Yen Yoga & Fitness
332 E Front St
Traverse City
Michigan 49684
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1356 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.P. Yen Yoga & Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The instructor did not give me any instructions. I went through the class with out the prop that the instructor was using, but no one told me that I would need it. I did not get any physical benefit from the exercises.

Response from Yen Yoga & Fitness:

Thank you Lenora for visiting and taking the time to leave feedback. We are sorry to hear you had a less than perfect experience, so we are adding an extra class to your package. We will also follow up with your instructor to talk about these issues. We hope to see you again soon!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Extensive class schedule and welcoming,friendly staff

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes, the staff especially Naomi and Katie, the atmosphere, the Dove chocolates, the retail, the way the studio smells, the location, everything!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes at many different experience levels.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

wonderfully friendly welcoming, excellent class, genuine caring and concern for students' needs and a very lovely facility

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

good location / nice variety of classes and workshops / cool lavender towels / front desk chocolates / tea / ...

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything, especially the instructors and the cleanliness.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Prostaff

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Staff is attentive and helpful. Facilities are superior. Choices of classes are plentiful.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean facility, great teachers especially Stephanie!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean, professional, efficient, well-managed

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

It was very noisy in the halls during our class time. Not exactly a yogic environment. I get it, you are more a fitness center... but yoga isn't that.
Also, $20 for a class is quite high. The instructor, on the other hand, was great!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love Ellen.
YY location
And, the studio all around

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere, facility, staff, quality of classes

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are great and the environment.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

the variety of classes and times of classes. The front desk staff could be friendlier at times

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Wide variety of classes and class times. Great staff and facilities!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness of studios and bathrooms. Attentiveness and kindness of staff. All the little perks: light of day tea, eucalyptus towels, ponytail holders ... you thought of everything.


Privacy Policy