Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1552 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Borchert Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service. Listening and working to meet the needs and desires of the client. Does not push but provides options.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and comfortable fit.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Scales Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The experience was amazing! Parker walked me through everything and was super charming. I really felt like a princess. Will definitely be back and that young man deserves a raise!

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by betty hess Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that you measure for the best fitting g shoe. Then you have options for the most comfortable shoe.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How smart and savvy your sales team is every time I go. So cool to have folks know exactly what will work and to be so observant.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to customers needs. And, they helped fix the problems.

I never knew about Fleet Feet till recently. I was very impressed. I’ll be back and my husband will come too.

Thank you Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jennifer was very efficient and patient fitting me with shoes that do not rub my toes and have stopped the pain in my right arch. I am very satisfied with the shoes and Fleet Feet

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Parker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet have been hurting when I run and haven’t run as much lately because of the discomfort. A friend said she went to your store and had a great experience. I had never been fitted for a tennis shoe and the girl who was helping me was beyond helpful. Felt like royalty as she put each shoe on and tied them. Loved the new shoe and the extra comfort and support and then she added the insoles...felt even better! Can’t wait for my first run with my new kicks!!

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High end productsnand amazing customer service

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by adam millard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Molly was so helpful, she was super psyched to help me as soon as I walked in. Listened to my concerns about my weird feet, and acknowledged the research that I had done on my own. I was super interested in trying out a pair of altras and she found a pair that worked for me and met my budget. I’ll be back for sure.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you keep track of purchases for my whole family so we can go back and refer to which type of products work best for us, especially when shopping for gifts. Sales staff members are always very thorough and helpful too.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable of which shoes will work best for what you are wanting to do.

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expertise and friendliness of staff.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top products,
Good service
And great running programs

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by craig mcdowell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Molly at the Morrisville store was extremely friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff was amazing without being pushy. The moment I walked into the store I was greeted and asked what I was looking for that day. The associated listened to me and then she took the time to explain the difference between a stability and neutral shoe before bringing any out for me to try on. Once I started trying on shoes she gave me great advice about the shoes I was trying on which made the decision so easy. I have worn my shoes for several work outs and love them. The women were also knowledge about the different products in the store which helped me decide on some other items. Never did I feel pushed into a product or that they were rushing to get through with helping me. I appreciated all the information I received and will definitely return.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Whitney was great.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Help getting fitted, options are varied, sale/clearance items are very appealing!

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome computer fitting process. Knowledgeable staff and good selection.

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Meredith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy's expertise in fitting running shoes is much appreciated. Walking or running out of the store and knowing that the right choice has been made is very liberating. This feeling is then reinforced as soon as you start running on the trails. Fleet Feet indeed!
Sarah : )

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gustavo Armas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the overall service and attention that fleet feet gives. with the fit ID technology and caring customer service the overall experience is really unique and no other store gives a similar service with the quality products that fleet feet has

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service and time spent with my daughter was perfect! She has needs for shoes due to physical discomfort and Whitney took the time to ensure she got what was best for her!

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hopefully will relieve heel pain

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personalized service! They spent time with my son to find the right shoe and fit for him which can be difficult for an 11 year old. Will def be back for future pairs!

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nakia Best Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One-to-one service was great. Ashley (sp?) was amazing. Helped me find the right running shoes. Very knowledgeable about each shoe and the best one for my feet.


Privacy Policy