Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1472 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Kuratana Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly team of people. Great services and good selection of products.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Talley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, wide selection, and fair prices. I love coming in!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Sales associate was great. Exchange process was easy. Just waiting to see how purchased shoes hold up .

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time and attention by the staff far surpasses the products they sell! Great experience.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always willing to help find the best shoes for my running style and body

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Rowland Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I didn’t feel rushed at all and they gave me a lot of options and great advice.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Their great attention towards what you’re looking for

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Respectful, patient, and highly competent service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service your associate spent 30 minutes getting the proper size and making sure it was the proper fit.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are amazing

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Phillips Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and personable! Was willing to let me try on as many shoes as I needed until I found the right ones. Then found me the perfect color that I wanted!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Sands Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expertise of the person fitting me, the quality and selection of footwear and the 60 day return/exchange policy.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Frankovich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was exceptional! Knew their stuff, kind and caring.. Loved them!!

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how the sales person listened to me, gave me suggestions and answered all my questions. I would definitely return to this place and also would recommend it to my friends just for the customer service.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail, super customer service, really like getting runners here and especially with this associate - she rocks!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Their knowledge and expertise helped us find the best pair of running shoes!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personalized customer service. Friendly staff and amazing products.

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good services

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglass Payne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff were attentive, genuine and knowledgeable- as always!

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad and Jeanne Barker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is excellent. The assiciates are very informative and knowledgable about theie products. They have a great assortment of styles of shoes, clothing and accessories. I truly enjoy shopping at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Variety of shoes. Ok

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Shurtz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I've always appreciated the time spent and effort to find the right shoe without any feel 9f a sales push. Everyone is very knowledgable and truly care.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual, knowledgeable customer service to help me pick the specific shoe best for my needs and my feet.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robert & Karen Naylor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates clearly make a difference. While I've never personally had a bad experience, I hear from friends that the SouthPoint location has issues with rude associates that should be looked into.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They take the time
to evaluate your feet and also find out how you plan to use the shoes you are buying, whether it’s for walking or running and how many miles a week.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricky Schweiger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service provided was phenomenal. The product knowledge was even better. I felt as if I was family from the time I entered the store until the time I left. I will be a lifelong from here on out. Well done.


Privacy Policy