Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1247 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are great but it means nothing without great service. I can buy these products anywhere but come back to you because of your impeccable service.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the customer service I receive each time I go into your store. The associates are very knowledgeable and helpful. Your return policy and rewards system are also a plus.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products quality service

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kia was absolutely great and helped me find the set up I needed

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent staff<

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Have more shoes in size 14

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley was very helpful and knowledgeable; she was very good at speaking to and dealing with my teenage son (who can unfortunately act like a teenager). She explained things to him and brought out multiple shoes for him to try on. She listened to what he had to say and was very helpful.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service... he listened to my needs and I never felt rushed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff - friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and caring - and solid product line

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employee was extremely friendly and explained everything he was doing when he was measuring my feet for the shoes I needed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. The store carries my favorite shoes and fuel.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Jasmine was very knowledgeable and helpful. We discussed the sport and she provided several shoe options that would meet my son's needs and help him reach his goals. She also provided him with useful training tips and suggested a few after run training products to help with stretching and lessen the chance of injury. Definitely a good first visit!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had wonderful service and am looking forward to using my new running shoes.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You Morrisville Staff. Suzie was Outstanding. She was very knowledgable and helpful. I could have found the 2 pair of shoes and 4 pair of socks I bought a bit cheaper online, but decide to support the store. Mostly because of her. My wife loved her and she was why we purchased at the store.

First name removed

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touch. Having someone with experience guide me to buying the best running shoe for my situation.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill took his time to help me find the right running shoe for me.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great advice when it comes to picking out a pair of running shoes. Went the extra mile (pun intended) to order me the shoes I've been running in for a while.

Great team!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience. Mohammed was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable! Everyone that works there is a runner/athlete themselves so they know how to answer your questions. They can give you personal reviews about products and share real experiences with you rather than "selling" the products just so you'll buy them. I love the rewards program- It keeps me coming back to purchase more because I know I'll earn another reward. Great experience every time I come in! The only complaint is that I wish the store was larger so I could shop even more products and inventory. :)

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great products

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Special attention to the needs of my feet. Love that I'm measured, and my gate is taken into consideration. Overall awesome experience.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized service and analyzing of my foot.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently purchased a pair of New Balance running shoes from Fleet Feet in Morrisville. The service at Fleet Feet was impeccable - they measured my feet and then fitted me with several shoes until they (I) found the right one. I would indeed recommend their store to anyone interested in purchasing running/walking shoes.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was wonderful! Ashley was incredible and we love both pairs of our shoes!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The reps spend as much time as needed to measure and evaluate your feet and stride to find you the best shoe

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i like the quality of products and friendly service


Privacy Policy