Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1054 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal and attentive staff- very knowledgable

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I got good service and help with a problem I've encountered with athletic shoes in the past. I will be more likely to go to the store on Wade Ave. since it is much closer to my house 5 vs 25 mins. Thought I was getting to Morrisville for the grand opening but I was a week late.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable, friendly and enthusiastic service! Great products too!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Listened to my concerns. Jasmine was great,

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by suzanne haight Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gate assessment.
Low pressure sales associate.
Well informed, actual practicing runners as sales associates adds a level
Of validity not offered at other shops :)

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was helpful in helping me select a quality shoe that met my fitness needs.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide cariety and truly caring workiers who understand feom a runners perspective what we wish to obtain from a shoe

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal and knowledgeable staff. Took their time, answered all questions, explained the products that were suggested as to why selected and why recommended. Never rushed us.

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Current and attentive.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am confident my daughter was properly fitted because our salesperson took a lot of time to measure, ask questions, and watch her walk and run. We were given suggestions and options and the highest priced shoe was not pushed at all. Overall a very positive experience!

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and the superfeet inserts.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Foster Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A very nice and helpful man named Bill helped to fit me for the first time. He was very thorough and patient and gave me options without being pushy. I really felt like he wanted me to be happy with my new shoes. He was also just a great guy and so easy to talk to. I had been nervous about doing this for a while and didn't want to feel like I was being pushed into a sale and this was just a great experience. I will definitely be back and have already shared my experience with friends.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Green Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm a big supporter of top notch customer service and as I walked in the door I was immediately approached by Natalie asking me what I was looking for - so great first impression. I needed new running shoes so she made sure to do a walk analysis to gauge my running style and shoes to match. She also made sure I had proper socks and additional sole support. Before checking out she also made sure I had all my questions answered. I'll be back soon!

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tim parker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My first visit to Fleet Feet Sport Morrisville was great. Nick walked me through an informative gait and fit analysis. I am happy with my purchase and my wife is planning on also going in for her next pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff were instrumental in picking the right shoe and support fittings for my needs. I will be taking the wife in in a few weeks for her individualized fleet feet shoe fitting.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the associates are personable and are really helpful.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The clear attention to helping a customer find the right shoe with the right fit!

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Right from the beginning I had great service... Just like the "old" days! Someone actually spent time fitting shoes to my feet and bringing me outside to run in them.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So personalized

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales girl was friendly. Showed me options. I didnt know about the insoles but they helped. New to running and she even offered to go run down a hallway with me :)

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marvin Suarez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a wonderful experience in your store your staff is extremely knowledgable and helpful I wish more stores offered this level of service!

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I've never been fitted for shoes before, but knew I needed help. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to wagon me through the process. Great store!

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My daughter likes a certain Nike shoe that y'all ordered for her. Also got some great advice on a GPS running watch for her and ended up getting for her.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicki Little Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One of the best customer service experiences I have ever had.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Luc Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The expert people

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy was fantastic. You really took his time to make sure I got the right shoe and provide me with an amazing service

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved how friendly and knowledgeable the staff was. I never felt rushed or pressured, I had a great experience

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was quick and easy to get the things I needed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Rick took tons of time with me explaining all aspects of the shoe and helped me understand where in my training some of my problems were.


Privacy Policy