welcoming.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Shoes are a bit pricey.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and product knowledge. Friendly staff who don't judge. Welcoming to all levels

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick White Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are super friendly and helpful, and the product selection is great

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very nice and very helpful!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Taylor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by susan stone Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff and love the scan they do of your feet to help find the right pair of shoes and the right size

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always very helpful and the stores are always clean and open. They feel airy and yet not sparse.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Lally Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

took time and care in answering my inquiries and ultimately helped me in making decisions based on his knowledgeable responses

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Mohammad is wonderful! He has helped mum and I a few times, he truly is an expert in all aspects with fantastic customer service

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. I just have to get used to these Hokos

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly patient sales staff

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You provide quality products and services with knowledgeable and friendly staff which makes the entire experience exceptional!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The care your associates took to make sure my purchase was the right one for my running needs.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My son and I got very good services. Thanks!


Privacy Policy