Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Stripling Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Matt is extremely knowledgeable and patient. Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thourough, pleasant all around.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Dinh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt. Bob were very understanding, took his time and very informative with my client. They even provide you full report print out right after the inspection FREE of charge!!

Pillar To Post, were very understanding and compassionate with my client financial situation. They were able to honor my request for a discount because my client had a very tight budget and needed to save money.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So happy with your service. My clients love you. Thank you
First name removed Dumas Email address removed

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Pearson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good people, good service and good response

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule, professional, courteous.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Dulaney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was on time, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, articulately explains inspections to clients, organized, provides paper and digital copies of report day of.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

explains the reports in person

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Acosta Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Organized, professional,knowledgeable and great communication with clients.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible schedule, Bob even worked on his birthday due to my limited access to the property. Very friendly and professional inspector which made the process easy for my clients.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt does a great job of explaining things that are addressed in his inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Celia Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. No improvement req

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was good! Easy & smooth!

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Albert Failla Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thourgh and a well presented report.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very efficient and I like the way you explained to my client the report so he could understand the findings.

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was early, knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, effective, friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Rockwood Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how professional Bob and his son is with my clients.

Report a concern   March 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Henry Martin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You tell me what you are going to do and then you do it. It is an unknown concept to many but it is what you do!!!
Looking forward to a win win relationship in all I do.

RHM :-)

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Ambry Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report available immediately

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, great repore with the buyer and seller. Very respectful of the current owners.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Dosty Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, knowledgeable, and friendly

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable,professional,& dependable

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and informative. Very friendly as well!

Report a concern   December 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Lee Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very proffesioanl,your representative was very polite he made the principals very comfortable with the process..

Thankyou

Jack Lee
Associate Broker
HomeSmart Realty.

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal! Not only very detailed with inspection but also provided professional advice for repairs to owners.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector showed up on time, was very professional, did everything he said he would, good with client

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Molina Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt delivery of the report.


Privacy Policy