Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Brad was very efficient and willing to offer suggestions. He got the inspection back in a timely manner and was willing to discuss the results

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Quick Response. Fast turnaround on the report. Report done well.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

You were very thorough with the inspection and very timely with the report .

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.I. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

The inspection was throw. The report provided details need to make repairs understandable.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Although we have not taken possession of the property, the inspection was completed when scheduled and we received a very comprehensive report with detailed photos. This allowed us to decide which issues were the most important to address before closing. Well Done!

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Very professional job. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.R. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Tom, our home inspector, was a pleasure to work with! He maintained excellent communication with us throughout the entire home inspection process. His work was not only thorough but it was completed in a timely manner, which was important to us. The detailed written report which followed was professionally composed and contained pertinent photos to support identified areas of concern. We were very pleased with the services provided.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.C. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

The report from Tom is excellent! I am sure the relators in Rhode Island wished he lived there.
Sincerely,
Name removed Last name removed
Former Rhode Island Relator

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

We were very pleased with the very thorough report that we got within 24 hours of the home inspection!

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

thoughtful and thorough

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Thank you Brad. I sent my full thoughts on the previous survey for the original inspection, this one being the re-inspection. You rock!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Very prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

This was our first time buying a home and experienced all the nerves and apprehensions that come along with making such a big purchase. Brad was key in helping to calm those nerves when we finally found our home. He is thorough in his work, took the time to explain things to us that we wouldn't know, giving tips and making us feel very confident throughout the whole process. We had a full report on the same day he did our home inspection. Brad even came back prior to closing to ensure that all the items we agreed to be fix were accomplished to the standards required. To say you made this process less stressful is an understatement. Thank you Brad. I would highly recommend you to anyone purchasing a home in the area.
Best Regards,
Name removed

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Promptness and attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Brad's professionalism.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Fast appointment, thorough inspection, detailed report. Thanks

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.J.J. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Tom was very professional, punctual, informative and helpful. I received the report on the same day, faster than I would have expected. Tom also offered to address any future questions I might have, and I appreciate the offer. The inspection was overall a very good experience, and I’d be glad to recommend the company to others. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

You did a very extensive inspection. It helped us out a lot.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Great, detailed report.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Prompt and detailed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Very quick report turnaround, you definitely know right away that Brad is working for you, looking out for your best interests, and not looking to minimize any issues that arise simply to expedite the transaction.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.D. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Thorough and quick results

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.H. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

The inspection report was very thorough; I was able to utilize it to understand where everything was located (water shut offs, water heaters etc). The summary report on what should be completed prior to closing was critical to having the seller complete and fix the issues.
Both you and Tom were readily available and helpful on the follow-up issues.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.D. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Very quick documentation/communication of issues found during the inspection

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

-subject matter expert in the field of home inspection.
-broad based knowledge across the areas of HVAC, wood rot, electrical issues, insect infestation, water intrusion and many other relevant issues found in aging homes.
-use of multi-media to communicate to clients is stellar i.e. digital photo's are invaluable to view by the home purchaser.
-clear and concise speaker to the home purchaser....highly factual
-clearly understands the "angst" that a potential home purchaser has when 1,000 miles away and cannot be in person.
-timely with all reports, conference call(s) and returned telephoned calls. On multiple occasions directly answered his cellphone which negated leaving a voice mail. Greatly appreciated.
-Lastly....I believe that Brad will be a highly trusted advisor for referral for how ever many years that I will own my new home. This is comforting.
-It as been an AWESOME experience having him interact with me and my wife!

Response from Brad Tholen:

Thank you for your glowing review. Your's is the reaction we strive to achieve with all of our clients. I am appreciative of your tremendous feedback and we all wish you the best in your new property!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Living out of state he let us know exactly what he would do . Very thorough with pictures and explanation. And priced reasonably with report same day .

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.A.J.R. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Thorough and very courteous.


Privacy Policy