Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1208 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Bill worked with me to find the best type of shoes to fit my needs. He was very kind and explained things along the way. I would be happy to return in the future and recommend Fleet Feet to others.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge staff and variety of sizes

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and free advice.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People working there really know what they are talking about and have excellent advice.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is fantastic and the sales person was amazing in her recommendation

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Wood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First of, I believe that customer service is everything, and your store has it. The sales associate, Kaitlin, was so great that I even called my husband and asked him to come in as well. We both successfully purchased great pairs of sneakers and some awesome socks.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was trying to locate my husband's size 15 shoe and contacted Fleet Feet and spoke with Andy. He was extremely helpful and offered to order my husband's size for me to come pick up as they didn't have any locally. He contacted me when they arrived and held them till I was able to get to the store. I arrived at the store and Tristan helped me. She was fantastic. I even asked about a pair of shoes in my size and you had one in stock so I purchased some too and was able to use my rewards. Wonderful experience. Hope I'm able to purchase shoes with you both again. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Scarborough Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and VERY knowledgeable staff. Let be the personal service.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by will nelson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and new/high quality products!

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael N Brown Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick consult, knowledgeable staff, great shoes!

110% worth getting expert advice vs buying shoes online.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashely provided great customer service and I love my new shoes!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The workers are knowledgeable and take the time to find out what kind of running you will be doing. You are not rushed at the store and several pairs of shoes are brought out in different sizes to make sure you are getting a good fit and shoe that feels good to you. The employees are also very polite and friendly.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always receive friendly, expert, caring help when I visit the store.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly salespeople and great stock of running gear!

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service and the sales staff that listen to your requirements or issues and then work with you to analyze your feet and then suggest several possible brands that might work for you. They then go the extra mile to work with you if you want insoles that would provide support to your feet based on the analysis that was done on you feet. They won’t let you leave until you are ABSOLUTELY comfortable with your selections!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gregory Rhoden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a great experience to work with my associate, get a visual of my foot issues, and be provided with accurate solutions for my foot wear needs.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Copeland Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees were very knowledgeable about the best type of shoe for me. I felt real confident with their suggestions.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people are knowledgeable and friendly. It is nice to have a staff that works with you and discusses the needs/issues with our child's feet.
Great Staff.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention when purchasing shoes - take the time to understand me as a runner and help me find best shoes possible

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

3D analysis of feet really help get a good fit

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety of shoes. Great costumer service!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff. I was greeted when I walked in the door. They were very helpful with helping me choose the right shoe and compression socks and sleeves.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how knowledgeable the sales rep was regarding my gate and running form.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy was very knowledgeable. Between the digital analysis and his observations, he noticed characteristics of my feet that no one else had noticed. I didn't have to explain why certain shoes didn't work. He could see the issues almost as quickly as I did.

I left with a pair of shoes that met my needs and fit great. That is not always an easy task!

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

There were very few options for me. I am 5’4” and 145 lbs. with wife feet. There was only one shoe that was recommended / a best fit. Also only one 36b bra in the entire store in my price range of less than 50.00.
Staff was terrific! Disappointed in the quantity.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Welch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the fact that the staff at Fleet Feet in Cary are attentive and knowledgeable. Since my discovery of Fleet Feet in Cary, it is the only place that I go for athletic shoes!

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clare Kneis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Spent a long time with me, was very patient and helped me find the right shoe for me

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kelly broccio Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Andy was super helpful with my latest shoe purchase.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Great service. I ended up purchasing shoes but initial wait was painfully long. Almost 15-20 minutes


Privacy Policy