Phil Carter

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

It was a lot better than last year and all of the staff was great this year.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

There is normally some issue that wasn't addressed with Mile Stone. You're not going to always have a smooth opening.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, there is always room for improvement."

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, the opening went smooth."

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, everything has been good."

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Ben and Drew are awesome

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, we've been with the for 15 years there is very little they can do wrong. The lifegaurds were ready, the pool opened on time. Everything that we expected."

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, I was not told when the inspection was going to happen it just happened."

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Overall it was a good experience, but two issues remain unresolved. First, the pool pumps still leak, and that has been a known issue for over a year now. Second, we have yet to receive the information about the automatic vacuum."

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

did not open on-time - it was after 10am instead of 10am

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

THE SERVICE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD THIS YEAR

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Pool supervisors swift response to concern and pro active approach to addressing the needs of the community.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I did not make it a 10 because, there has been a few cases where there could have been better communication (getting the swim lessons started, for example).

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.H. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They seem to be very efficient and consistent an no complaints.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Community Pool Service has always provided excellent service. They are very reliable and if there are any concerns, they address them immediately. We are very satisfied with their services.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I have only been to the pool once, but we have a very vocal facebook community and I haven't heard a peep of complaint.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They did a very good job this year getting every thing ready.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

No flaws in opening procedures everything was ready and clean ahead of time.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Sandish has been very responsive to my requests.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

We passed the inspection, the pool opened on time and so far we have had no issues.


Privacy Policy