Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1391 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Specialized attention.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff took time with each individual and was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Luke was professional, knowledgeable, thorough and patient as he accessed my feet and gait and explained the choice of shoes and the fitting process.

I will return to the shoe when the need arises.

Bill

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and really knowledgeable staff. The prices were competitive.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service and knowledgeable sales help

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Eller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tristan was very knowledgeable about what would be the appropriate shoe for my feet. There is a great deal of attentiveness and care that went into ensuring I was well taken care of. I left knowing that I made the right decision choosing Fleet Feet. I will recommend to others.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, staff. They really take the time to make sure I got the right shoe and offer advice

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Denny Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kaitlin took the time to find out my personal physical goals. After measuring the dimensions of my feet, she offered a few selections to try. Very friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is always great! Ethan at the Morrisville, NC store was wonderful to work with. Super professional and knowledgeable even though he is fairly new employee. The analysis process and fit selection is so valuable! Love the rewards program too.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety & knowledge of staff to put the right products in the runners hands

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable associates! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My favorite thing about this experience is that the salesman (Keenan?) actually listened to what I said. Instead of relying solely on the scan of my feet, he heard me when I said that my heels are smaller than what most shoes fit. Kudos.

Fittings were easy. Salesmen were friendly. Prices were not marked up. I'll go back for future gear.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the variety of shoes and clothes. Sales people are really knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by heather wright Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend to others and will also go back when I need a new pair

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of shoes and friendly and knowledgeable service rep

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not convenient. Not a lot of styles to choose from. Only 1-2 options in my size. And more expensive than other sneaker stores. Getting the scan and learning my proper size was the only advantage.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and good selection. I really like your community involvement.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jessica kielb Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a fantastic experience at Fleet Feet and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good pair of running shoes. Bill was wonderful to work with and the rest of the staff provided excellent customer service as well. Thanks Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pettis Montague Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved receiving an evaluation of my personal needs in athletic shoes and learning how specific shoes are designed and structured to address those needs. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful in asking questions and assessing what I need in a shoe to give me the best support possible.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I received great help and advice from the associates at the morrisville location.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very caring, you really try to fit me into what I need. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and is always willing to talk about the best products for me and my family.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by anila kodukula Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal shopping experience. The sales associate, Ethan was super helpful and helped me pick out the right shoes and insoles for me. I would definitely recommend to a friend

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of products and excellent customer service

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was great and my new shoes fit me so well and are very comfortable!

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff and technologies to determine proper fit.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Peters Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was so grateful for the time attention to my fitting. I didn't feel pushed to decide and was able to focus on what worked.

Thank you! My shoes are wonderful.


Privacy Policy