Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed service. Great report package for clients, Love the youtube channel great how to do it yourself resources for my clients and myself!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Beeston's are a fantastic inspection team. Everyone of them make sure they provide the best service possible and never leave my clients with any questions. I have used them multiple times and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very knowledgeable, friendly with our customers, print reports on site, and price competitive with other companies.My clients always ended 100% very satisfied. I do highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As an agent working with a first time buyer during the end of the year holiday season, I appreciated the availability of an inspector. Once at the inspection, I liked how diligently he worked, open to our items we pointed out and our concerns. A walk of the property with discussion of features and issues with room for further questions ended the inspection. To wrap up the report is presented with images and comments prior to leaving. The buyer appreciated having a copy of the inspection in a binder and will continue to use the binder for reference and to help organize home maintenance efforts.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have been doing business with Pillar to Post for the last couple of years. Myself and my clients have been very happy with their professionalism and service. I would and have recommended Pillar to Post to other agents and clients.
Thank you Matt --- job well done!!!
First name removed DeRyk Lyon Real Estate

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that my buyer was very satisfied with your service and thoroughness. Personally, I appreciated the fact that you print the report out and put it in a binder with maintenance timelines for the buyers.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service, Communication and Professionalism. Bob Beeston & Pillar to Post Inspections will be on my list of preferred vendors. Name removed, REALTOR

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the extra care that was given to my first time homebuyer's. The purchasing of a first home is scary enough as it is and then to find our what issues or possible issues the house may have can add to that stress.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We think you guys are the most professional courteous business of your type aound.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post they are always thorough with their inspections are very respectful to my clients and do an amazing job!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, willing to answer questions, and provide guidance in solving issues. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Politeness, well dressed, professional. I liked having the inspection in my email before we left the property. My client liked having the book. Matt seemed very knowledgeable. I have told several of the agents in my office they should give Pillar to Post a try!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the way that Matt shares the inspection findings with my clients. I love that the report is available on site. Both of these things make make for a smoother inspection process.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and accurate

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the drone and the fact that Bob was so thorough. Buyers really appreciated the beautiful binder with details report inside that she received at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is absolutely phenomenal with buyers! His walk thru after the inspection is the reason I use him time and time again. He is thorough and knowledgeable yet explains things very clearly so that first time buyers or very experienced buyers connect with him. He always explains the you tube channel resources which all of my clients love. In addition, he makes it a point to involve all of the family members in the inspection process and can remember all of their names even at the end of the walk thru. He is truly the best of the best!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kathy was amazing in quickly scheduling inspections to meet the buyers timeline. The inspectors, Bob and Angel, were very professional and knowledgeable. The buyers were impressed with the binder that they received with the detailed inspection report immediately after the inspection was completed. I was truly impressed with the outstanding customer service that Pillar to Post provided!!!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Matt explains thoroughly what needs to be fixed and how to do it. I love that they offer you tube videos on how to fix things on your own. Overall great experiences and will use Pillar to Post as much as possible with my clients!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is very polite, communicative and thorough. He goes over the property and provides a binder of the report with photos before leaving.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was out of my service area and used the same company as my favorite local home inspector. I was very pleasantly surprised that I received the same high level of service and attention as I did back home. Pillar to Post seems to have highly qualified partners. Thank you for another great inspection and report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am so glad I found Pillar to Post. Bob and Matt Beeson are the best out there, professional and knowledgeable. My clients always thank me for recommending them.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable
Courteous
Professional
Thorough
Friendly

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attentive to detail.
Made good use of time, and patient/understanding with Agent's delays.
Focused on good service to our mutual client, and taking time to make sure all conditions
found are understood by the buyer.
Written report upon provided upon completion of inspection -- on site.
Additional tools - ie: infrared camera.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was not a DEAL BREAKER! That's what we liked... He was informative , helpful and had simple idea's for repairs that was helpful to the buyer.... I would use That inspector over and over again.... His report was easy to read....

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew, the inspector is very professional and friendly. He explained every finding in detail and gave his unbiased opinion. He has done his job in a timely manner.

The inspection report consist of hard and soft copies which is thorough and complete with a color photo. The binder is designed to help client organize the future expense in repair and maintenance.

As agent for my clients, I am very satisfied with this property inspection service. Thank you so much for the job well done!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was just great! Professional, thorough, and explained the inspection process and his report with detail.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector gave me a heads up that the door leading into the garage needed to close on its own or the appraiser would call it out and need to return which would be an added cost to my buyers. Since the owner lived out of state, and I had a listing agent that had put it on us to bring it to Code, I was given a YouTube video link by The inspector that showed me what I needed to do. Thank goodness for FaceTime and my husband that taught me what an Alan Wrench was and how to reverse the AW so I could adjust these pins in the hinges and make this door self closing in the nick of time before the Appraiser came!!!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, Excellent


Privacy Policy