Yen Yoga & Fitness
332 E Front St
Traverse City
Michigan 49684
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1325 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

friendly, not intimidating classes and staff.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere and the variety.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is fabulous, the people are kind,friendly, and giving, the facility is clean and makes you feel healthy before you even start class.
I just recommended yen yoga to 2 people yesterday (my first class after this summer).

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The staff is cheerful, helpful, and kind. The overall atmosphere is very welcoming and non judgmental. The classes are intense but doable for a beginner like me.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything❣ Yen is one of the reason I am glad to be home in TC

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Facility is clean, staff is friendly and sincere, instructors are knowledgeable and well trained. My experience is pleasant and something Zi look forward to!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility and great instructors

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Nice space, welcoming knowledgeable staff, and great classes from what I can tell so far!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.W.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I could easily have clicked on '10' if I didn't think YY monthly membership was so overpriced. Many in Traverse City can pay those kinds of monthly fees without thinking about it, but my own income is very limited after two years of frequent hospitalization - that problem is now corrected, and I was thrilled to return to yoga after so long away. And I took advantage of your "spring break" special. But my modest income and crushing medical expenses will keep me away from Yen after I've used my quota.

I will definitely recommend the quality of customer service and the class itself - Jamie led a "gentle yoga" class that was perfect for me after so long away. Can't wait to continue.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great environment, knowlegable yoga instructors.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Quality instructors. Friendliness. On time.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes price of classes are hard for people. - Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. My sister however did not get the lavender or the lavender washcloth in the class we were in together.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.P. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Perhaps lower the limit for class size. I have been in classes that are so full, I feel that my movements are confined.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, you are perfect. lol.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Your location, facility and your large selection of classes and time availability

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, friendliness, and hot yoga.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructors actually take the job seriously, its relaxing and the help you through difficult positions.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.A. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Location, atmosphere of facility, restorative yoga classes, kindness of employees and quality of instructors.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very nice and welcoming with a smile. The other women in my class were very nice even to a newer yoga person.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean and friendly with wide variety of classes


Privacy Policy