Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 907 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet

very helpful staff and service. Employees helped guide me to a shoe that was the best fit for my needs instead of trying to sell me a certain product. Foot mapping technology was very informative and helped guide my self as well as the sales representative.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.V. Fleet Feet

The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet

The staff went out of their way to help me find what I needed. They allowed me to explain what I was noticing in my current gear as well as the products I was being shown during my shopping trip, actually LISTENED to what I had to say and then worked to help me find some great options. Tristin worked with me to find the right pair of shoes for what I needed, but gave me the time and space to process my decisions. I didn't feel rushed at all. In fact, she helped me find a couple things I like, I only wish I had the budget to have gotten everything we found. Not only were the products ones that are highly recommended in the running community, but the customer service was great.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet

I like the friendliness of the staff.Theres no sale pressure.The store is spacious and clean and they have a good variety of choices (brands)

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet

I've been there twice, and both times receive very attentive service. They really seem to take the time to understand my feet and to present me with multiple options for shoes.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet

As soon as we walked in the door we were greeted by someone who was immediately able to help me pick the right shoes for my feet. I've been to the foot doctor who was of no help and waited around at places like Dicks to never find help so the service here was awesome and very much appreciated!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet

Everyone is so nice! And genuinely sincere!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet

3D scanner was very cool. Knowledgeable sales rep too. Great service.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet

Knowledgeable and very caring.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet

Expert service and very friendly.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet

Great customer service and shoe fitting advice!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.W. Fleet Feet

Very helpful staff

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet

Staff is always upbeat and professional. They carry my specific brand of walking/running shoe, which is a plus. I wasn't keen on the shoe color in-stock. The sales person went above and beyond and offered to call another store to check on their inventory for color. However, as my size tends to sell out quickly, I decided to move forward with the purchase at that time.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet

Always helpful, very customer friendly. Pretty good selection of shoes and brands.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet

Good, reliable products.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet

Tristin was fantastic. Knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive. Excellent.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet

The staff at Fleet Feet are knowledgeable, friendly, and offer sound advice without one feeling like your being sold to. The pricing is also comparable in the market.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet

Very thorough. Offered variety of shoes. Asked a lot of questions - I felt like they cared about getting the right shoe for my husbands foot rather than just trying to sell expensive shoes.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet

The staff is very friendly and well informed. They were able to recommend the best shoe to fit my needs.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet

Good assistance.
The shoe is comfortable

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet

The team was knowledgeable and selection was good.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. Fleet Feet

Thank you for helping me find the perfect pair of shoes and inserts for my metatarsal pain. They worked perfectly and my first 2 mile walk with my dog went really well. I really appreciate the attention and personalized plan.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet

Very good service..no pressure to sell most expensive shoes, pleasant experience!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet

First running shoe that actually worked and advised me. I've tried three others and they had no interest in helping me since I'm an awkward size.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet

I love that the associates strive to make sure I'm fitted with the shoe that is best for my foot and take the time necessary to make sure I'm pleased.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet

Fantastic service! Always have plenty of options in stock!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet

Sales associate was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet

Service was amazing! So helpful and patient.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Fleet Feet

Absolutely fantastic experience! Mohammed helped me immensely getting me fit for a running shoe! Great job! I'll be back for sure!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet

Great experience!!


Privacy Policy