Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is absolutely phenomenal with buyers! His walk thru after the inspection is the reason I use him time and time again. He is thorough and knowledgeable yet explains things very clearly so that first time buyers or very experienced buyers connect with him. He always explains the you tube channel resources which all of my clients love. In addition, he makes it a point to involve all of the family members in the inspection process and can remember all of their names even at the end of the walk thru. He is truly the best of the best!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kathy was amazing in quickly scheduling inspections to meet the buyers timeline. The inspectors, Bob and Angel, were very professional and knowledgeable. The buyers were impressed with the binder that they received with the detailed inspection report immediately after the inspection was completed. I was truly impressed with the outstanding customer service that Pillar to Post provided!!!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Matt explains thoroughly what needs to be fixed and how to do it. I love that they offer you tube videos on how to fix things on your own. Overall great experiences and will use Pillar to Post as much as possible with my clients!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspections! You always do a great job. I have used numerous inspection companies and you are the best!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is very polite, communicative and thorough. He goes over the property and provides a binder of the report with photos before leaving.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was out of my service area and used the same company as my favorite local home inspector. I was very pleasantly surprised that I received the same high level of service and attention as I did back home. Pillar to Post seems to have highly qualified partners. Thank you for another great inspection and report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am so glad I found Pillar to Post. Bob and Matt Beeson are the best out there, professional and knowledgeable. My clients always thank me for recommending them.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable
Courteous
Professional
Thorough
Friendly

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attentive to detail.
Made good use of time, and patient/understanding with Agent's delays.
Focused on good service to our mutual client, and taking time to make sure all conditions
found are understood by the buyer.
Written report upon provided upon completion of inspection -- on site.
Additional tools - ie: infrared camera.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was not a DEAL BREAKER! That's what we liked... He was informative , helpful and had simple idea's for repairs that was helpful to the buyer.... I would use That inspector over and over again.... His report was easy to read....

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew, the inspector is very professional and friendly. He explained every finding in detail and gave his unbiased opinion. He has done his job in a timely manner.

The inspection report consist of hard and soft copies which is thorough and complete with a color photo. The binder is designed to help client organize the future expense in repair and maintenance.

As agent for my clients, I am very satisfied with this property inspection service. Thank you so much for the job well done!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was just great! Professional, thorough, and explained the inspection process and his report with detail.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector gave me a heads up that the door leading into the garage needed to close on its own or the appraiser would call it out and need to return which would be an added cost to my buyers. Since the owner lived out of state, and I had a listing agent that had put it on us to bring it to Code, I was given a YouTube video link by The inspector that showed me what I needed to do. Thank goodness for FaceTime and my husband that taught me what an Alan Wrench was and how to reverse the AW so I could adjust these pins in the hinges and make this door self closing in the nick of time before the Appraiser came!!!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, Excellent

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

IMMEDIATE REPORT, HIGH TECHNOLOGY USE DURING INSPECTION

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough service. Nothing unchecked, love the drone camera for the roof.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt & Bob are always so professional. My buyers love the inspection walk-through and instant report!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've worked with Matt about three (3) times in the last 2 months and each time my clients leave the inspection feeling well informed. Matt has a great way of clearly explaining things, in addition to always doing a very thorough inspection. You guys ROCK!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication with the buyer. Very thorough inspection. I will be using them again.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is the best around. Extremely thorough and worth every penny. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was able to answer the same question from my client with the same good nature and enthusiasm the first time, and tenth time it was asked!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the roof check with the drone and the onsite delivery of the report.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the first time using them for 1 of my buyers. I was impressed first by the equipment they used to inspect the property from using a drone to view the roof, to infra red imaging for heat and water. Having a contractor background, I am able to separate those that can from those that are faking it. These guys are the real deal and I will use them again and again. I highly recommend them to anyone needing professional eyes on their purchase.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough going over findings with buyer & being on time.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend Pilar to Post. I felt that Matt was very knowledgeable and professional. His ability to explain his findings to my clients was great. My only reason for not scoring a 10 - is I wish they did termite inspections as well so you can use them as a one stop shop.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Thank you.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Drone doing roof inspection.


Privacy Policy