Phil Carter

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

We have 15 years. we have good relationship with them not so much lg the

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Communication is key. We were doing a deck renovation and the contractor was in touch with your manager so it went ok.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Professional Efficient/Responsive Price

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I will need my pool manager back again.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Appoint Phil Carter to be our main point person again next year. There are a few process improvements that we'll implement and the continuity will be a real asset.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

It went pretty smooth. I wasn't really here and as far as I know there wasn't any issues.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Y. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The communication Petter Lyrley.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

It was a lot better than last year and all of the staff was great this year.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, the opening went smooth."

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, everything has been good."

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Pool supervisors swift response to concern and pro active approach to addressing the needs of the community.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I did not make it a 10 because, there has been a few cases where there could have been better communication (getting the swim lessons started, for example).

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.H. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They seem to be very efficient and consistent an no complaints.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Community Pool Service has always provided excellent service. They are very reliable and if there are any concerns, they address them immediately. We are very satisfied with their services.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I have only been to the pool once, but we have a very vocal facebook community and I haven't heard a peep of complaint.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They did a very good job this year getting every thing ready.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

No flaws in opening procedures everything was ready and clean ahead of time.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Sandish has been very responsive to my requests.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

We passed the inspection, the pool opened on time and so far we have had no issues.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Phil Carter
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They are receptable, they keep the pool water chemistry perfect and the the guards are curtious.Community pool service responds quickly when there's an issue.


Privacy Policy