Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1155 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales team was very supportive and spent time asking about my needs to ensure I got the right fit.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Exchange if the shoes don't work

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service..guarantee

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It feels like a customer focused service rather than a shoe shop. I wanted a shoe that would fix a specific problem and the associate worked with me to find one. Awesome service!! Felt like he really wanted to fix the problem I had. (Believe his name is Bret). Thank you!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy is great!

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and knowledgeable personnel. Very friendly and helpful!!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I bought HOKA sneakers that are hard to find. Very professional service and the sneakers are great.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of your staff and quality of your products. The 60 day return policy is exceptional and very much appreciated.

I also want to compliment our salesperson, Suzie. She was extremely knowledgable of the shoes in the store, how they would fit on our feet and what would be the best shoes for our feet conditions. She took an overwhelming exercise and made it a very pleasant experience for us. I really appreciated her time and our feet appreciate the new shoes. I have recommended her to a couple people.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sabrina did an excellent job fitting my shoes! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very helpful. Not enough apparel selections for women.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have bought running shoes from Fleet Feet for more than 15 years, at different branches. The fitting for running shoes at Fleet Feet in Morrisville was the best ever. The time and care to find the right shoe for my feet was incredible. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service that I received was excellent.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of products and service was EXCELLENT!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people, great service and just an overall fantastic experience.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who showed me the shoes took a good amount of time to ask how my feet were and allowed me to test them out. She also gave good advice on shoes and whatnot

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They sales staff was very friendly and helpful. I love that they were not pushy.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the associate.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I can't remember the guy's name that helped me, but he was wonderful. It wasn't busy, so he took a lot of time with me and I appreciated his time, knowledge and help.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable about the feetand product .Everyone that went bought sneakers where very very satisfied

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention given by the employees. The employees are knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I had a great experience and love my shoes! Our salesperson was great.

Thought: Consider having one seat, somewhere in the store, with a sturdy back.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the time and care taken to listen to me and find me a great pair of shoes. It was low a pressure experience.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe selection is good, but I can get the same shoes other places. I come for the awesome customer service! Everyone is so knowledgable! I have planter fasciitis and didn't have a clue what that meant or how to deal with it. Thankfully the sales asso schooled me on the whole thing and I left with two pairs of shoes and a better understanding!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was great!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been through a saga with trying to find the right running shoe for my feet after the Ghost 8 redesign. It was a terrible shoe and in the interim I spent too much money on Asics (at Fleet Feet) that I hate while waiting to try the Ghost 9. Those Asics will just be walking shoes:( very expensive walking shoes.

The sales associate in the Morrisville store was very knowledgeable about the Ghost 9s and even has a pair that she runs in. I appreciated her help as I explained my need for a light weight shoe that is wide and would provide me the stability I needed. She had a history with the shoe and was helpful in getting the right shoe for me.

I have shopped at all 3 locations in Wake County, but will have to say that the service I received at the Morrisville location was the best I have experienced.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

helpful staff.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet staff has always been very friendly. Taking time to get me into a good running shoe, sharing events coming to the store and making me feel welcome to attend them. Like their smiles snd positive attitude towards older people like me!

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy