Yen Yoga & Fitness
332 E Front St
Traverse City
Michigan 49684
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1356 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I have been a member of Yen Yoga and Fitness since it first opened. I continue to be impressed with how well it is run. The large variety of class types,
excellent instructors and class times make it a wonderful magnet for multi generations to attend. I look forward to entering Yen Yoga and knowing I will be met with smiling faces in a sweet smelling clean environment! Yen Yoga likes to provide current additional informative workshops as well as supporting the community through various fundraisers during the year. Yen Yoga's heart is in the right place and for me it's a pleasure to attend.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything -class times and quality. Facility and retail

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

the kindness in everyone

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

variety of options offered
aesthetics of the studio
ease of booking classes

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Quality of instructors, amenities, welcoming atmosphere

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I come to Yen Yoga for for the Hot Yoga. I particularily like Huthier's calm and joyful presence.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Offer more barre classes

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It has a clean and friendly atmosphere, with excellent instructors.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The classes, the cleanliness, and the friendly staff!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Studio is clean. Appreciate the towels and water stations. On line booking is easy.
Staff is very friendly and the instructors are great.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I took the yin class w/ Sarah - she was hands down one of the best instructors I have had. Knowledge of anatomy, and integrating that into our practice - places to focus on as we move - a mantra to consider during class and beyond. Finally, with the warm room, I was transported right back to Costa Rica, where I have just been for a yoga retreat, so this truly is just what I needed. I will absolutely be back!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very welcoming. Felt at ease with my first yoga class.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The staff at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. The yoga instructor was excellent.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything was extremely organized. The instructor was encouraging, knowledgeable, and welcoming. I had a wonderful experience and also appreciated the cleanliness of the entire studio as well as the facilities.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Literally EVERYTHING! I love the classes, I love the environment, I love that you have showers with soap, hair dryers, straighteners, and curling irons. I love that you sell kombucha, that you have light of day organics tea, that you sell lululemon, and that you have happy lights. I love your studio more than any other fitness/yoga studio I've ever been to!!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I felt very warmly welcomed from the moment I walked through your doors & I continue to every time I return. Everyone has been friendly & helpful. I am only sorry it took me so long to convince myself that I could do this. I love yoga & the way I feel every time I come.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

You have a lot of options as far as classes and intensity. You also have the showers which is very convenient.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, relaxing environment.


Privacy Policy