Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1092 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My fitting was very detailed. The woman who helped me has a tremendous amount of patience and a great sense of humor. She knows her stuff (I don’t recall her name but she is a dancer with very short hair). Now it’s up to the shoes to do their thing and help my feet!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I received Excellent service at the Morrisville location and I like the large variety of products to choose from.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who helped me out was very knowledgeable and kind

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and service. Knowledge of employees.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and great staff

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Riggan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt like a rockstar with the personal service I received!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You’re salee reps are very knowledgeable! They are also very patient and kind.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized customer service experience with one employee helping with the fit, finding the right shoe, and ringing us up. I liked the personal feel and attention.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff knew how to help find what we wanted and needed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Brower Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Marie was super easy to work with. She is really perfect for the job. Kind ..caring..she listens!

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglass Payne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and non-pushy staff. You can tell they truly want you to enjoy your run and reach your goals!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional attention to detail to determine the right footwear for an individual. Variety of footwear choices based on specific fit and needs. Courteous and focused assistants to help with each person.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal are awesome, I have worked with Andy before. He is always on top of the need of his clients

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy was patient and genuine. Really wanted to get the right shoe

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable sales associates with great variety of products!

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morgan Tunell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I brought my grandmother in the other day and she has been having such a hard time finding a pair of tennis shoes to fit her foot with her new orthopedic inserts. Everyone was amazing and so patient and kind with her, she’s a tough lady but the customer service was absolutely amazing!! Thank you all so much for caring and taking care of not only her but I ended up buying a pair of new tennis shoes that I love as well!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service !!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by latoya powell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the great customer service at Fleet Feet! I will not buy running shoes anywhere else.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Mention to everyone about setting up an account for future discounts on your purchases. I purchased prior not knowing when I could have been accruing points.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Vonschoeler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff is always courteous, knowledgeable and customer service oriented. We shop nowhere else for sports shoes.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Positive experience. Would definitely go back!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales Rep! Knew their craft and had great recommendations for me.

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved it

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Allison Allen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Same price as amazon but local business and with personalized recommendations!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is amazing.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great service!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The best one-on-one customer service! And everyone on staff is very knowledgeable about most issues/concerns that runners may have.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The device that took a digital image of my feet to know my exact length, width and size is amazing!


Privacy Policy