ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Solutions
P.O. Box 96-0913
Miami
FL 33296-0913
United States
  • Phone: (786) 291-0992

Average rating: 8.4 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.L. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Solutions
What could we do to improve?

Hava a supervisor critique the workers work as they go along, or the owner do the same so things are not left to the last minute to correct, cuasing me to be slightly streesed out.

Report a concern   May 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The janitorial crew Mr. Jesus Martinez has assigned to our facility are all very professional, efficient and courteous.

Report a concern   April 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very pleasant crew who is willing to make adjustments to schedule as needed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

great customer service and great performance

Report a concern   April 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very professional and excellent service

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.M. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Solutions
What could we do to improve?

The cleaning should be more thorough.

Report a concern   September 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The service is excellent. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Solutions has the best cleaning crew and groundskeeper. The groundskeeper is always punctual and he takes pride in his work. I would not hesitate to refer this cleaning company to anyone. Thank you ServiceMaster for providing us with such great service.

Report a concern   September 16, 2011 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had to sweep my own lobby under the tables this morning. Nothing gets moved, just swept around or mopped around. customer service is fine. they always come out when I call, I just don't see why I should have to call as much as I do when things are not done

Report a concern   March 23, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Commitment to the work, reliability, flexibility and timely results when requested.

Report a concern   March 23, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Flexible, Do a good job. Hire good and trusting employees. Plus they document the work they do for us in a log book to track everything done daily.

Report a concern   March 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Solutions
What do you like about our cleaning services?

reliability, friendly and efficient staff.


Privacy Policy