Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1296 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

3D analysis of feet really help get a good fit

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety of shoes. Great costumer service!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff. I was greeted when I walked in the door. They were very helpful with helping me choose the right shoe and compression socks and sleeves.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how knowledgeable the sales rep was regarding my gate and running form.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy was very knowledgeable. Between the digital analysis and his observations, he noticed characteristics of my feet that no one else had noticed. I didn't have to explain why certain shoes didn't work. He could see the issues almost as quickly as I did.

I left with a pair of shoes that met my needs and fit great. That is not always an easy task!

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

There were very few options for me. I am 5’4” and 145 lbs. with wife feet. There was only one shoe that was recommended / a best fit. Also only one 36b bra in the entire store in my price range of less than 50.00.
Staff was terrific! Disappointed in the quantity.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Welch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the fact that the staff at Fleet Feet in Cary are attentive and knowledgeable. Since my discovery of Fleet Feet in Cary, it is the only place that I go for athletic shoes!

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clare Kneis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Spent a long time with me, was very patient and helped me find the right shoe for me

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kelly broccio Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Andy was super helpful with my latest shoe purchase.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Great service. I ended up purchasing shoes but initial wait was painfully long. Almost 15-20 minutes

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by catharine dudeck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You had lots of shoes in my size and your employees were very knowledgeable. You were able to measure my feet accurately and find the shoe that fit properly. This is a far better experience than any other shoe store I have been in.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derrick Jacks Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was awesome! Before we looked at shoes, the store rep offered to assess my feet for arch, grate, etc (which I've never done before). Afterwards, she brought out a selection of shoes that fit great and were cushioned to my liking.

Overall, the experience was great and will definitely be returning.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Glidden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very satisfied with our experience at Fleet Foot here at Cary NC. We were instantly greeted and accommodated by an experienced sales rep who was very personable and interested in meeting our need for a suitable pair of running shoes. It has been a few years since we bought our last pair of running shoes, and discovered a new device they used, that creates a 3D image of our feet. This made it much easier to find the perfect pair of running shoes which we then purchased and used this last weekend. We were very happy with these great running shoes from Fleet Foot and are grateful for the entire experience from beginning to end. Thank you Fleet Foot!

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eric Wright Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It's just nice to actually be waited on by a friendly helpful person. He was great by the way.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Tabbutt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and product!

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kaitlin was friendly & knowledgeable, introduced a product I wasn't aware of, and didn't try to oversell. Foot scan explained a lot of the reasons why my feet hurt - and I've been buying the wrong size. Good sale (buy 3/1 free) on Balega socks--the BEST

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Cherico Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill was a great help!!

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person would helped me was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chip Cray Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Happy with service

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality products
Excellent customer service

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Breklyn Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are always super helpful with tips and suggestions, but are quick to listen to my wants and needs. I never feel pressured or rushed. Always a great experience!

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, running specific store, carry my running shoes

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Q. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and good selection

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This is my 3rd time at this location and both times felt they were knowledgeable and took all the time needed to fit me or my family member in the right pair of shoes! Thank YOU!

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracie & Eric Sopp Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

customized approach, knowledgeable in feet and footwear, very thorough, very patient, a variety of shoes (i was really worried i wouldn't find a pair of runners that would work for me, but I did!)

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention from staff

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Schuster Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service and the entire experience was amazing!!! The store was incredibly busy but the staff managed the situation great!! Also this is must first time buying running shoes and the associate that helped was very knowledgeable and took the tile to explain any questions I had.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of the line, excellent fitting, friendly staff

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

not enough sizes--no Wide widths, even in Mens' shoes for the styles I wanted to try.
the sizing was way off on what I was recommended from foot scan, by one full shoe size and width

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Maria was very helpful ,patient and accommodating. Very good employee.


Privacy Policy