Yen Yoga & Fitness
332 E Front St
Traverse City
Michigan 49684
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1325 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.F. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Good yoga . Hot tea . A feeling of stretched out after

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

the variety of class options and times is very user friendly. the staff has been super helpful and the facility itself is clean and feels comfortable not intimidating.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I got a good workout and the instructor (Wes) was knowledgeable and entertaining.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so friendly

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

the variety of excellent class offerings; the atmosphere and cleanliness of the studio; the friendly, personable staff; the commitment to client satisfaction that comes through in so many ways; the phone app; workshop offerings; etc.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The service was spot on! Teachers were patient, informational and happy! Clean, smelled good and great tea! Happy Place!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Too many challenges make classes full to often.

Response from Yen Yoga & Fitness:

Thank you for your feedback! Although the challenges tend to make the studio busier, the focus of the challenge each month varies and therefore the excess traffic is not always in the same types of classes. Winter tends to be our busy season at the studio, we highly recommend preregistering for classes and utilizing the wait lists as we can often get students into class. We would love to help you further, please swing by the front desk next time you are in!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

i love the space! it is clean and spacious. i love how many classes you offer. i love that you have showers. i love the store. i love how there are spaces to sit n relax. i love how you have tea n lemon water. you're one of my favorite studios ever!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

My first class was with Stephanie. She a great listener and the Gentle Yoga class was just what I needed to help combat stress.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Front desk staff are friendly and welcoming. Always polite and helpful. Enjoy the tea and chocolates. Good variety of classes.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean atmostphere

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

friendly guests and staff

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing atmosphere, smells good. Nice locker rooms

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes
Friendly staff and warm atmosphere

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Love the friendly staff at the desk. I find that every instructor has solid teaching skills along with unique personalities. Every class that I've attended, I have walked away feeling great!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and welcoming environment

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Easy to sign up, sigh in. Variety of classes offered. Welcoming space

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

The pricing makes it difficult for my friends and I to make a habit of coming

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean building and well educated staff

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes and the atmosphere when you walk in


Privacy Policy