Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post

As an agent working with a first time buyer during the end of the year holiday season, I appreciated the availability of an inspector. Once at the inspection, I liked how diligently he worked, open to our items we pointed out and our concerns. A walk of the property with discussion of features and issues with room for further questions ended the inspection. To wrap up the report is presented with images and comments prior to leaving. The buyer appreciated having a copy of the inspection in a binder and will continue to use the binder for reference and to help organize home maintenance efforts.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Pillar To Post

I have been doing business with Pillar to Post for the last couple of years. Myself and my clients have been very happy with their professionalism and service. I would and have recommended Pillar to Post to other agents and clients.
Thank you Matt --- job well done!!!
First name removed DeRyk Lyon Real Estate

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post

The fact that my buyer was very satisfied with your service and thoroughness. Personally, I appreciated the fact that you print the report out and put it in a binder with maintenance timelines for the buyers.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post

Excellent Service, Communication and Professionalism. Bob Beeston & Pillar to Post Inspections will be on my list of preferred vendors. Name removed, REALTOR

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post

I like the extra care that was given to my first time homebuyer's. The purchasing of a first home is scary enough as it is and then to find our what issues or possible issues the house may have can add to that stress.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post

Prompt and thorough. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.E.J. Pillar To Post

We think you guys are the most professional courteous business of your type aound.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Pillar To Post

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post they are always thorough with their inspections are very respectful to my clients and do an amazing job!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post

Great communication, willing to answer questions, and provide guidance in solving issues. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post

Great with the clients, explaining all issues in detail. Love that the client gets a binder with the report and a lot of information for future home repairs or projects at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post

Very Professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post

Thank you again Pillar to Post for the excellent service. Thank you Kathy for the booking my clients wanted. Thank you Matt for the quality inspection. My clients were very pleased.
Until next time.

Sincerely,

Name removed

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post

Politeness, well dressed, professional. I liked having the inspection in my email before we left the property. My client liked having the book. Matt seemed very knowledgeable. I have told several of the agents in my office they should give Pillar to Post a try!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post

I like the way that Matt shares the inspection findings with my clients. I love that the report is available on site. Both of these things make make for a smoother inspection process.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post

Fast and accurate

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post

We liked the drone and the fact that Bob was so thorough. Buyers really appreciated the beautiful binder with details report inside that she received at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post

Matt is absolutely phenomenal with buyers! His walk thru after the inspection is the reason I use him time and time again. He is thorough and knowledgeable yet explains things very clearly so that first time buyers or very experienced buyers connect with him. He always explains the you tube channel resources which all of my clients love. In addition, he makes it a point to involve all of the family members in the inspection process and can remember all of their names even at the end of the walk thru. He is truly the best of the best!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post

Kathy was amazing in quickly scheduling inspections to meet the buyers timeline. The inspectors, Bob and Angel, were very professional and knowledgeable. The buyers were impressed with the binder that they received with the detailed inspection report immediately after the inspection was completed. I was truly impressed with the outstanding customer service that Pillar to Post provided!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post

Kathy and Bob are so easy to work with! The owner of the property they were inspecting was not cooperating with the inspection. Kathy and Bob were able to communicate with our office immediately and resolved the seller's issues quickly and without needing to reschedule the inspection.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post

Great customer service! Matt explains thoroughly what needs to be fixed and how to do it. I love that they offer you tube videos on how to fix things on your own. Overall great experiences and will use Pillar to Post as much as possible with my clients!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post

Excellent inspections! You always do a great job. I have used numerous inspection companies and you are the best!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Pillar To Post

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post

Matt is very polite, communicative and thorough. He goes over the property and provides a binder of the report with photos before leaving.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post

Knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post

I really like that you are able to print and provide the report at the completion of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post

I was out of my service area and used the same company as my favorite local home inspector. I was very pleasantly surprised that I received the same high level of service and attention as I did back home. Pillar to Post seems to have highly qualified partners. Thank you for another great inspection and report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post

I am so glad I found Pillar to Post. Bob and Matt Beeson are the best out there, professional and knowledgeable. My clients always thank me for recommending them.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post

Knowledgeable
Courteous
Professional
Thorough
Friendly

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post

Attentive to detail.
Made good use of time, and patient/understanding with Agent's delays.
Focused on good service to our mutual client, and taking time to make sure all conditions
found are understood by the buyer.
Written report upon provided upon completion of inspection -- on site.
Additional tools - ie: infrared camera.


Privacy Policy