Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1057 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren and David Elder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy at this location was very helpful and knowledgeable! I have already recommended this location to others.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Have a larger selection of shoes.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly and willing to answer any questions. Overall excellent experience!

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ladonna Carter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism of the staff. The positive attitude

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, superior customer service, great selection.

Report a concern   March 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Melton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience with Jenn! Very knowledgeable and customer focused.

Report a concern   March 1, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the time your sales associates work with me to find the right shoe. They listen and try to understand the challenge and the revise thoughts and options. There could have been other customers at the time but I felt like I had your u divided attention. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very knowledgeable and so patient. She went above and beyond to help us.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley was outstanding. Very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. Will definitely be back!!

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Welch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Whenever I come in I get amazing customer service. Everyone I so helpful and never pushy!

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and informative process on selection of right fit shoes.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome personal attention, even when crowded. I never feel rushed nor pressured to make a decision or buy. Plus, with few exceptions, your folks are knowledgeable and have made excellent recommendations.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Rinne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is extremely knowledgeable, efficient and polite....fantastic place....would definitely recommend this place.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Traeger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They directly target each person's needs for foot care. I was very impressed with the service!

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There is a sixty day return policy .

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Hirko Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My daughter introduced me to Fleet Feet in CT and I love everything about your shop - I have never had any problems with my shoes. I hope that now (after a very stressful and difficult couple of years - my husband passed on in August 2017) I am moving forward and now my shoes are guiding me. Thank you

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great. I will definetly come back for my next pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I like the variety of shoes. However, there were a few styles that I wanted to try on but my size was not available. The staff was super friendly.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathaniel Greene Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized and consideration of my needs and wants.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Well trained and helpful staff. Products carried and availability

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. She listened and helped me find the right shoes.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yea hwang Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The entire process only took about 20 min or so. Very comprehensive and advanced. After the staff helped me understand about my physical form, she brought 3 pairs of shoes to try on. I immediately felt like the shoes were fitting just right for my feet. It's been a day since I visited the store, and I already recommended it to several people.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Return policy was so easy. Didn't have receipt or box but had the wrong size. Went for a run and they were like clown shoes. Fleet Street said I had 60 days to return and had the right size in stock.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Auerweck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized evaluation and fitting is excellent; it takes the guesswork out of selecting the best shoe for your needs.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jessica blackburn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They're patient and very knowledgeable about how to fit my feet with the right shoes. Afyer years of buying whatever is in sale and guessing what is right for me, it's so nice to finally have something fit for me.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products and competent service.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am impressed with the level of personal attention that I receive any time I am in the store. Being new to running, I also appreciate the advice they give to my many questions about shoes.


Privacy Policy