Yen Yoga & Fitness
332 E Front St
Traverse City
Michigan 49684
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1381 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything. You all are awesome and offer something for everyone!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean facility, variety of classes, teachers.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Less hot classes. More weights classes and body sculpting, but not too tough. If you had a medium class that beginners could keep up with and older people that included some weights, and some yoga that would be great. Many classes are in the hot room and I cannot tolerate the heat. Why cant we do the same class without heat? Especially in the summer...who needs extra heat?

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful staff and clean and comfortable environment.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Nice knowledgeable instructions. Clean

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes, instructors, staff

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

I've only been here 1 day. It's too soon to tell.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Variety, quality and consistency. The studio is beautiful and is community focused. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Lots of class variety, great instructors, clean facility.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J.C. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes, great instructors, welcoming environment.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, low-key environment. Naomi Cole is a great teacher!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, cute and clean facility

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Hot yoga studio, the people, # of showers

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, clean facility, variety of classes

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything!! Instructors, facility and classes are all exceptional!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes offered and joined Yen primarily because of TRX and I'm now doing yoga as well

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Explicit directions by the instructor really helped me perform everything correctly. Peaceful and beautiful surroundings.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes, knowledgeable and friendly staff, cleanliness of studio, boutique

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The venue is clean, the warm room is so relaxing, the Dove chocolates are a perfect treat once in a while. Clean towels and available props are beneficial, the changing rooms are nice, but more importantly, your teachers are top notch. While not inexpensive, Yen is definitely a premium brand and I decided that it was worth it to me.
I do wish that the non-warm yoga room was a tiny bit warmer, though.


Privacy Policy