Yen Yoga & Fitness
332 E Front St
Traverse City
Michigan 49684
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1356 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Upon arrival at Yen Yoga it was interesting to see such a great selection of yoga gear ! The tour of the space was just perfect to feel comfortable with the facility. The instructor of the hot yoga class I was a part of, did a fine job of instructing the group, wile keeping a desecrate eye on my abilities without imposing on my focus. (That is an artful instructor in my opinion) after class conversations with Yen yoga members were very enjoyable and encouraging. People took notice of my "newness" and were complimentary. And this is what set your space apart from my hometown studio. I will take this with me and try to enhance the experience of others where I practice regularly. I look forward to my next visit! From now on, my visits to TC will be shaped around Yen Yoga class schedule !!!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Awesome staff and instructors

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. I love the way it smells.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, your app, friendliness, variety of classes.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Amazing staff. Clean rooms. Love the teachers. Variety of classes offered. Something for everyone

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of classes offered and the different times that they are offered. I love the studio itself, it is a very calming atmosphere where I can come and leave my outside life at the door. I also love the challenges and incentives offered for members. i also like how friendly the staff is- believe me other places in town are not this way. I love the different teaching styles and I feel that I always learn something new when I take a class. I also think it's great you offer a discount for Munson employees!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff/teachers.......warm, friendly, knowledgeable. Nice space.......those the hallway seems a little shabby (sorry.). Great variety of classes. I especially like the calm vibe, the gentleness of the atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The staff - all are very pleasant and helpful!
The classes and workshops - great variety!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.K. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Begin and end classes on time

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere in the studio and the staff is so nice

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

the instructors and the facility

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

All staff members are friendly and helpful. Class offerings are great.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I felt very welcome and enjoyed the beginning class.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff beautiful facility

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Stephanie is the most welcoming teacher and she caters to beginners and advanced levels all in the same class, I get my butt out of bed just to get a good spot in her classes.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the frequency and selection of classes. My only feedback is that I would like more hot yoga classes that would end by 7:30 am.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, easy and overall a great experience.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

It's a bit smelly and dank when you walk in most times. Maybe some essential oils would help in the lobby. A 7am class would be nice too

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Through your the week I'd can only workout after 5pm and at that time it seems like the options for classes can be limited because a lot of classes are waitlisted.


Privacy Policy