Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1054 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate how the sales associates are knowledgeable of the products as well as what types of shoes are best by performing a gait assessment.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and knowledgeable staff. Try to provide best product for the purchaser.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was amazing!

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one attention from Nick was wonderful. Everything from him measuring my feet both sitting and standing, watching me walk, lacing up every pair of shoes I tried on, and giving me feedback, helped me make a very informed decision. He even sat on the floor next to me modeling some exercises he recommended to help with my mangers faciatus pain. Outstanding customer service!!!!

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate took a great deal of time fitting me with my shoes

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ceil Hall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I can hardly believe the close assessment and personal attention I received at Fleet Feet. They not only measured my feet; they also asked me to walk in my socks so that they could observe the way I walked and fit me with the proper kind of shoe. And they did. Not only that, but the shoes cost less than I had anticipated. I've never received this kind of personal care and attention at a shoe store before - I won't be shopping anywhere else from now on.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how friendly the employees are and the very thorough fittings for both shoes and sports bras.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Venkata Brundavanam Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate is knowledgeable and she helped me to choose right one. She was not in hurry and helped me well. I wish there is little more room on treadmill in shop to test tittle. Walking to feel shoe fit is hard to make choice for expensive shoes.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The overall experience was wonderful with knowledgeable staff that was extremely helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide variety for different needs. I need a motion control shoe while my husband needs a neutral and we can get them both at one location. I also like the ability to purchase apparel. I am currently boardering on being plus size and it would be nice if there were a handful of options that I could feel comfortable buying/wearing (high waisted capri pants, more flowy tank tops, etc)

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, quality and customer service.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very impressed and happy about the level of commitment towards customer satisfaction
I recently got a running shoe from the store in Morrisville. Very impressed with level of in depth knowledge they had on running.
The sales rep was very patient and understanding as I took a long time in deciding the best shoe for me. Thank you for their patience.
After I got the shoe, within hours I realized that I wanted another color. I called back next day and asked for a different color.
The rep said they were out of this color but can get one online. So I placed an order online and got the shoe within 1 day! Awesome next day service.
I had to return the first shoe back to the store. Overall great service and happy to recommend.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Special attention given to customers

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was greeted immediately with friendly smiles and was helped right away. I was very impressed with the time taken to ensure I got the right fit for me. I felt like a valued customer and will be recommending Fleet Feet to anyone in the market for running or walking shoes.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by LaVonda Siegel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Workers are extremely knowledgeable and oh so friendly❤️

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They take care of your needs and are not in any rush to get you out the door. Very nice!

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed & Doreen Silber Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent staff: very friendly, quite knowledgeable, take as much time with customers as they can, make worthwhile suggestions, stores cooperate in helping customers, most unusual in today's environment. My wife and I have already recommended your company to several people.

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service to help me pick out the right shoes and insoles for me.

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prices on running shoes very high, no various price points.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Dantini Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very knowledgeable and fit my husband with shoes that are working wonderfully for his needs.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoes and my new water bottle! The service was great. Professional and yet it seemed personal too and that was a great feeling since good customer service is sometimes hard to come by these days . Would highly recommend this to my friends and family.

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Nothing you can do. We are new to the area and don't know a lot of people here, at this time.

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I learned so much at the fitting! Will definitely be back for future purchases.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service, the staff is great, and I'm happy with my shoes!

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Differentiated products, knowledgeable/friendly staff, competitive pricing

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful staff

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is wonderful. The staff is friendly and answers my questions.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and attention.


Privacy Policy