Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1155 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Perrill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff .

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sherri bolton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so knowledgeable, helpful, and enthusiastic! Service is always top-notch. I also live the high school athlete discount and the rewards program!

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I come in I am well taken care of, listened to, and always given a good recommendation for running shoes.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are very knowlegable and friendly. The company as a whole promotes wellness in the community.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Flores Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoe fitting for my daughter was done very well. Your sales associate was very attentive to her and was very helpful to make sure my daughter found the right shoes. This was my daughters first pair of running shoes. And of course we choose Feet Fleet. Repeat customer. Running the 50 states. Thank you for the awesome service yesturday. Your sales associate at the Morrisville NC store did a great job!

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the features socks and everyone is very helpful.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality shoes, personalized fittings, great customer service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates are well trained. I love how they take their time and explain the benefits amd features of the shoes. I recently got waited on by a fantastic salesperson in the Cary, NC store at Park West Village. Andy Chang was upbeat from the moment I walked in to the closing of my purchase. Let me tell you, he knew the products well, I love Brooks sneakers and he talked about all the new features of the Adrenaline GTS18 verses the older model I was used too. I was so pleased with his professionalism, and knowledge, it made my shopping trip a pleasure. I recommend Fleets Sports to friends whenever they are looking for specialty athletic sneakers.

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the fact that you have digital imaging of your foot to help make a decision on the right shoe for you. The data tells you exactly what you need tp allow the well educated staff pick the right show and or insole for your foot.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes. Great service.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently visited a store for the first time in Morrisville. I was impressed with the one on one attention given during my visit

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one help and never feel rushed. Team was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone has been very nice from the time you walk in the store until you leave. They don’t make you feel rushed when other people come into the store. You guys carry all the sneakers that wear and they explain why they are putting you in that one; they do have you try in others to make sure there is not another one that might feel better than the one they recommend.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, easy, and the guy who helped was a huge help and very friendly

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Service was good but shoes a bit pricey.

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is excellent. The sales associate that assisted me was extremely knowledgeable, had a wonderful attitude, and was very helpful. I will definitely shop at your store again. It made buying a new pair shoes very easy.

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is personal and your sales associates seem knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked your store...very nice salesperson, but, please, don't blow up my phone with daily e-mails!

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great fit, great service.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley & Andre Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl that helped me, measured and scanned my feet to get the perfect fit for shoes. She also recommended the best shoe for me. I also like the rewards you earn when you make a purchase.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by alecia williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We love the individualized attention we receive. Prices are about the same but the difference the knowledge your sales people share with your customers. High satisfied.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, helpful staff. I also like that I get to try my shoes for a month and return if any problems. You often can't really tell how the shoe "fits" until you wear them awhile.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable store staff; personalized service

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our salesperson was very helpful and made it easy to make the correct selection.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized and took time did not feel rushed

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Super friendly and knowledgeable sales people

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madeline Ross Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy was amazing. He got me in the right shoe without hassle or pressure. I have never had a comfortable run until now. I have been out for 14 years and thanks to Andy I had a much better than expected first run. I love the machine that measures/evaluates your feet. I learned about mine things I wish I had known many years back. My husband is going in later this week for a new pair of shoes. Thanks Andy!

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. Broad range of running shoes

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. The associates take as much time as needed and are very patient and knowledgeable about feet and shoes. Not pushy with product and they don’t rush you o7t of the store.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Hester Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates are very personable and go out of their way to make you feel important. They make it a point to remember you and your purchase history. The associates seem knowledgeable and try to find the best fit for you. I am very impressed by the overall customer service and have recommended fleet feet to multiple people.


Privacy Policy