Yen Yoga & Fitness
332 E Front St
Traverse City
Michigan 49684
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1325 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It has a clean and friendly atmosphere, with excellent instructors.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The classes, the cleanliness, and the friendly staff!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Studio is clean. Appreciate the towels and water stations. On line booking is easy.
Staff is very friendly and the instructors are great.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I took the yin class w/ Sarah - she was hands down one of the best instructors I have had. Knowledge of anatomy, and integrating that into our practice - places to focus on as we move - a mantra to consider during class and beyond. Finally, with the warm room, I was transported right back to Costa Rica, where I have just been for a yoga retreat, so this truly is just what I needed. I will absolutely be back!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very welcoming. Felt at ease with my first yoga class.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The staff at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. The yoga instructor was excellent.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything was extremely organized. The instructor was encouraging, knowledgeable, and welcoming. I had a wonderful experience and also appreciated the cleanliness of the entire studio as well as the facilities.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Literally EVERYTHING! I love the classes, I love the environment, I love that you have showers with soap, hair dryers, straighteners, and curling irons. I love that you sell kombucha, that you have light of day organics tea, that you sell lululemon, and that you have happy lights. I love your studio more than any other fitness/yoga studio I've ever been to!!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I felt very warmly welcomed from the moment I walked through your doors & I continue to every time I return. Everyone has been friendly & helpful. I am only sorry it took me so long to convince myself that I could do this. I love yoga & the way I feel every time I come.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

You have a lot of options as far as classes and intensity. You also have the showers which is very convenient.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, relaxing environment.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Upon arrival at Yen Yoga it was interesting to see such a great selection of yoga gear ! The tour of the space was just perfect to feel comfortable with the facility. The instructor of the hot yoga class I was a part of, did a fine job of instructing the group, wile keeping a desecrate eye on my abilities without imposing on my focus. (That is an artful instructor in my opinion) after class conversations with Yen yoga members were very enjoyable and encouraging. People took notice of my "newness" and were complimentary. And this is what set your space apart from my hometown studio. I will take this with me and try to enhance the experience of others where I practice regularly. I look forward to my next visit! From now on, my visits to TC will be shaped around Yen Yoga class schedule !!!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Awesome staff and instructors

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. I love the way it smells.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, your app, friendliness, variety of classes.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Amazing staff. Clean rooms. Love the teachers. Variety of classes offered. Something for everyone

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of classes offered and the different times that they are offered. I love the studio itself, it is a very calming atmosphere where I can come and leave my outside life at the door. I also love the challenges and incentives offered for members. i also like how friendly the staff is- believe me other places in town are not this way. I love the different teaching styles and I feel that I always learn something new when I take a class. I also think it's great you offer a discount for Munson employees!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff/teachers.......warm, friendly, knowledgeable. Nice space.......those the hallway seems a little shabby (sorry.). Great variety of classes. I especially like the calm vibe, the gentleness of the atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The staff - all are very pleasant and helpful!
The classes and workshops - great variety!


Privacy Policy