Yen Yoga & Fitness
332 E Front St
Traverse City
Michigan 49684
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1326 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything and everyone! From the person who greeted me when I first walked through the door, to the instructor who taught the first class I attended. Yen Yoga is a beautiful facility and your staff members are second to none. I'm totally hooked. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming staff, knowledgable and professional instructors

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Always a great experience.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge of staff friendliness very clean

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.T. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Prices seem a little out of my range. Classes were enjoyable but I don't think worth the price

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff choice of classes

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes, caring instructors, peaceful setting

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

So clean so friendly just feels like you are treating yourself.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, professional, comfortable

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

LOVED our session of Yin Yang yoga with Kurt. He was a fantastic instructor. I loved the entire studio and we will definetley be back!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Love Yen Yoga. Clean, so helpful and friendly. The instructor are fabulous.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.G. Yen Yoga & Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's become too corporate and way to many challenges

Response from Yen Yoga & Fitness:

Hi Brett! We're sorry to hear you think we've gained a corporate feel! We are still locally owned and operated by the same people you see day in and day out. We have to admit, we do love a good challenge. If there is anything specific about them or other frustrations about the studio, we'd love to hear more of your thoughts.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the instructors, the clean shower/bath facilities, the variety of classes

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, experienced teachers, beautiful space

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The kindness of everyone who worked at Yen Yoga as well as the customers! Everyone had a very positive attitude towards life. There was never any judgement in your capabilities or any sort of comparing. It's always about yourself and never thinking down on yourself which I loved!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The girls at the front desk are always so kind and helpful! The woman's bathroom is kept very clean, impeccable.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is great. E-mails are answered in 24 hours and classes start on time. The place is clean and the staff is great.


Privacy Policy