Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 907 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet

my saleswoman was fantastic.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet

You had the shoes I needed in stock, thanks

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Fleet Feet

Kind, helpful staff.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet

Listening more to clients needs

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Fleet Feet

Excellent customer service and friendly staff!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet

The people, they are the best!!!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet

Very good customer service!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet

Loved our sales associate. She was very helpful

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet

Great service. Mohammad was incredible.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet

Knowledge of sales person.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet

Everyone knows running and gear. I never have to question their advice or suggestions.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fleet Feet

Cozy store customer attention

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.G. Fleet Feet

Excellent Service from Name removed!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet

Great service and assortment of running shoes

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet

Good waiting board et-up, v knowledgeable team who didn't try high pressure sales, but sold with their knowledge.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.B. Fleet Feet

loved getting my feet sized and seeing the form of each foot was In pain with wrong shoes when I walk in the door of store .. 3 days later after getting correct fitting shoes my left foot is pain free and that is great !!!!! will be coming back 🤗🤗🤗

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.H. Fleet Feet

Personal service, engagement by staff, tracking of previous purchases, credit awarded for purchases

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet

Friendly, prompt, helpful service. Ashley was great and took her time to find me the perfect pair of running shoes!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet

Have larger selection of Sox for men in 12-14 shoe sizes.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet

The product line is very good, tailored for the needs a the exercise community. The service was amazing. Ashley was attentive and knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. Her recommendation and selections were all excellent and fit my needs perfectly

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet

I appreciate the caring associates. They are also knowledgeable on product information. Products are durable.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet

Excellent personalized service!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet

Great shoes, socks, and service.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet

Nice to have a place where people take pride in finding the right shoe for all types of feet.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet

The sweet lady who helped us was outstanding!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet

You take the time to help a customer and listen to their wants and needs. The feet scanner was something that opened my eyes to why I was wearing out shoes like I did.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet

The attentive service I received the entire time I was in your store. It was my visit there. My feet were analayzed and I was fitted with the correct insoles and runners. Thanks again

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet

Love your store and staff.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet

The shoe selection is excellent and the fitting service is great! I have recommended Fleet Feet to many of my friends.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet

The sales person measured and fit us for our shoes. She took the time to pick out multiple pairs until we found a great pick. A great place for runners and walkers.


Privacy Policy