Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1391 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice store. Easy to browse with helpful sales people.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Specialized for runners and staff knowledge

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people were knowledgable and friendly. I am satisfied, so far, with my purchase.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very specific on what sneakers I needed to improve my overall foot health

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and outstanding customer service. Jacob is awesome!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There was a good selection of options and Mohammed was super friendly.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

would like to have tried on different levels of shoes and not start with the most expensive level. also felt a wee bit rushed like clerk was more interested in making the sale than getting the right shoe. but she was very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My shoe buying experience was outstanding. The sales associate was extremely attentive and knowledgeable, very friendly and helpful. I walked out with the perfect pair of shoes. I will certainly shop here again.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We recieved attentive and helpful service.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Muhammad helped me out, and he was fantastic! He listened to what I had to say about my running style and current shoes. He made some spot on recommendations that really helped me make a decision on which shoes to buy. Great experience!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and customer service.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We found the salesperson, Ashley, to be patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. We were clearly new to running but she treated our questions as if we were doing regular marathons.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the time taken to fit me.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Marie helped me find the perfect shoe for my needs and was so helpful as I'm new to Last name removed country and I don't know what I'm doing. She was patient, nice and super helpful.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and extremely friendly.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Team working in the store are very helpful and they take time to get to know your running objectives and preferences.

Andy, Mohamed, and Rachel have all helped me recently and all were great.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy was very knowledgeable! He took time to measure my feet, explain what I needed and watch me run in my shoes. I ran in my new shoes today an feel like I might finally be in the right pair!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your services are amazing! Fleet feet raleigh/morrisville has the best training programs in the area. You also have a good selection of running supplies. The training programs are why I shop at your stores though!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had amazing customer service. Ashley took the time to try on many different shoes to find the right one for me. She was very knowledgeable. Fleet Feet also had the latest of every brand. Couldn't be happier!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service was outstanding!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came into your store on Wednesday, June 14th and unfortunately, I can't remember the name of the associate who assisted me, but she had long brown hair and glasses and has only been at Fleet Feet a month, but was so knowledgeable, sharp, attentive and friendly that I thought she was a veteran.

I wasn't sure if I would be making a purchase that day and was mostly interested in doing research and getting some insoles, but I felt so comfortable in the quality and function of the shoes that she had me try on that I ended up making a purchase the same day, as well as, purchasing 5 pairs of socks.

Awesome job training your employees and selecting stars like her!

I will say that the other employee that evening was not very warm and welcoming and had it not been for her, I may consider not ever returning to Fleet Feet, or at least that location.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

yes

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good profit and good service!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Impeccable customer service. Hard to find that level of service today

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales Associate was very friendly and helpful. Pleasant shopping experience! Thanks.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales person which educated us for our rising 9th grader that is going to be running cross-country.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service. Return policy amazing. Great service and products. Sales associates are second to none. Also offer weekly running groups. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘


Privacy Policy