Yen Yoga & Fitness
332 E Front St
Traverse City
Michigan 49684
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1326 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

friendly, clean, calm

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything - you're doing it all right as far as I can see. I recommend you to lots of people and friends

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The level of expertise.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

A loving and supportive community + yoga and fitness classes for everyone

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Quality of instructors, cleanliness, class variety, staff

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I was in town on business, and took a class taught by teachers in training. The timing of the class fit in my schedule & I really wanted to take a class. I don't feel I can provide accurate evaluation since the class was not with one your trained instructors. It was obviously, practice for them, they were pleasant etc. just not quite what I was looking for.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like all the different types of classes: strength, cardio, yoga. I like the group workout environment. I like the cleanliness and orderliness of the studio. I like the thoughtful things like tea, and chocolate, and coffee on Fridays.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean and great teachers!

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Classes are usually fun and inspiring.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so kind and helpful. Great environment to be around.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Professional, welcoming, variety and frequency of classes, friendly staff and teachers. Water, towels, mats, etc. beautiful facility.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes, great teachers, many time options and ability to schedule online

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

very friendly

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The range of classes offered, the amount of variety of times of classes, the cleanliness of the facility and the friendly staff and clients that attend Yen Yoga.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Cheaper classes

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, great facility (the best I have ever attended). The instructors, without exception are great guides.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.K. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant peaceful environment. caring instructors. solid training. clean locker rooms and showers. generous and friendly staff. great shop. calm lobby for coming and going and waiting for your ride or your friends. interesting workshops and educational opportunities. a lovely community.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, an array of class offerings, showers

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly the staff are, how welcoming the studio is and the variety of the classes you offer. And there are chocolates too!!


Privacy Policy