Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 874 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet

The personal attention and fitting assistanc.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet

I worked with Muhammed. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and polite. I had several questions and Muhammed answered them all very well. It was clear he knew what he was talking about! I would definitely recommend this store to a friend.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Caceras Fleet Feet

The help to understand the size of your foot and to pick the proper running shoes that fits perfectly.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet

Service. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet

Great selection of running accessories, apparel and shoes. Staff was beyond kind and welcoming.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet

Shoes are a bit pricey.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet

Great customer service and product knowledge. Friendly staff who don't judge. Welcoming to all levels

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Fleet Feet

The customer service!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick White Fleet Feet

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Fleet Feet

The employees are super friendly and helpful, and the product selection is great

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fleet Feet

The sales associate was very nice and very helpful!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Taylor Fleet Feet

Attention to detail

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Stone Fleet Feet

Very knowledgeable staff and love the scan they do of your feet to help find the right pair of shoes and the right size

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet

The staff is always very helpful and the stores are always clean and open. They feel airy and yet not sparse.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Fleet Feet

personal service

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Lally Fleet Feet

took time and care in answering my inquiries and ultimately helped me in making decisions based on his knowledgeable responses

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet

Mohammad is wonderful! He has helped mum and I a few times, he truly is an expert in all aspects with fantastic customer service

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet

Nothing. I just have to get used to these Hokos

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet

Friendly patient sales staff

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.R. Fleet Feet

You provide quality products and services with knowledgeable and friendly staff which makes the entire experience exceptional!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Fleet Feet

The care your associates took to make sure my purchase was the right one for my running needs.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet

My son and I got very good services. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet

Very friendly staff. They took care of the online order I placed and when it was delivered I received the wrong color shoe.

They were quick, responsive and had the correct shoes I stock so I could take care of before I leave town.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlyn And Justin Myers Fleet Feet

I like that your products are curated, so there's no sifting through casual shoes or sneakers designed for activities I don't do, but the selection is large enough that I always find what I need in a color/style I'm happy with.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet

You carried the brand I wanted
Staff seemed friendly

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rob Anderson Fleet Feet

Took the time to find the correct shoe for me.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Faircloth Fleet Feet

Wonderful staff, and excellent, inspiring training programs.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet

We were in twice the same day and both times had wonderful help. We will definitely go back for new running shoes

Report a concern   December 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet

Customer service was outstanding!!!!


Privacy Policy