Pillar To Post
129 Colonial Village Dr.
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania 15235
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post

Extremely professional both in appearance and workmanship. Always respectful of time and inquires during the inspection.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post

Inspectors are very thorough but take the time to explain all of the systems to my clients and answer any and all questions. Reports are returned quickly and they are easy for everyone to read and understand.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post

Friendly, quick but through.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post

Always do a wonderful job and make my clients feel very comfortable in making the correctly informed decisions

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post

Always on time, very efficient, friendly

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post

Quick, comprehensive and fair.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post

Nice book as part of the service

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post

How well you work with us and our investors!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Pillar To Post

Mike was amazing! He quickly responded, scheduled our home inspection and was back in touch the same day. I also had an easy time navigating the inspection for our reply to the seller. Very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post

I LIKE THE IDEA THAT YOU DO ALL THE INSPECTION, GENERAL, PEST AND Radon

You use the latest technology a drone in inspecting the roof, my buyer was also impressed.

You did a good job

Mike Watson from Pillar to Post is recommended as a 1st class inspection agent

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Pillar To Post

The home inspector was very professional, on time, and detailed report.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Pillar To Post

Great service, I'm very satisfied.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post

Inspector called me and gave me a verbal rundown of the highlights of the report and followed it up wirh an extremely detailed report. The service and professionalism was much appreciated!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post

The professionalism and compentancy provided by the inspector was great. He took the time to explain a lot of things to my client!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post

Great company

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post

Very thorough and professional and concise

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post

Love the same day report!!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post

The reports are easy to read and the inspectors know how to talk to clients without freaking them out.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.B. Pillar To Post

Quick response and I loved the fact that the home inspector called me, the agent, to let me know that the inspection was completed. That's a first and I really appreciated it!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post

Speedy but detailed reports

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post

You provided ba quick efficient service with a quick response to buyer questions.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post

I was able to schedule in a timely manner and Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post

I loved Mike Miller but requested Mike Watson

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post

Easy to schedule, timely report results

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post

Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post

The communication and on time service was great. A user friendly and thorough report. I will most assuredly recommend/ use your services on future transactions.
Sincerely,
Dan Last name removed

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post

Knowledge inspector

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post

I appreciated the fast response and handled my customer questions over a holiday quickly.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post

Was very pleased.

Will recommend in the future.


Privacy Policy