Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1296 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The store clerk working with me was excellent!

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Colglazier Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate spent a lot of time with me explaining my options. Was able to take multiple pairs of shoes out for a trial run. This helped a lot in making a good decision on which shoes to get.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the gentleman that helped me was knowledgeable on the different types of shoes available for Runners. He was super helpful in getting me a new shoe for upcoming marathon.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time and energy that the staff put into each and every customer. This store's team is a great team.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service from knowledgeable employees. You also have great products! I only recently was fitted, using your scan technology and love the shoes that were recommended to me. I was dealing with some pain in my calf while running and switching to my new shoes caused all that to disappear.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

He was very knowledgeable, polite, professional; and the recommendation was fast and right on.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brooks ghost 11 shoes were amazing. Anna in the morrisville location was fantastic. It was my first experience in one of your stores.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by julia cook Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley was so helpful and knowledgeable- she took a genuine interest in me and the reason I was there.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirby Callan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought it was very interesting to see an exact model of my feet and that the sales associate was able to take that information and find me a pair of shoes that accurately fit my needs.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, selection and knowledge of your products

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was great

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Much appreciated were what your rep did to help ensure a comfortable fit:
(1) she looked up what I had gotten before that I liked,
(2) she measured my feet,
(3) she watched me walk, &
(4) she took my feedback from the feel of shoes presented to bring me a pair that fit perfectly.
While fit is crucial for running distance, looks count, too, so I was so happy that she heard my preference for red, & found a pair that BOTH fit & were red! On my birthday, no less.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Dolan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service! My son appreciates the time taken to properly fit his running shoes! Makes all the difference!

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ability to identify problems and recommend the best shoes to help.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and convenience.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Gorman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were thrilled with the service we received yesterday! Our daughter is on the XC team, and was getting numbness in her feet. An associate in the Morrisville, NC store helped us, and quickly bonded with our 15 year old, as not always easy to do! She suggested several pairs of shoes, but we ended up with the perfect pair, and she even trimmed the insoles she suggested. All in all, we are beyond happy with the experience we had, and will definitely be back for next pair of shoes! Thanks also for the 15% off for XC runners!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Hire more people to expedite the sales process. We waited 30 minutes for help.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful. Measuring my daughter’s feet in such a detailed way and finding the right shoe to suit her needs. Sales staff was attentive and friendly.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales person

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Services are very personalized and the staff is knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kaitlyn did a very thorough job analyzing my wife’s feet and her foot problems and then worked through multiple combinations of shoes and inserts until the perfect fit was found.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience buying a new pair of running shoes that are right for my feet.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley that helped me was great and really knew how to explain what I needed

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and quality products

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neeta Shah Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

- I really liked that you had the fit id technology on site.

- i liked the person that helped she, I thought thst she was extremely helpful

- the shoes she selected for me (after asking my questions and using the walking test and the fit is info.) were very comfortable and perfect for the issues I am having.

- my shoes were ordered on a Wednesday and came in that same Friday so it was fast service.

- i liked that the shoes were reasonably priced based on what can be purchased elsewhere.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley was a great listener & gave me a lot of selections to choose from. She was patient, attentive. I brought my husband in for the first time the day after & he purchased a pair of shoes as well! Both associated explained benefits of each selection provided. My husband’s associate even helped him find a preferred color online! Very helpful!

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The support of the coaches and mentors. Meeting fellow runners that turn into forever friends.


Privacy Policy