Yen Yoga & Fitness
332 E Front St
Traverse City
Michigan 49684
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1356 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.P. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Perhaps lower the limit for class size. I have been in classes that are so full, I feel that my movements are confined.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, you are perfect. lol.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Your location, facility and your large selection of classes and time availability

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, friendliness, and hot yoga.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructors actually take the job seriously, its relaxing and the help you through difficult positions.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.A. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Location, atmosphere of facility, restorative yoga classes, kindness of employees and quality of instructors.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very nice and welcoming with a smile. The other women in my class were very nice even to a newer yoga person.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean and friendly with wide variety of classes

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Continues to be my favorite yoga studio. Peaceful place to join an authentic practice.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

You have created a very positive environment for us

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Great instructors. Clean studios and awesome tea and retail options after class!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I recently traveled to Mexico and upon arrival found a local yoga studio in order to continue my practice. My experience there was less than satisfactory because I've grown accustomed to the excellent instructors at Yen. I've been spoiled by my experiences at Yen where the instructors are personable, knowledgable and you always have the sense that they truly care about those in their classes.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I would like more classes from Stacy on TRX.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Availability and variety of class. High quality teachers

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great classes

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Nothing is coming to mind right now when/if it does I'll let you know...

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The variety and times of classes, and the knowledge of teachers.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone made me feel welcome

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I have only been to a few classes, but I have found the instructors to be excellent, and the environment friendly.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean friendly atmosphere. Yoga class was very relaxing


Privacy Policy