Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1351 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Absolutely loved Kerry

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top notch service from professional, knowledgeable fellow runners.
I've worked with Andy and Ashley both have helped me find the perfect shoe and socks.
The best, the encourgement to get out there and exercise!
My go to running store!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I went in not knowing anything about what I wanted. The two women that worked with me were incredibly helpful! They did a great job during the fitting process of explaining the pros and cons of each shoe and how it may or may not help with my running. I was getting blisters with my old shoes and they did a great job of explaining which shoes may help with that and why. They watch you walk/jog briefly and help you select the best shoe based on what they see. Would recommend 100% to anybody looking for running shoes no matter what your running experience level is!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The way I was treated was awesome! I didn't have to do anything. The salesman did it all. The only thing I had to do was chose the shoes I wanted.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are comfortable.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy is incredibly knowledgeable. He has helped me immensely each time I have been to the store.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is friendly and informative. They listen to my needs and find the right shoe for my runs.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jasmine was very knowledgeable and helpful with picking out my new running shoes.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson I had was extremely helpful with finding the best shoes for me.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT shopping experience and top notch customer service. Bill was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kia Adams did a fabulous job helping this newbie. A few months ago, I had started a C25K program, but then broke my foot. My doctor had given me the green light to start again, so long as I went and got a proper footwear fitting. He recommended Fleet Feet. Kia made sure to check me for gate, shoe wear, proper sizing, and listened to me regarding my recent injury and concerns. She was very patient and knowledable, and helped guide me to a good choice that enabled me to start up again, pain-free.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one help I received in the store was extremely helpful. I've been running for the past 10 years, but I've never been consulted on what type of shoe I should wear. The advice

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service by Ashley

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and outstanding service. I will come back for all future purchases.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff were friendly, personable and patient. Very knowledgeable about shoes and products.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was exceptional

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Worked with Liz. Very helpful and patient. Will go back to work with her at wade store.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service from Alex!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Mohammed was great!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You can fit shoes to the runner.
You carry up and coming running brands.
Nice looking store.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative staff and events held.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and expertise. The $15 discount every $150 is pretty good, too.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional advice and customer service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brian provided wonderful service and information! I had a specific budget and type of shoe I was looking for (I brought in my old running shoes) and he made great suggestions that had the same feel. I happily would recommend Brian as an employee and Fleet Feet to my friends for their running shoe needs! Thank you again for the wonderful experience!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best experience!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was an amazing experience! The staff was super friendly!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Reasonable prices and discounts.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, courteous & patient service. Quality products.


Privacy Policy