Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was able to answer the same question from my client with the same good nature and enthusiasm the first time, and tenth time it was asked!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the roof check with the drone and the onsite delivery of the report.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the first time using them for 1 of my buyers. I was impressed first by the equipment they used to inspect the property from using a drone to view the roof, to infra red imaging for heat and water. Having a contractor background, I am able to separate those that can from those that are faking it. These guys are the real deal and I will use them again and again. I highly recommend them to anyone needing professional eyes on their purchase.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough going over findings with buyer & being on time.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend Pilar to Post. I felt that Matt was very knowledgeable and professional. His ability to explain his findings to my clients was great. My only reason for not scoring a 10 - is I wish they did termite inspections as well so you can use them as a one stop shop.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Thank you.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Drone doing roof inspection.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Stripling Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Matt is extremely knowledgeable and patient. Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thourough, pleasant all around.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Dinh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt. Bob were very understanding, took his time and very informative with my client. They even provide you full report print out right after the inspection FREE of charge!!

Pillar To Post, were very understanding and compassionate with my client financial situation. They were able to honor my request for a discount because my client had a very tight budget and needed to save money.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So happy with your service. My clients love you. Thank you
First name removed Dumas Email address removed

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Pearson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good people, good service and good response

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule, professional, courteous.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Dulaney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was on time, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, articulately explains inspections to clients, organized, provides paper and digital copies of report day of.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

explains the reports in person

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Acosta Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Organized, professional,knowledgeable and great communication with clients.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible schedule, Bob even worked on his birthday due to my limited access to the property. Very friendly and professional inspector which made the process easy for my clients.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt does a great job of explaining things that are addressed in his inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Celia Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. No improvement req

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was good! Easy & smooth!

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Albert Failla Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thourgh and a well presented report.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very efficient and I like the way you explained to my client the report so he could understand the findings.

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was early, knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, effective, friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Rockwood Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how professional Bob and his son is with my clients.

Report a concern   March 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Henry Martin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You tell me what you are going to do and then you do it. It is an unknown concept to many but it is what you do!!!
Looking forward to a win win relationship in all I do.

RHM :-)

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Ambry Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report available immediately


Privacy Policy