Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 918 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jack Bowling Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was phenomenal! I found myself being picky as usual, but the employee who helped me provided exceptional care and support for my shoe needs while maintaining patient with my pickiness. She was outstanding, fun to talk to, and her passion for running set the tone for the authentic service she would provide.

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable & very helpful staff - I was in and out in 15 minutes and I love the shoes your associate picked for me!

Report a concern   October 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the staff. They are not just putting you in a pair of shoes. They are preparing you for success in running.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people ! Did a great job fitting me and my wife!

Report a concern   October 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Dodge Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and shoe fitting!

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Bowen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kia was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I am 68 and have arthritis in my knees. The day I went to Fleet Feet Sports, I had just returned from a European vacation where I had to walk everywhere. I was in agony. My daughter, who is a nurse and spends her entire shift on her feet, told me I should go to Fleet Feet for a custom fit. It is like walking on air now! I love my new shoes, and your people seem to be top notch.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Connell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, no pressure or stress to buy something, only looking out for what's the fit for you and your run

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service. Listened to my needs. Did not make me feel pressured or rushed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff. Love that you can return shoes after wearing them if they don't work out for you

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carey Phelps Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

While I will be returning my shoes - the customer service was great

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great selection.

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgable and friendly! Products are high quality!

Report a concern   October 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Trey took his time working with me and my needs. It was nice how thorough the process was in order to make sure I had the right fit. Also, going into different sporting stores as an overweight person usually results in me being treated as if I am not a person, as if the salesperson is repulsed, or me not being respected. Trey spoke with me and treated me equally and treated me as if he cared. It was refreshing to be able to speak openly about my work out goals, my foot needs, etc. Also, it was nice that he told me about the training programs, something I hold great interest in, instead of assuming because I am overweight I would be uninterested. I will suggest Fleet Feet to everyone I know. Also, the shoes have been working out perfectly!

Report a concern   October 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.L.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service was Fantastic!!

Report a concern   October 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service experience was personal and I appreciate it.

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That they worked patiently to find the perfect fit running shoe.

Report a concern   October 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Esther Dill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First, friendly staff. Second, great location. Third, great selection. Any serious runner can find lots of selections on appreal and running neccesities. Plus, it's a;ways nice to hash over running stories with the staff and any other runners in the store. You can always have a fun visit to your store.

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge and professionalism of the employees

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Gwennap Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is very good and the products sold are top of the line.

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Happy to have you guys in Morrisville. Was my favorite running store in Albany, NY. Molly was awesome to work with!

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myranda Broyles Lewis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am a new runner and Fleet Feet took care of my without talking down to me or making me feel intimidated. I've already recommended Fleet Feet's excellent service to several friends!

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen & Drew Ramsey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the quality time employees spend with you to help meet all of your running needs.

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with the service I received when the pair of shoes I had decided on at a different location were held until I could come pick them up. I will definitely be using Fleet Feet again in the future!

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The youngman listened and was very polite. I believe his last name was Geiger. There was a girl in the wade Ave store who was one of the rudest individuals I have worked with in all the years I have ome to fleet feet. I think her name was Kara. She is a buyer. I hope the morrisville store doesn't use her. If so I would not recommend the store.

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Speicher Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm most impressed with your service . I had to come In a couple of times as I have some problematic feet. Never did I feel either rushed or pressured. I'll definitely be back and will recommend your store to others.

Report a concern   September 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

one on one experience fitting shoes

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lea Geddie Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been frequenting other area Fleet Feet for the past 2 years, and as a whole I've been a huge fan of Fleet Feet and I feel the same is now true for the new Morrisville location. The staff is always friendly and knowledgable and the prices are very fair.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the shoes and products that the staff offers

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Natalie is extremely knowledgeable and did a great job helping me choose a running shoe. This kind of friendly, helpful service is exactly why I chose a store like yours.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is incredibly knowledgeable and genuinely cares about finding the shoe that best meets your needs.


Privacy Policy