Furniture Medic by FSE
1448 Olsen Avenue
Buckley
WA 98321
United States
  • Phone: (360) 761-7198

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were flexible. We had a small job that they were able to fit in between larger jobs. They also understood that we did not need every cabinet door refinished, but instead make the needed repairs and make them all match. Every other furniture repair business tried to convince us that all the doors needed to be stripped to the bare wood and then redone. I would definitely use FME again.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Wirth Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality service and craftsmanship.

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Delivered more than promised and kept me informed

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast inspections and inspection reports back.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I love the communication and the level of service.

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I had a great experience and would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The high level of expertise of the craftsman who do the work and the efficiency of the work.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I appreciate that the staff was friendly and open to any questions. They did a very excellent job and I'm very happy with it.

Report a concern   July 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridgett Kemahli Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Service was very fast and everyone was so kind and professional!!!! Very very happy with the service!!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Shauf Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic came in and restored my brand new cabinets. Although, they were brand new, they were defective due to chips and cracks and not enough paint was on them. When I walked into my kitchen after they were finished, it took my breathe away. Now I have this beautiful white kitchen that I always dreamed of. I would highly recommend to my friends and neighbors.

They were extremely professional and timely.

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Jennings Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work is top quality and affordable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Combs Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Matt went above and beyond to make sure he had a perfect match in color and quality of the side panel. I really am happy with his work.

Report a concern   May 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie Scritchfield Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly folks and they take pride in their workmanship.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent work, very accommodating. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Plan to use them in my home. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wisniach Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Jim and his crew are well-seasoned experts that are friendly, flexible, and provide an expert level of service every time. They do an excellent job educating their customer as to what is possible, and still amaze with the results of their efforts.

Report a concern   December 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Terhaar Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work was beautiful and all of the chair joints were sold and the finish was done to perfection on the chairs and table. The leather work was superb as well.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Ochs Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Attention to detail of the piece being restored.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Customer service

Report a concern   February 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason And Lisa Dildine Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My table came back in better shape then when we bought it! Very friendly, and very determined to fix the damage to my table.

Report a concern   November 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The piece of furniture that I needed fixed looks like brand new.

Report a concern   November 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard And Carmen Ode Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We had an unusual request to glue together, stain and finish the parts of an oak dining room chair. We are most pleased with the results -- the stain matches perfectly with the other chairs in the set (and they are about 80 years old). Repairs done to seats of 3 chairs was also done very well. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.B. Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair and restoration done is like a miracle happening to the furniture. It's wonderful to feel the relief that something can be repaired to not even recognize that something has happened. Also the service can recognize the bad behavoir of the movers attempt to cover their damage to furniture as well as undo the bad attempt and repair it beautifully. The service has unlimited skills in repair and we will have them back for other repair services around our house. Also, what we greatly appreciated was when they were repairing damage in one spot, they look over the entire piece and touch up all spots of wear.

Report a concern   September 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Deignan Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

competence, and knowledge

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work was done in a fast efficient manner. The standard of the work was excellent. The guys were extremely professional and hard working. They did a great job and I would highly recommend them.Thank you Kraftmaid for a wonderful service.I'm very happy.

Report a concern   July 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Zarr Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You all were very friendly, efficient, fast and went above and beyond for us to make sure that our furniture looked amazing even when you didn't have to do as much as you did. You guys are amazing at what you do and we will definitely be recommending you to others. We really appreciate all of the hard work you guys did for us, our furniture looks amazing, it truly looks brand new again! Thank you so much.

Report a concern   June 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My items came back just as they explained they would. Friendly and professional people to work with.

Report a concern   June 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Padraic Mc Ginnis Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They are very friendly, fast, professional and do great work.

Report a concern   June 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katawnna Clark Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I feel that everthing was done in a very professsional manner. The workers were prompt. and did a fantastic job. Our funiture they fixed looks like brand new funiture. They were also very resonably priced. Thank you very much for everything. I will definitely recommend Funiture Medic to my friends.

Thank you,
Katawnna

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Bushnell Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

That they take pride in what they do! No complaints.

Report a concern   June 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katrina Roberts Furniture Medic by FSE
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Curtise, professional, knowledgeable. No job too big, no job too small. I'm very pleased with the work they did for us.


Privacy Policy