Yen Yoga & Fitness
332 E Front St
Traverse City
Michigan 49684
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1325 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.K. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Begin and end classes on time

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere in the studio and the staff is so nice

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

the instructors and the facility

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

All staff members are friendly and helpful. Class offerings are great.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I felt very welcome and enjoyed the beginning class.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff beautiful facility

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Stephanie is the most welcoming teacher and she caters to beginners and advanced levels all in the same class, I get my butt out of bed just to get a good spot in her classes.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the frequency and selection of classes. My only feedback is that I would like more hot yoga classes that would end by 7:30 am.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, easy and overall a great experience.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

It's a bit smelly and dank when you walk in most times. Maybe some essential oils would help in the lobby. A 7am class would be nice too

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Through your the week I'd can only workout after 5pm and at that time it seems like the options for classes can be limited because a lot of classes are waitlisted.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Well organized, great music, lovely facility.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The environment is wonderful as well as the staff. They go out of their way to welcome you and make you feel comfortable.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the facility and the instructor.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is welcoming and informative

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love how I'm treated like an adult, not a child. I really feel like everyone is actually interested in our well-being...

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean,courteous,relaxing,thank you

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I am new to both yoga and cycling classes. The instructors have been excellent at adapting the routine to work for me. The entire staff has been very friendly, informative and helpful. The facility is beautiful, and after a few sessions I am feeling better, and seem to be developing a better attitude in general.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

friendly, convenient, nice size, not too overwhelming, mats to use if you forget.


Privacy Policy