Yen Yoga & Fitness
332 E Front St
Traverse City
Michigan 49684
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1356 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Well organized, great music, lovely facility.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The environment is wonderful as well as the staff. They go out of their way to welcome you and make you feel comfortable.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the facility and the instructor.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is welcoming and informative

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love how I'm treated like an adult, not a child. I really feel like everyone is actually interested in our well-being...

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean,courteous,relaxing,thank you

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I am new to both yoga and cycling classes. The instructors have been excellent at adapting the routine to work for me. The entire staff has been very friendly, informative and helpful. The facility is beautiful, and after a few sessions I am feeling better, and seem to be developing a better attitude in general.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

friendly, convenient, nice size, not too overwhelming, mats to use if you forget.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Lots but my favorite is Cleanliness of studio and friendly staff!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly & accomodating

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Class selection, knowledgeable teachers

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and class times and lengths, free towels, locker room amenities, community involvement.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything is so classy,clean, and comfortable. Instructors like J.Bell aND S.rhinelander are phenomenon

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are amazing. The vibe of the studio is so positive. I love the water and tea that is offered. The retail shop is amazing and the variety of classes are so great. Having the option to try so many different types of yoga is beautiful

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendliness of the staff, the amount of choices you offer.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Always a friendly face to welcome you.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, beautiful calming studio space, friendly helpful teachers.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I LIKE THAT it is a very yoga atmosphere & Emily as a restorative instructor is amazing. She explains the vision of the course & what we s/try to get out of it. She is the best restorative instructor you have. The place is always nice & clean & has a unique yoga smell. I would not go anywhere else for yoga. There are also so many classes to chose from - it is amazing. Thanks Yen for being you.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

cleanliness, & amenities

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and the facility.


Privacy Policy