Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
10034 Spanish Isles Blvd. C19
Boca Raton
FL 33498
United States
  • Phone: (561) 994-0999

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Our client was so impressed about the great job that you did. She loves it and recommends you highly and we consider that a great reason to use you again.

Report a concern   September 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Cameron Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They come to you...on time and friendly. Great experience!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Thompson Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast - Efficient - Friendly - a great job - very satisfied

Report a concern   September 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Happy with the improved quality of my seat cushions. Work was done well and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your work is done with expert care and looks better than I ever can remember it looking!

Report a concern   August 16, 2012 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the worker took a fic of an heirloom i want refinished and i never got an estimate.I am happy with the work he did.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

On time, did a great Job on the repair.

Report a concern   June 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent reproduction by Pete. He was on time neat and informative

Report a concern   May 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

i was shocked at how quickly my chair was returned and again in perfect condition. i cannot even tell where the break was. fabulous job!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Representative was on time for the estimate.
Estimate was sent on e-mail in a timely manner
Representative was on time for repair of furniture
Repair was completed in a short time and in a neat fashion
Price was reasonable and I didn't have to lug the piece into the shop

Report a concern   May 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of the repair.....clear evidence work was done by a craftsman!

Report a concern   February 7, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You were responsive when I called for an examination and estimate and you did the work quickly and well.

Report a concern   February 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Absolutely the best! Arrived on time for free estimate. Gave reasonable estimate...and we set up pick up time/date. Picked up on time and delivered finished chair early. Chair was fixed perfectly and we are grateful for your excellent service. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Ease of communication & expertise level in finishing high end furniture.

Report a concern   January 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work was superb. Pick up and return was to the minute as ordered

Thank you for a great job

Report a concern   January 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You deliver what you promise!

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I am delighted with the restoration of my butcher block table. It looks great!! Your service was excellent. Appointments were kept
on time, furniture retuned in a timely fashion, and the gentleman who delivered it were efficient, caring and courteous.
Many thanks!

Mrs. J. Last name removed

Report a concern   December 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fabulous

Report a concern   December 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The it was done seamlessly and looks perfect. It was also done quickly. Lyn was very friendly to deal with.

Report a concern   November 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The gentleman that came he was professional & personable. He arrived on time & was mindful of my home

Report a concern   November 7, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick response times and good service. They always make sure the customer is satisfied.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.D. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, courteous, professionals. They clearly knew what they were doing, you cannot tell that my expensive piece of furniture was repaired.

Report a concern   September 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

on time..quick..very nice..professional..cleaned up after..GREAT JOB very pleased .

Report a concern   September 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional and did excellent work!
Thank You!

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I work with several furniture medics all over the country and it is so refreshing to work with a company that is reliable and professional!

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You did a great job, handled the transaction professionally, and the furniture looks as good as new

Report a concern   September 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

you are always up front and honest about what you encounter in the customer's home and how it pertains to realistic cost and repair of items.

Report a concern   September 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional - techincian very professional and neat.

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Everything !


Privacy Policy