Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1155 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Lineback Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot analyzer was so cool! Great quality, high variety of shoes. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable about the products, feet and gait, and everything that deals with running!

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Valerie Correale Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how knowledgeable the staff always is. They understand doctoral/medical jargon which is really helpful. I also loved the Foot ID service - that was really cool in having a deeper awareness of exactly what might be going on with my feet and how that would determine the best shoe for me.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ajay Hegde Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Critter Gewlas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tristen (sp?) was great. Answered all my questions and got me sorted with my first pair of decent running shoes

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and knowledgeable sales people

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great. Park west location in Morrisville NC. Love Brooks!!

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the variety of products, and the knowledge of employees about the different products.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are personal. I brought my son into the store after I had such good service for myself. The sales person did not attempt to guide him to a specific shoe but instead brought shoes that matched what my son was looking for. We left with a second pair of Hoka for me and a pair of Saucony that fit my son’s needs.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Galloway Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always so honest, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Shurtz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I brought my son in to be fitted for a 'real' pair of shoes after his previous teenaged choices left his feet and ankles sore.
Mohammed was a true professional and took his time to speak with my son and explain the fitting process. When he brought out the perfect fit, my son was not happy with the look of the shoe Mohammed went back and found a similar fitting shoe which was more my son's style. I was impressed with his patience and knowledge.
I was already a huge fan based on my own prior personal experience with fleet feet and this experience has made us loyal customers for life. We will all be coming here for our running shoe needs from now on.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was SO impressed by the scan of my feet!! Having those details at my disposal will be very helpful in the future. Additionally, the rep I worked with was absolutely amazing! Gave me several options to choose from based on what I was looking for, and was very informative about what each shoe offered, which helped me make my decision. I could have never chosen the best shoe for my needs without his helpful input. Have already advised my husband to go visit when he needs his next pair of athletic shoes!

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Vines Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the Hoka One One...and the Oofos!The staff is incredible!

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Took time to match the right shoe to the runner's foot

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Your service has always been pretty great and I continue to shop here because of the community involvement.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Really fun time with my shoe fitting! Great staff. Thanks for the help!

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great sales associate

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Duncan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley was incredibly helpful! She was instrumental in helping me hone in on a great pair of shoes, extensively educate me on the details of my feet, stride, and overall training experience. She was extremely patient and offered me a wide array of shoes to try on that she thought would best help me reach my goals. She also suggested other great options to consider down the road! The store was aesthetically pleasing, clean, organized, and welcoming. Kudos to Ashley and the rest of the team for creating such a postive environment for all types of runners! I’ll definitely be back.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kaitlyn was awesome!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim and Lisa Littleton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The image of my feet and the customer service.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anuj Gadi Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome experience with fitting and selection for the best price!

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was very thorough. She listened to my needs and concerns and took plenty of time helping to find the appropriate shoe. Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed by my sales persons knowledge and comfort in which he explained to me about the different shoes. I went in because I am recovering from a stress fracture and found my sales person to be knowledgeable, friendly and engaging. I sent a text message to my run group as soon as I left the store telling them how much I enjoyed the experience at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The installer was friendly and explained the process well. Awesome service.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are the best! So customer oriented!

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are SO friendly and knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The pair of shoes I was recommended helped solve my knee and ankle pain. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by julia and terry page Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very customized service!

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your entire staff was very knowledgeable and professional, explaining how my particular physiology and running habits affected the choice of a proper shoe. The technology of your camera system for accurate sizing information is also a big plus.


Privacy Policy