Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1146 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service!!!!!! Ashley was awesome!!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a lot of foot issues, so I can't just go buy shoes without them being properly fitted. I am not really a runner, so going to Fleet Feet always feels a bit like overkill but I am never disappointed in the shoes that are recommended. I do not recall the name of the nice young woman who helped me this time, but she was AMAZING! Friendly, funny, engaging, and knew exactly which shoe I was going to love, and she was right. Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the interaction and actually trying to get me into something that was suitable for despite my foot injury.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, good selection, close to our house

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates ensure a safe and comfortable fit of running shoes

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and great customer service! Workout apparel is comfy with cool colors.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I live in Fayetteville and it is always worth it for me to make the trip to Raleigh, Durham to the Fleet Feet stores for my shoe fitting. Today was my first visit to the Morrisville store. Ashley was by far the best of all my experiences...not that I have had a bad one, but she was that good. She had knowledge about bunions from her personal experience, she was friendly but not fake, and she was extremely patient. I will definitely return.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff member helped me and the shoes were very affordable

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and the shoes are awesome

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention about stride, footstrike, and impact in considering the best shoes.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert shoe fitting and great running advice

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is excellent and product is high quality.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The amount of time the sales associates spent with us and really evaluated the correct fit was impressive. There is not another store where you receive that type of customer service.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

SUSIE was such a pleasure. She was very patient, helpful and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was in and out with a great-fitting pair of shoes and new insoles in less than half an hour--on a Saturday!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High-quality products and people who know how to match the products to customers' needs.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are great and the customer service was even better. I worked with Bob; he watched me walk and took measurements of my feet with and without weight on them to determine how rigid my arch was in order to find shoes that will work well with my feet. I didn't feel rushed into anything and he was a great help in selecting the right pair of shoes for me.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed. My salesperson was patient and pleasant. I came in to try on a pair of Altras and I've run in them two times so far. If something were bad, I'd have scored you below a 5.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shoes and inserts I get from Fleet Feet. The fit is wonderful, especially for high arches. The service is always superior.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic customer service. Very helpful and informative. She did not make me feel silly for asking questions. This was very helpful as a new runner!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who worked with me was very knowledgeable and patient and took her time to explain what type of sho I needed. She did not push for quick sales and did not try to get me to buy stuff I did not need or want.
The time she took to figure out my feet and correct shoe size really impressed me.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic and friendly customer service! Thank you , Bill!

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff willing to help and very kowledgable

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Natalie was a big help

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shamil Barbee Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I LOVED THE FACT YOU ACTUALLY CARED HOW MY SHOE AND SOCK FELT. I LOVED THE FACT THAT ALL OF YOU WERE SMILING AND ACTUALLY NICE. LOVE THE FACT THAT THE SHO WAS COMFORTABLE,SLIP RESISTANCE,PRCED GREAT,AND LOOKED GREAT. THE FIRST TIME,BUT GLAD IT WANT BE MY LAST. THANK YOU THANK YOU. HAVE A WONDEFUL DAY

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great show recommendations! Staff matches individual foot sizing and gait requirements with show construction to get a perfect fit.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was polite and knowledgable. I never once thought I was being pushed to purchase anything and they tried to find the best shoe for me.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personal fittings and the knowledge of all who work in there. You guys always have a way of making whoever you are helping feel like the most important in the world. That is appreciated!

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention, outstanding service


Privacy Policy