Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
10034 Spanish Isles Blvd. C19
Boca Raton
FL 33498
United States
  • Phone: (561) 994-0999

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

took care of my needs

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was impressed with the quality and thought detail that went into putting the legs on the sofa. You were both professional yet genial. This makes a great combination. One small problem. I did notice some areas that were missed during the touch-up of the cabinetry. Perhaps when you return with the chair they can be taken care off.

Thank you, Name removed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Punctual arrival for estimate. Work performed at home was professionally completed to my satisfaction. Work performed at shop was returned in a reasonable timeframe and the quality of the repair is amazing.

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Seisser Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

they took a wreck and made a showpiece to be proud of! I HIGHLY recomend

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.X. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

quick to respond and customers are very satisfied with restoration

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The new feeling that's back in the sofa.

Report a concern   March 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very easy to deal with. Don't rush the work. Fair price

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt on time and well done

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Sivixay Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality and reliable furniture repair service!!!

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was very satisfied with your service. you came to do the repair in a very timely manner and the quality of the work was excellent. You were very neat in my home. thank you very much. I look forward to using your services again

Report a concern   March 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt timely service
Job well done
Neat & courteous work

Report a concern   March 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Looked good as new

Report a concern   March 10, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What could we do to improve?

Offer credit card payment so a person can pay over time, even if you charge the surcharge for your cost to offer this form of payment. Some people have their own cash flow variances. You are prompt and professional and come and go when you say, but I did find an unpleasant gentleman who came to my home free for an estimate lower than yours and had no pick up or delivery charge. So I paid a 33% premium for your service.....Had I more time I would probably have continued shopping to find someone without the pickup and delivery charge or a combined lower price. I could have saved $150.

Report a concern   March 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Bregman Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Responsive, thorough, good quality

Report a concern   March 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

promises delivered

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They do very good work and are very helpful to the insurance carrier, adjuster and the insured.

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Contact with both adjuster (myself) and insured timely, effective, and professional. The work completed for our insured was of a high quality of workmanship. Our insured complemented Furniture Medic (and our company for sending them) highly.

Report a concern   February 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Men on the Move just likes Lynn and everything and everyone at Furniture Medic. My customers never complain about the repairs that you do....keep up the good work...It's a pleasure working with such a wonderful company. Thank you

Report a concern   July 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Team was quick to call me back and come give me an estmate and the work on two chairs was excellent. One chair with old fabric that coule crumble was possibly an easy fix or a mess and would then take a BIG fix. They were able to do it the easy and not just make me need more than was really required I appreciate this! The finial finished repairs were excellent. Thanks

Report a concern   April 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Simon was very knowledgeable and professional. I was extremely satisfied with his work.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Firstly the appointment was made very quickly upon request, no wait time. The technician was professional, efficient, and very knowlegeable. The estimate was in fact at the lower side of the spectrum which these days is a pleasant and welcome surprise. I will surly recommend your services to my friends. Thank you for your wonderful service.

Report a concern   March 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

fast and on time service

Report a concern   February 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michaela Lavender Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, excellent and efficient service

Report a concern   February 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very prompt and Simon explained everything that was needed to repair our chair.

Report a concern   February 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art Silverman Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your personnel were prompt, couteous and efficient.

Report a concern   January 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jay Graber Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional from the first visit, to the written proposal to the completion of the project. Very impressive.

Report a concern   December 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your "medic" was neat, polite and efficient. He did an absolutely EXCELLENT job of refinishing my damaged table, much, much better than I ever anticipated. It almost looks new! Thank you very much!

My chairs look wonderful also, except that he missed several small spots on the backs of 2 or 3 of the chairs, which I did not realize until I put them back around the table the following day. Not terrible, but noticeable nonetheless. Not happy about that. Is it possible for him to come back and touch up a little bit?

Thank you for your wonderful workmanship and business-like attitude. I very much appreciate the reminder calls as well as the opportunity to give feedback. (I planned to call you about the chairs and to praise you about the table.)

Report a concern   November 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Sems Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I love my restored rocking chair! It's beautiful! You did a fantastic job! The upholstery brings out the beauty of the natural wood grain. It doesn't creak with every rock! The entire job was completed in a very timely manner and thanks to Lynn for being so patient with me while picking out the upholstery. I am so happy with the results I'd like you to redo my dining room chairs! Thank you Furniture Medic!

Report a concern   October 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Veazie Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

First let me say the quality of the finished piece was outstanding. The table was very damaged. Looking at it now you would never know it had been repaired. I was previously involved in furniture restoration and I know how involved and intricate it can be. Also, from the first when I contacted you via e mail, you were very professional. Replied quickly to all requests. We did everything initially via email including just pictures for an estimate. You stayed true to your estimates. I would recommend you most highly. Thank you, Denise Veazie

Report a concern   October 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by margaret Green Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING!!! Very courteous, Very prompt, Very neat AND SUPERB WORK!!!!!!!


Privacy Policy