Brad Tholen
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Brad Tholen

Thank you Brad. I sent my full thoughts on the previous survey for the original inspection, this one being the re-inspection. You rock!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Brad Tholen

This was our first time buying a home and experienced all the nerves and apprehensions that come along with making such a big purchase. Brad was key in helping to calm those nerves when we finally found our home. He is thorough in his work, took the time to explain things to us that we wouldn't know, giving tips and making us feel very confident throughout the whole process. We had a full report on the same day he did our home inspection. Brad even came back prior to closing to ensure that all the items we agreed to be fix were accomplished to the standards required. To say you made this process less stressful is an understatement. Thank you Brad. I would highly recommend you to anyone purchasing a home in the area.
Best Regards,
Name removed

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Brad Tholen

Brad's professionalism.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Brad Tholen

You did a very extensive inspection. It helped us out a lot.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D. Brad Tholen

Very quick report turnaround, you definitely know right away that Brad is working for you, looking out for your best interests, and not looking to minimize any issues that arise simply to expedite the transaction.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.D. Brad Tholen

Thorough and quick results

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.H. Brad Tholen

The inspection report was very thorough; I was able to utilize it to understand where everything was located (water shut offs, water heaters etc). The summary report on what should be completed prior to closing was critical to having the seller complete and fix the issues.
Both you and Tom were readily available and helpful on the follow-up issues.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.D. Brad Tholen

Very quick documentation/communication of issues found during the inspection

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.S. Brad Tholen

-subject matter expert in the field of home inspection.
-broad based knowledge across the areas of HVAC, wood rot, electrical issues, insect infestation, water intrusion and many other relevant issues found in aging homes.
-use of multi-media to communicate to clients is stellar i.e. digital photo's are invaluable to view by the home purchaser.
-clear and concise speaker to the home purchaser....highly factual
-clearly understands the "angst" that a potential home purchaser has when 1,000 miles away and cannot be in person.
-timely with all reports, conference call(s) and returned telephoned calls. On multiple occasions directly answered his cellphone which negated leaving a voice mail. Greatly appreciated.
-Lastly....I believe that Brad will be a highly trusted advisor for referral for how ever many years that I will own my new home. This is comforting.
-It as been an AWESOME experience having him interact with me and my wife!

Response from Brad Tholen:

Thank you for your glowing review. Your's is the reaction we strive to achieve with all of our clients. I am appreciative of your tremendous feedback and we all wish you the best in your new property!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.S.V. Brad Tholen

Brad showed when he said he would and was prompt with the reports. Would use him again.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Brad Tholen

Very thorough and easily scheduled.
On the reinspection he found 2 things that had not been fixed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Brad Tholen

I am happy with the service that Brad provides.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Brad Tholen

Everything went smooth Brad is happy to answer any questions.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.B. Brad Tholen

Best professional service I have ever had. I'm a registered prossional civil engineer, so not given lightly. He was thorough, quick, highly detailed. His use of pictures is world class. He did so well on our review that the villa management hired him to review all crawl spaces in the unit. Saved us thousands for a fee of a few hundred. The best.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Brad Tholen

He has given me a very detailed report on the original inspection and also on the reinspection.
He has also been available to discuss both inspections.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Brad Tholen

It was peace of mind because of being in another state & unable to do the walk thru.
Other realtor was not forthcoming with receipts for maintenance item & was necessary to have these revisited. Especially the roof.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Brad Tholen

Since I'm from out-of-town, get a qualified & reliable person is key to a successful purchase. The inspection reports were easy to view and understand. The before & after pics were the best way to communicate. I'm glad Brad was recommended and would use his services again, if needed.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Brad Tholen

GREAT experience with Brad! Very detailed and thorough!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Brad Tholen

Great Service and VERY detailed in his inspections!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.B. Brad Tholen

Comprehensive and detailed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Brad Tholen

Awesome very detail oriented, prompt, courteous this is the second home he has done for us I would highly recommend this co.to anyone.

John Last name removed Pres. W.A.B.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Brad Tholen

We appreciated the thorough and understandable report.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

You answer the phone. A rare quality these days.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

automated online. prompt. thorough. great report.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Very observant in noticing deficiencies. Report was well written and included pictures documenting areas needing to be addressed. We were very pleased.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A.F. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

VERY thorough - Brad doesn't miss anything !

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Accurate, prompt

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Thorough but completed in timely manner. Report was informative and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.K.L. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

wasn't present for the inspection but the detailed pictures helped.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.A.J.G. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Excellent presentation, on time, fair pricing


Privacy Policy