Yen Yoga & Fitness
332 E Front St
Traverse City
Michigan 49684
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1165 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes. Amazing teachers. Clean space. Do not like: class packages expire too quickly. My primary residence is in Chicago.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean and calming. Close to my home.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Naomi is great! Very warm and friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Professional staff, clean facility

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

friendly, very helpful

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean, well maintained studio. Good amenities. Great friendly staff and class offerings.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Kindness, peaceful environment, lovely personel, clean place

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.P. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It was wonderful from the warm reception, clean and lovely facility to the excellent hot yoga class. I would highly recommend it and hope to visit again when I am in town.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and fabulous classes. The studio is always clean and inviting. I love it there.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Facilities, classes offered and staff was great!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. I appreciate the immaculate customer service and the environment.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great yoga class. Really enjoyed atmosphere and hope to attend again in near future.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Class sizes can be a bit big... particularly during challenges

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great instructors, inviting environment, clean space.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, Cleanliness and good instructors

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

good offerings

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.B. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Bike computers that show watts / resistance or gear to aid in with specific training.

Response from Yen Yoga & Fitness:

Thank you for the feedback, we will keep that in mind when we need to replace our current equipment. We hope to see you in the studio soon!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Easy check in.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Yen Yoga & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and check in. Friendly and calm staff.


Privacy Policy