Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector gave me a heads up that the door leading into the garage needed to close on its own or the appraiser would call it out and need to return which would be an added cost to my buyers. Since the owner lived out of state, and I had a listing agent that had put it on us to bring it to Code, I was given a YouTube video link by The inspector that showed me what I needed to do. Thank goodness for FaceTime and my husband that taught me what an Alan Wrench was and how to reverse the AW so I could adjust these pins in the hinges and make this door self closing in the nick of time before the Appraiser came!!!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, Excellent

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

IMMEDIATE REPORT, HIGH TECHNOLOGY USE DURING INSPECTION

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough service. Nothing unchecked, love the drone camera for the roof.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt & Bob are always so professional. My buyers love the inspection walk-through and instant report!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've worked with Matt about three (3) times in the last 2 months and each time my clients leave the inspection feeling well informed. Matt has a great way of clearly explaining things, in addition to always doing a very thorough inspection. You guys ROCK!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication with the buyer. Very thorough inspection. I will be using them again.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is the best around. Extremely thorough and worth every penny. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was able to answer the same question from my client with the same good nature and enthusiasm the first time, and tenth time it was asked!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the roof check with the drone and the onsite delivery of the report.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the first time using them for 1 of my buyers. I was impressed first by the equipment they used to inspect the property from using a drone to view the roof, to infra red imaging for heat and water. Having a contractor background, I am able to separate those that can from those that are faking it. These guys are the real deal and I will use them again and again. I highly recommend them to anyone needing professional eyes on their purchase.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough going over findings with buyer & being on time.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend Pilar to Post. I felt that Matt was very knowledgeable and professional. His ability to explain his findings to my clients was great. My only reason for not scoring a 10 - is I wish they did termite inspections as well so you can use them as a one stop shop.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Thank you.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Drone doing roof inspection.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Stripling Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Matt is extremely knowledgeable and patient. Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thourough, pleasant all around.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Dinh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt. Bob were very understanding, took his time and very informative with my client. They even provide you full report print out right after the inspection FREE of charge!!

Pillar To Post, were very understanding and compassionate with my client financial situation. They were able to honor my request for a discount because my client had a very tight budget and needed to save money.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So happy with your service. My clients love you. Thank you
First name removed Dumas Email address removed

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Pearson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good people, good service and good response

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule, professional, courteous.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Dulaney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was on time, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, articulately explains inspections to clients, organized, provides paper and digital copies of report day of.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

explains the reports in person

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Acosta Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Organized, professional,knowledgeable and great communication with clients.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible schedule, Bob even worked on his birthday due to my limited access to the property. Very friendly and professional inspector which made the process easy for my clients.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt does a great job of explaining things that are addressed in his inspection.


Privacy Policy