Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1384 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked how the staff took the time to appropriately sized my child. The choices were limited, but we found one that will hopefully work.
They were quick when they didnt have it in stock and had to get it from another store and were polite enough to hold the item for me for two days after arrival due to my busy schedule.
Thank you and I have already referred others to you.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of variety!

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Whitney did an excellent job working with me, answering my questions, and providing excellent customer service.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy was very helpful and took his time to make sure I received the right foot ware for me

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl De Marzo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson Whitney spent a lot of time to make sure I was fitted properly as I have very troubled feet and ankles. She is a credit to your store!!

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was nervous about coming in since I’m not a runner but kaitlyn was kind and knowledgeable and helped me find some comfy new shoes. I will be back!

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized for my interests, activities and feet.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I asked for a size 6 in the Brooks ghost. The associate brought out a shoe, and then insisted that it fit me, and that she wouldn't go smaller without telling me that it was actually a 6 1/2. When I told her that the shoe didn't feel comfortable and I usually wear a 5 1/2 she admitted that she had no 6s so she had me try on a 6 1/2. Instead of being disingenuous and pretending that the shoe was the correct size for me, she should have just told me that she had no 6's in stock.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Alvarez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My wife and I had stopped in to get her a new pair on running shoes. My wife is not a shopper and sometimes gets talked into a product that is not right for her. At Fleet Feet the staff is always great and very knowledgable. On Sunday we stopped in and spent about 25 minutes with Bill and he did a great job explaining the difference between the brands and which ones would be best for my wife style of running.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that they take the time to "get to know" my feet and then give me several recommendations to try.

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Educated store personnel listen, assess, and then share their insights in order for the customer to make the best sneaker decision for their feet and plans.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff seem to know so much about every pair of shoes in the store. They helped me find the best shoes for my needs.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toby Barbour Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, friendly & knowledgeable associates,

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection that is available for the proper fit of our feet. Also, your staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for your time.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Gandy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been buying my tennis shoes from Fleet Feet for years now. Always get great service.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Gardner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best at customer service, expertise, and availability of shoes.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a good experience. 😊

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable salespeople

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Downs Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very detailed and helpful

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the products! The customer service is outstanding and they are all knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent as were products offered. Jen at your Cary, NC store was very knowledgeable and willing to take as much time as was needed to help me find the shoes that were best suited to my needs. I’ll be sure to recommend Fleet Feet whenever possible.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Having the right pair of shoes makes me feel so much more confident in running. The process of getting fitted made me feel very cared for and attended to! I've already recommended to a coworker.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome help finding what we need

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Eaton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very knowledgeable and helpful. Recent visit for new running shoes was a great experience. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   January 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top notch. Great attention was given to my walk, sizing and fit of the shoes .
No pressure to buy any extras while bringing them to my attention. Very pleasant and respectful sales person.

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kay Heling Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Just bought new shoes at the Parkwest Village store. Gabriella the salesperson was professional, kind and patient finding me the perfect shoe. She also worked with me on all their insoles and understood when I decided they weren’t for me. I will certainly return to that store even though I live in downtown Raleigh. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Product and service.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Parrish Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I shopped at the Morrisville location for the very first time this past Sunday. I think my sales associates name was Gabriella! She was amazing! Very informative and professional. I walked out with a new sports bra and Mizunos! I went for my first run post pregnancy and the fit and comfort level my shoes and bra gave me was amazing! No knee pain!! I will be a life long customer!! Thank you for helping me get my groove back!!

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s the personal service and fitting specific needs with appropriate shoe.


Privacy Policy