Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1295 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, courteous & patient service. Quality products.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff and quality brands.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. My 80 year old mother loved the assistance she received.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales staff, great service, very happy with my purchase!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The help with fitting to the right shoe

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and had my small shoe size in stock!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the feet measurements were just great, and the associate knows different brands/model specifics very well

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very willing to help you find the right fit.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I thoroughly enjoyed the entire process. Best service ever.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the individual attention of the shoe experts and they were truly trying to find the best shoe for me, not promoting a specific brand.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized customer service. Mohammed did an outstanding job explaining the shoe fitting process along with the features of all the shoes he recommended. He was very professional and one could tell that he really enjoys helping all customers.

He was patient and I felt like I was the only customer in the store.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and an excellent fit for shoes. Thanks so much Bill!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with Bill's service! I would recommend based on that.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P.B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Training programs, program coordinators, fun runs, knowledgeable and friendly sales people, wide selection of merchandise..... so many great things about Fleet Feet! The people make it a great place.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was very knowledgable and super friendly!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Susie was great!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for measuring my feet and checking the right size and fit for my requirement. Ashley was very helpful by patiently providing multiple choices for my requirement.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Help me find the right shoe for me. Knowledgeable sales people.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley was an amazing sales rep. She knew her stuff, took care of me and my running shoes are perfect. Nice, clean atmosphere and worth the price for a good pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

New running shoes feel great. The young girl who helped was knowledgeable and nice. I'll be back. 😊

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man, Mohammed, who waited on me was very polite and explained the advantages of the sneakers I was trying on.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and polite service!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My service associate was wonderful, funny, helpful, knowledgeable, and got me a great pair of shoes. I've already done a couple runs in them and they are great! I used to be an Asics girl but I might be a Brooks convert.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The costumer service was wonderful. Very knowledgeable about running, feet, shoes and different ailments and what to do for them. Also he was very nice!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

quick and friendly and informative customer service from Ashley. My whole family shops at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am always greeted when I come in the store. All the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. I can count on finding products specific to running at your store. The last time I was in your store I wanted to try the Altra Torin 2.5. As soon as I said that to the staff member who asked to help, he immediately knew what I was talking about, quickly pointed out the shoe, and gave me very helpful information as he fit my foot in the shoes.
Your store is great~ Thank you!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that you explained the differences to my daughter about the types of running shoes, so she can make the best guest at which rpye of runninh cleats she needs.


Privacy Policy