Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule, professional, courteous.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Dulaney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was on time, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, articulately explains inspections to clients, organized, provides paper and digital copies of report day of.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

explains the reports in person

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Acosta Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Organized, professional,knowledgeable and great communication with clients.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible schedule, Bob even worked on his birthday due to my limited access to the property. Very friendly and professional inspector which made the process easy for my clients.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt does a great job of explaining things that are addressed in his inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Celia Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. No improvement req

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was good! Easy & smooth!

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Albert Failla Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thourgh and a well presented report.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very efficient and I like the way you explained to my client the report so he could understand the findings.

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was early, knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, effective, friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Rockwood Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how professional Bob and his son is with my clients.

Report a concern   March 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Henry Martin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You tell me what you are going to do and then you do it. It is an unknown concept to many but it is what you do!!!
Looking forward to a win win relationship in all I do.

RHM :-)

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Ambry Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report available immediately

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, great repore with the buyer and seller. Very respectful of the current owners.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Dosty Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, knowledgeable, and friendly

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable,professional,& dependable

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and informative. Very friendly as well!

Report a concern   December 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Lee Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very proffesioanl,your representative was very polite he made the principals very comfortable with the process..

Thankyou

Jack Lee
Associate Broker
HomeSmart Realty.

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal! Not only very detailed with inspection but also provided professional advice for repairs to owners.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector showed up on time, was very professional, did everything he said he would, good with client

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Molina Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt delivery of the report.

Report a concern   October 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rebekah Coffman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your friendliness and the accommodations for my buyers like printing out the report right then and there along with a binder of other useful information.

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and worked well with the client. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The office support was nice. Getting the inspection report right away.

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Same day printing

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the report is instant

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guy


Privacy Policy