Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1661 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales rep, Tom, was very knowledgeable, and helpful when it came to my goals, and the type of shoe that would help me reach those goals. He gave me several great options and made sure I was the one making the decision on what was best. He wasn’t being a typical salesman pushing a whole bunch of products on me that I didn’t need but informed me of what I make need moving forward. It was by far the best experience I’ve had trying on shoes and I will surely recommend Fleet Feet of Morrisville and I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great support from Gabrielle, the customer support/sales person who helped me.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. We never feel pressured or rushed, but always get expert advice from the staff.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy provide amazing service and really took the time to get me in the right shoe. After getting put in the right shoe running has been much less painful.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Bender Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was so helpful and took her time with me to find the right shoe

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the attention to detail and how knowledgable the staff is. The only reason I cannot give a ten is because there was not enough staff at a busy time of day so the wait was really long.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm old enough to remember what is used to be like buying shoes. When it was all about customer service. The salesperson asked questions, measured your feet, and even put the shoes on for you. That's the way it used to be. My experience with Fleet Feet was exactly that. They asked what I was looking for, listened to my problem and worked hard to find shoes that were both comfortable and met the requirements my podiatrist recommended.

Great Experience. I will definitely be back

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal experience. I felt like the sales associate was really listening to me and what felt good/didn’t.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I didn't know what shoe to get for jogging, given I'm a big guy and have pretty much flat feet. I was glad to get such great service and I am very happy with my purchase. I will be buying my next pair of shoes from Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the food scan. The sales clerk was amazing. Very insightful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannette Thompson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed the customer service there. This store is one on one with there customers. They really is knowledgeable about there products. They always speak to the customers when they enter the door. I would greatly recommend my friends to come to this store.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff. She has been very patient with my son until he got the right shoe for his running.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ofelia Walker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very satisfied with the service in the store and Ashley was exselent help. Thanks you Ashley.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I regret that I didn't get the salesperson's name, but at the Morrisville, NC store, there was an Asian man who helped my 12 year old son get fitted for a pair of shoes for cross country. He was AMAZING. Watched my son walk and jog barefoot and knew that he must have ankle pain! fitted him for some running shoes that my son says are the most comfortable sneakers he has ever worn. We will definitely return to that store. He was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. We really appreciated the time he took to get our son the right fit!

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about shoe fitting and running products.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff works closely with you to find the right fit.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great fitting, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your store was recommended to me by a friend. I was very impressed with the service I received and I am very happy with the walking shoes I purchased!

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is excellent. Selection of shoes is good. I buy all my and my teens’ shoes at the Park West location specifically because the employees are fantastic. I recommend them to friends as well.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, personalized customer service!

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy is the BEST 😊 Kind , funny 🤣 and knowledgeable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else !

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is excellent

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlyn Gibbons Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Technology is good and impressive

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Ellentuck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your services are excellent. The sales staff are knowledgeable about the products and provide excellent service.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Wood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the Fleet Feet team. They take their time to be sure you leave with great fitting shoes.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the individual consult and the last man who helped us explained the difference in each sneaker which I really appreciated. He was honest and very personable.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady who helped us was AWESOME!!! She spent time giving me a proper fitting and then found shoes for me that would work. I wore my new shoes today and they were super comfortable! I have never bought an expensive pair of shoes before and I will be back!


Privacy Policy