Yen Yoga & Fitness
332 E Front St
Traverse City
Michigan 49684
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1229 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The mood/energy in the studio is amazing. Very calm and meditative. The oil blend used in the studio is amazing. Local tea offered is just another part of the amazing experience of getting to take a class everyday. All of the instructors are kind, compassionate, patient, and helpful. Love it here. Thank you so much!!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.D. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Honestly, I love everything about Yen yoga except for the price! They're clearly the best studio in TC, but it feels like they take advantage of that by jacking up the prices. I've asked for class packages or month membership from my partner and family but they all tell me the same thing--"First name removed, you'll love it while it lasts and then just be upset that you can't afford to renew when it's over."

I totally understand that fitness and wholistic health are an investment, but for a twenty something fresh out of grad school with car payments and student loans on the budget, Yen sadly isn't quite pragmatic enough to make the cut on the reg. Regardless, I'll def keep enjoying their provisions every time I want to splurge and treat myself to a class!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Price just isn't a possibility for most people

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Keep prices down

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean and friendly studio with well educated instructors.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere, staff,...

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clen, varied

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Better pricing, deals.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

the types of classes, the environment and the instructors!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything, location, service, friendliness, classes, knowledge, etc...

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Overall Yen has been great the past 4 years I've been a member. There is a variety of classes to chose from with varying levels of difficulty. The facility is wonderful and the teachers are all so personable and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are knowledgeable and provide a great workout.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and helpful. Great teachers and classes. Very clean always. Very fun as well

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Restorative yoga

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Yen offers a variety of classes all day allowing many options to fit a workout into my busy schedule.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The amount of classes offered, positive vibes, store, customer service, and how clean it is.. I LOVE the meditation class too!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Facility, bathrooms, variety of classes offered, quality instructors, scented cool cloths at the end of hot yoga

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great Studio! Very accommodating to a first time guest so that they feel welcome and familiar with the facility. And the class I took was fantastic, Heather is a great instructor!


Privacy Policy