Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1927 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I was able to exchange my shoes for a different size with no issues!

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the store employees are very knowledgeable and always go beyond to make customer happy.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism of your staff.

Report a concern   June 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great follow up by Jacob and always great service

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was great working with my son. He explained the differences between the shoes and helped my son pick the best shoe for him to start the track season with.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ability to get a good fit that is personalized

Helpful staff

Down to earth approach

Quality stock

Trained professional staff

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Tittus Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the detailed attention given to every customer. It's why I keep returning to Fleet Feet and recommending them to others.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A good selection on shoes and in soles for your

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Cortella Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the service. Particularly the amount of time the sales rep spent with me and her knowledge of fitting and products. I wouldn’t have found such a great fitting, quality shoe if weren’t for her.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees were very helpful, efficient, and professional.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Trained people can help you find the best shoe for you; 3D foot scanner is a great tool

Report a concern   March 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very informative and tailored to my needs. Great job.

Report a concern   March 16, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I don’t buy my shoes from anywhere else. I was there and it was busy so there were not enough employees to ring up purchases AND help people buying shoes. It’s nobody’s fault as the store was about to close and there was a last minute rush.

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and quality

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eric Eaton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people who are working in the store.
Good selection.
Many events and activities.

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate was very helpful and helped me address the pain I was in from running. Awesome shoes and helped greatly.

Report a concern   March 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by rudi anne duncan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees are very informative & helpful...something hard to find in today's world.

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna banks Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Data-based approach to fitting and selection

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The store always does a great job. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable &, helpful

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Bill was amazing

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about the subject and great at answering specific questions

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malcolm Allen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Get in-store experience. Customer service is the best.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved having a dedicated professional to help me find my perfect shoe!

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Nicholson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I very much appreciate the personal attention when getting fitted for a shoe. Tom was very helpful in finding my next pair of running shoes and helped my girlfriend pick out her first pair. He took the time to listen to our needs and our feedback on the shoes as we tried them on, and we both found the perfect pair!

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic customer service and great selection of top notch running gear

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cj Johnston Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I truly enjoyed learning from the associate, she was kind and thorough and I felt like my needs were met completely!

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by denise rudd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the staff, selection of products and most importantly, the custom fit.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness and attention to detail

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the store personnel and the variety of products for a my needs


Privacy Policy