Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1310 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good and clearly service, I got an excellent explanation for my feet test

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and we'll made shoes!

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, great service

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate very knowledgeable and helpful. Very pleasant as well

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The variety of running shoes for all kinds of runners

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisha Bryant Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate that helped us was great. He was fast and efficient. He was knowledgeable about the women's sneakers that we were interested in. He helped us identify discounts that were available to us as well.

I usually go to Fleet Feet for my sneakers and I would definitely recommend them to others.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how my walk and feet were analyzed and the saleswoman helped find the specific shoe that is best for me.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dilber Motashaw Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service & they were v helpful & answered all my concerns.. will definitely recommend them to anyone..

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people were knowledgable and return policy is great.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the highly personalized level of service I receive at Fleet Feet

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is key, person that helped me was great. She was very knowledgeable, friendly and patient.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Turner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The oofos’s are really comfortable! Just wish they were made for people who supinate, they should work well for my dad’s plantar fasciitis. I got some inserts that I hope will help me.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janey Mcmillen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention given to each customer and the effort to find the best supportive shoe for each individual.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley was amazing, Thank you Ashley for going above and beyond with your customer service.She even stayed late as I was there beyond 8pm and did not complain about it.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Getting my feet measured so I get the best possible fit was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The thing I most appreciate is how every associate I’ve dealt with there is sensitive to my budget. I have even had one associate recommend the shoes that were on sale! I also appreciate the knowledge about and personal experience the associates have with the products as well.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Specialized attention.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff took time with each individual and was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Luke was professional, knowledgeable, thorough and patient as he accessed my feet and gait and explained the choice of shoes and the fitting process.

I will return to the shoe when the need arises.

Bill

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and really knowledgeable staff. The prices were competitive.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service and knowledgeable sales help

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Eller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tristan was very knowledgeable about what would be the appropriate shoe for my feet. There is a great deal of attentiveness and care that went into ensuring I was well taken care of. I left knowing that I made the right decision choosing Fleet Feet. I will recommend to others.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, staff. They really take the time to make sure I got the right shoe and offer advice

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Denny Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kaitlin took the time to find out my personal physical goals. After measuring the dimensions of my feet, she offered a few selections to try. Very friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is always great! Ethan at the Morrisville, NC store was wonderful to work with. Super professional and knowledgeable even though he is fairly new employee. The analysis process and fit selection is so valuable! Love the rewards program too.


Privacy Policy