Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Brad is thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.T. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Always professional

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Thoroughness

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

I like that you are thorough without being alarmist. Professional, knowledgeable, timely -- these are all things that are rare but necessary in a good home inspector that I can trust with my clients.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Punctual, friendly, thorough.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Great and very thorough service.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Your making yourselves accessible to the clients and ability to assist the clients in understanding which issues are important and which should not be deal-breakers.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

A very detailed inspection report.
Thanks

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Brad showed up on time. His report was detailed and easy to read.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Detail oriented.
Very responsive and willing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Brad and his team of inspectors are great to work with.
Very Professional and responsive to me and to the clients.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Everything

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

So detailed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Brad Tholen is very professional, punctual, a good communicator and extremely reliable. He has offered a tremendous service and it is a pleasure doing business with him.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Everything

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.T. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Brad is prompt, knowledgeable and a very personable guy. He goes above the norm in customer service to assure satisfaction to his customers.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Prompt and courteous......focused and thorough..........only one complaint I have is that on re inspection I think it would be in the clients best interest to check all items regardless of it they are documented as repaired.....too many contractors do sloppy work and homeowners hire the cheapest too often............initial inspections I am always pleased!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Very reliable, and responsive.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

You guys are the best.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Consistency and professionalism.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Thank you so much for giving our clients peace of mind with the re-inspection services you offer!!! It helps them feel confident the work has been done and excited to move into their new home.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

The professionalism and consistency of the reporting.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Consistency.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.T. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

I like that you show up when scheduled and give a very detailed report.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Best Inspector in Bluffton, SC. Very knowledgeable and patient with any questions we had !

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Y. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

most everything

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Great Job.
Professional and always on time.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.V. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Detailed report. Reliable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors

Very professional and answered any questions I had !


Privacy Policy