Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1391 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful sales staff and listened to my concerns and also patient while trying different shoes.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff! Very knowledgable and helpful! They anticipated my needs and I didn’t feel pressured to buy. Athough I spent more than I anticipated, I feel I made a wise purchase.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise stephenson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley was so helpful and kept bringing out shoes till I found the one that was the best fit! She said she wanted me to have the ‘Cinderella moment’ in the pair that felt the best! The last pair (maybe 10th one) she brought out for me to try BINGO!!! She knows her stuff. Bravo to Ashley who works in the Morrisville, NC store👏👏👏

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kervin Mack Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly. Have bought and will continue to buy products from you guys!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The assistance provided to me when I was looking for new shoes was top-notch & very helpful!!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredible experience. The store personnel were extremely professional and helped me select the best pair of sneakers. No more fasciitis pain! Thanks!! :)

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of product and customer care who take good time to explain products.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was fast and friendly and the sales woman asked the right questions and knew her stuff

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was given a multitude of shoes to try on. Not rushed. Great service!

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and professionalism.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is great! Your folks are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always high quality products, and great service people that really want to help you.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Too high price point for me to refer everyone. Service is fine, just too expensive for some.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I always have to get a mens' because you don't carry enough ladies' in my size.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom foot scan and knowledgeable salesman.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service makes you feel at home and the shoes are good.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic, cheerful, knowledgeable customer service.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel and David WEBER Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet stocks the highest quality active wear and shoes! We've been to several local Fleet Feets and always get a really great fit for sneakers, as well as good tips for dealing with orthopedic-type issues. The return policy and rewards program are both great!

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten and Adam Mease Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality Brands of running shoes and socks, knowledgeable friendly service, rewards program

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Informed staff

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

reliable and durable shoes with good service, sales persons who understands your needs.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thursday was my first time in the store; I went on the recommendation of my doctor. Bill, who helped me was great! He explained things to me clearly, spent a lot of time with me trying to find the right shoe and insert to help my faciaitis pain. I will be back!

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff. Well trained & very professional as well as being well versed on her inventory. Too soon to rate product as just purchased. To this point satisfied.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Sherman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Skip King Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoe buying experience once again!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Local business with helpful staff. Great running programs.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales staff member Marie was so knowledgeable and patient!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I needed a new pair of running shoes and Fleet Feet was recommended to me. I was impressed with the foot analysis and providing a good picture of my feet. The sales associate was knowledgeable about shoe design and the right fit for my feet. He listened to me to determine my specific needs. After trying several pair of shoes, we came up with a pair that felt good and, after one run, felt good. I will definitely comeback for my next pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. The foot scan was interesting and got me into the perfect shoe.


Privacy Policy