Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruben Abrego Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gentleman performing inspection, very professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Baig Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed inspection gave us all what we need to know and repair and also Bob took his time to inspect everything. I found him very professional and the report explained everything with the details and pictures.
Even after the inspection Bob is always available to answer my questions.
I will recommend Bob and his company Pillar to Post to everyone I know who is looking for inspections. :)

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How fast and professional your reports look

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Guittard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Hillier Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Fast communication and easy appointment setting. This is a good choice for all Realtors

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional service

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and detailed service. Great customer service.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Hunter Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, and explains the report to the client in a very clear and understanding way.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is a great inspector, thorough and very personable.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like the Infra red camera to set my client's minds at ease, and printing the report on site is a great service.

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed service. Great report package for clients, Love the youtube channel great how to do it yourself resources for my clients and myself!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Beeston's are a fantastic inspection team. Everyone of them make sure they provide the best service possible and never leave my clients with any questions. I have used them multiple times and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very knowledgeable, friendly with our customers, print reports on site, and price competitive with other companies.My clients always ended 100% very satisfied. I do highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As an agent working with a first time buyer during the end of the year holiday season, I appreciated the availability of an inspector. Once at the inspection, I liked how diligently he worked, open to our items we pointed out and our concerns. A walk of the property with discussion of features and issues with room for further questions ended the inspection. To wrap up the report is presented with images and comments prior to leaving. The buyer appreciated having a copy of the inspection in a binder and will continue to use the binder for reference and to help organize home maintenance efforts.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have been doing business with Pillar to Post for the last couple of years. Myself and my clients have been very happy with their professionalism and service. I would and have recommended Pillar to Post to other agents and clients.
Thank you Matt --- job well done!!!
First name removed DeRyk Lyon Real Estate

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that my buyer was very satisfied with your service and thoroughness. Personally, I appreciated the fact that you print the report out and put it in a binder with maintenance timelines for the buyers.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service, Communication and Professionalism. Bob Beeston & Pillar to Post Inspections will be on my list of preferred vendors. Name removed, REALTOR

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the extra care that was given to my first time homebuyer's. The purchasing of a first home is scary enough as it is and then to find our what issues or possible issues the house may have can add to that stress.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post they are always thorough with their inspections are very respectful to my clients and do an amazing job!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, willing to answer questions, and provide guidance in solving issues. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Politeness, well dressed, professional. I liked having the inspection in my email before we left the property. My client liked having the book. Matt seemed very knowledgeable. I have told several of the agents in my office they should give Pillar to Post a try!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the way that Matt shares the inspection findings with my clients. I love that the report is available on site. Both of these things make make for a smoother inspection process.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and accurate

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the drone and the fact that Bob was so thorough. Buyers really appreciated the beautiful binder with details report inside that she received at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is absolutely phenomenal with buyers! His walk thru after the inspection is the reason I use him time and time again. He is thorough and knowledgeable yet explains things very clearly so that first time buyers or very experienced buyers connect with him. He always explains the you tube channel resources which all of my clients love. In addition, he makes it a point to involve all of the family members in the inspection process and can remember all of their names even at the end of the walk thru. He is truly the best of the best!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kathy was amazing in quickly scheduling inspections to meet the buyers timeline. The inspectors, Bob and Angel, were very professional and knowledgeable. The buyers were impressed with the binder that they received with the detailed inspection report immediately after the inspection was completed. I was truly impressed with the outstanding customer service that Pillar to Post provided!!!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is very polite, communicative and thorough. He goes over the property and provides a binder of the report with photos before leaving.


Privacy Policy