Tom Azevedo
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Tom Azevedo

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.M. Tom Azevedo

Very prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Tom Azevedo

Promptness and attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Tom Azevedo

Fast appointment, thorough inspection, detailed report. Thanks

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.J.J. Tom Azevedo

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Tom Azevedo

Tom was very professional, punctual, informative and helpful. I received the report on the same day, faster than I would have expected. Tom also offered to address any future questions I might have, and I appreciate the offer. The inspection was overall a very good experience, and I’d be glad to recommend the company to others. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Tom Azevedo

Great, detailed report.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. Tom Azevedo

Prompt and detailed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Tom Azevedo

Living out of state he let us know exactly what he would do . Very thorough with pictures and explanation. And priced reasonably with report same day .

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.A.J.R. Tom Azevedo

Thorough and very courteous.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Tom Azevedo

Very thorough and responsive. Nicely detailed and explicit inspection report.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Tom Azevedo

He was on time, thorough & quietly went about his work!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Tom Azevedo

Tom did an excellent job on the inspection and report and was extremely helpful and responsive when we had questions after reviewing the report.

I would definitely use and recommend your services in the future.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Tom Azevedo

Complete, accurate and easy to understand

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.H. Tom Azevedo

Very detailed inspection

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B. Tom Azevedo

Prompt responses. Inspector very knowledgable. Gave good explanations. Excellent reports - well organized and illustrated. Good additional home care info provided.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.K. Tom Azevedo

Very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Tom Azevedo

Professional
On time
Explains findings

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.M. Tom Azevedo

Detail and efficiency.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Tom Azevedo

We had prompt service from Tom at Brad Tholen Home Inspectors. He did a very thorough job and we received the report within a few hours.
We had this done long distance and he was very helpful when we called to go over the report with explanations and suggestions.
Highly Recommend!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Tom Azevedo

Payment and the agreement online was very easy to understand and do. The summary and the full report were in language I could understand. I very much liked the pictures you included..Every thing was done in a very timely way.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Tom Azevedo

Your report was very thorough and detailed. I was also surprised by how quickly I received the report. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone in need of such.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Tom Azevedo

GReat Job!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Tom Azevedo

Very professional and on time

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.W. Tom Azevedo

Great easy to understand report.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.C. Tom Azevedo

quick and thorough

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Tom Azevedo

Tom was excellent. Very thorough and knew what to look for. He took all the time we needed to answer our questions and brought a number of things to our attention that we would not have noticed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Tom Azevedo

The report was complete and easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.K. Tom Azevedo

The inspection from the first point of contact to the end result was highly professional and complete. Then report was precise and comprehensive. Terrific job.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Tom Azevedo

We appreciate Tom's thoroughness in inspecting the condo that we are purchasing.


Privacy Policy