Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1057 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great service

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and knowledgeable service. Very much centered on the customer.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I especially like the 60day trial period. I also agree you have great products.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the gentleman that helped me was really nice and polite. he took the time to analyze my feet and my walk and made great recommendations. i will be coming back and telling my family about the great experience i had at fleet feet.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Dapolite Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a thorough evaluation with no pressure. Customer service was exceptional!

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Britney Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable associate (shout out to Kaitlyn!!) really fast process, super cool store layout and vibe. Innovative technology, just a great overall experience!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Better selection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Excellent customer service. Shoes and other gear are pricey.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by andrew bryant Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Unbelievable customer service

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personalized service and the easy and fast selection!

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I believe the foot scan is beneficial and it helped me make a decision on the type of show that would be best for me. Other benefits are the well trained sales force and the liberal return policy.

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clifton Rhodes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the latest styles and my size in stock

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic in-store service with Gabrielle!

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Complete customer service!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by david bartlett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had the pleasure of speaking with Mohammed at the Morrisville location. I told him what i was looking for, he asked a few questions and just made the whole process extremely easy. After all was done i managed to get fitted for what i believe will be an awesome shoe. I will definitely recommend this store to others.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the service and how knowledgeable the staff was. I felt very confident on my decision and will definitely be back again.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noelle Handlovits Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person assisting me was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was able to find the perfect shoe for my running.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff
So afftakes time and listens to your needs.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

selection and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate that helped me and my daughter was very attentive and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized service

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service!

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Fox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How well my shoes fit with the orthotics. Service was excellent!

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was so helpful to make sure shoes size and even trim insoles I always had to do by myself.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The team always takes the time to patiently work with me to find out what exactly my needs are, and offers several thoughtful alternative solutions. Fantastic customer service!

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a great experience for me. The associate I worked with helped me choose which shoe worked best for me and provided a ton of knowledge about my feet. I've been running for years in the incorrect shoe size. It was also great to finally get good inserts that work with my feet. I will be back!!

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized experience when shopping at fleet feet. The associate is really listening to my questions, concerns, and helping me make the right choice for me. I feel no pressure to purchase if something is not the right fit.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

N/A

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa and Marty Parrish Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has a wide variety of top notch merchandise for the serious runners and for people just starting out in either running or walking for exercise.
But it’s the service that you will receive from the amazing staff. They will work with you in finding exactly what you need in a good fitting, perfect shoe!
My wife and I are always pleased with our visits to Fleet Feet!
Visit one of their stores and I bet you will be writing a review just like this one!!


Privacy Policy