Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 914 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice variety of quality products. Good customer service.

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service and the price is comparable to online shopping

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the people who work at the store are knowledgeable about running locally. They are always very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Adams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so helpful, professional and very informative. My first experience at FF was wonderful and I will be back!

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Butalid Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were buying my daughter'so first pay of running shoes so she can train for a Spartan Sprint. Nick was a great help in getting the right pair of shoes fitted firher. It felt reassuring she was properly equipped for some serious training. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff knows what to look at when sizing someone who's never purchased a rubbing shoe. Great advice overall and great service from Nick!

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful advice and assistance from employees, especially for a new runner like me

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent

Report a concern   December 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable and customer friendly! Knowledgable as well! Awesome!'

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Stubbs Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

most knowledgeable staff of all athletic shoes stores I've ever been to. Personalized attention, too.

Report a concern   December 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service, explanation, was able to test out product before buying, great fit and understanding of my needs

Report a concern   December 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time spent helping find the right shoe for the shape, size, and how you run/walk. Great friendly staff! Always great service in every store location!

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the attention to proper fitting of athletic footwear.

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Boyette Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

True customer service and high quality products.

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady helping me/us was fantastic! Kudos to her!

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Associate accidentally put two different shoes in the shoe box to send me away with

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personalized service and custom fitting of the shoes. The consultant was very knowledgable and worked with me to find the best fitting shoes possibly.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.D. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have previously always shopped at your store at Ridgewood and found the service and friendliness of the staff there to be more evident.

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate that helped me, Jasmine, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help. I will definitely be coming back to Fleet Feet in Morrisville when I have more running needs!

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the fit guarantee is super important to me

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First name removed was very knowledgeable,not only about the products, but also about running and gave great advice. She was also very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.G.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good quality and consistent with good brands

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Natalie was very friendly and so wonderful helping me find the right shoe.

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jack Bowling Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was phenomenal! I found myself being picky as usual, but the employee who helped me provided exceptional care and support for my shoe needs while maintaining patient with my pickiness. She was outstanding, fun to talk to, and her passion for running set the tone for the authentic service she would provide.

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable & very helpful staff - I was in and out in 15 minutes and I love the shoes your associate picked for me!

Report a concern   October 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the staff. They are not just putting you in a pair of shoes. They are preparing you for success in running.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people ! Did a great job fitting me and my wife!


Privacy Policy