Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1146 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service. Appreciated Ashley's assistance with fit.
First name removed M.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Rash Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind and knowledgeable salespeople + Fit ID = able sir skip trying on lots of shoes that don’t fit right!

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We loved the service and the picture of her foot!

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful.

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmel Lee Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customized, friendly service and access to shoes that work for my messed up feet.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thoroughness and friendliness from sales person. Excellent products available. Very positive experience on my first visit. I will return.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Houchin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful customer service. The map of my feet made the selection of shoes and inserts so much more efficient. Marie understood my limited time schedule. She happily trimmed my inserts while I left to pick up my daughter from a class, with just a promise to return. When I came back, everything was boxed and ready to go with inserts in shoes. Not sure why I didn't get this help sooner.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan & Mike Retseck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized fitting, recommendations for other products, and the very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Parker Mayes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet's personal service and great recommendations for running shoes is the reason I come back year after year to buy my training shoes for both track and cross country. They have a personal recommendation for every single runner, regardless of any specialty or need that the runners may have.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jon gamble Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Mohammed was very quick at identifying the type of shoe I'd be looking for and suggesting multiple options for me to try. Overall a great experience.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Wanner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendliness and knowledge of the sales staff. AND they aren’t afraid to interact with the 65+ population (we run too!)

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Donovan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection was great, but I was most pleased with the customer service. Caitlyn helped me. I explained that I had back surgery last month & was needing new sneakers to help me faze out my orthodics. She walked me through the whole analysis process, which is so awesome & picked 3 sneakers for me. I found the perfect pair and love them. I will be back for sure!!! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by erica cracco Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tristin V at the Morrisville FF was awesome! Very knowledgeable and nice!! I will definitely be back to FF for all of my running needs. Thanks Tristin!!!!

Erica C

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Guidance and information. The scan is nice to help guide the discussion and I appreciate the help!

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention regarding best shoes for my 7th grade daughter who runs track!

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Not just for runners or serious athletes. I just needed a sturdy, supportive, comfortable pair of shoes for general activities. The sales associate gave me her full attention and respect and explained the different features of the shoes.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Sperath Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have very complicated problems with my feet. Last year, after seeing the director of sports medicine at UNC, I was directed to Fleet Feet for my first pair of Brooks which I purchased to use with my custom orthotics. I was ready for a new pair of shoes, so I visited Fleet Feet in Morrisville, NC. I had the pleasure of working with Kaitlin, who was an absolute joy to work with. She understood the issues I have with my feet and how painful it is for me to walk. She worked with me for over an hour as I tried on 7 different shoes. I happily found another pair of Brooks which fit my needs the best. I can not thank Kaitlin enough for treating me with such kindness, for such fine care and for her patience. I will be seeing her next year for my next pair of Brooks.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person talk me through purchasing my first pair of running shoes. He seemed very knowledgeable about the different shoes.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Woods Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales guy that helped us with this order was very helpful and friendly. My dad has such a hard time getting shoes and is self conscious about it. This young man was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful I could not have asked for better service.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates are polite and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

service and shoes were great!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Polite yet professional. Knew her stuff

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great service

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and knowledgeable service. Very much centered on the customer.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I especially like the 60day trial period. I also agree you have great products.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the gentleman that helped me was really nice and polite. he took the time to analyze my feet and my walk and made great recommendations. i will be coming back and telling my family about the great experience i had at fleet feet.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Dapolite Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a thorough evaluation with no pressure. Customer service was exceptional!

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Britney Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable associate (shout out to Kaitlyn!!) really fast process, super cool store layout and vibe. Innovative technology, just a great overall experience!!


Privacy Policy