MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 67 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services

Ivan was very approachable and kind and took great care in ensuring that all my questions were met.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services

Thorough inspection and well-organized report.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services

Very professional!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services

Every was great. The visit went well and th report was precise. Thanks.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The honesty and how easy it was to set an appointment and communicate with the inspector.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, efficient, professional!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very good approach to home inspection. Flexibility in case you have to change the appointment day. Fair price, excellent final report.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Ivan is thorough and explains everything.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy communication with the inspectors and a great detailed report. Thank you !

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and informative.
Thanks

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed explanation.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Mr Mose carefully examined all corners of the property, and explained to us all essential issues needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Ivan Mose was very professional, very detailed, and a pleasure to work with. He also handled the difficult seller very well.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough and the report was very detailed. Ivan was even more then we expected. We are very happy with the service.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I am grateful for the easy communication, professionalism, thoroughness, and expertise. It was a pleasure to work together!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

You give us confidence and we feel you check everything very consciously

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The services are good in general. The inspector is very professional and very nice. He respects both the home buyer and the builder. The report is prompt and thorough. The only thing is that the inspector didn't discover the damage on the stairs:(.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionnalism

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

They said was very professional and a job well done. The home owners liked you as well and might contact you for their new home

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mose is very thorough and thoughtful

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Quick date for the inspection and quick report. I was glad I was able to be there at the same time to hear Mr. Mose's comments.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, respectful, and professional. Easy to talk to and discuss things as the inspection evolves.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the thorough inspection of the house. Would recommend him anytime to my friends.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Polite no waiting time inspector on time straight forward communication about inspection processexcellentcavailabilty especially for after report clarifications.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Complete and comprehensive reporting.
Highly service-oriented

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

How easy it is to read (for a first time buyer) and the links and resources to helpful information.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Your associate can speak English for people like us who are from out of province. The report was thorough

Sorry for delay in responding

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response and professional report


Privacy Policy