Escape To Yoga
22520 SW Washington Street
Sherwood
OR 97140
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 334 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love the studio, and the instructors are awesome.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors friendly, welcoming & knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time to gentle yoga and the instructor was very informative and explained moves

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.L. Escape To Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I love the teachers and classes but the business owner is not very "customer focused" and is difficult to deal with. I understand there are more yoga studios opening in the area.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers, good atmosphere at studio

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The different level of classes and the availability.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and location. It would be great if there was a different class on Mondays instead of two of the same.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are warm, friendly and inviting. Studio has a good vibe

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The space is very clean, inviting, and relaxing. The instructor was excellent.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, friendly, professional.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful space, love the little key card for efficient sign-in and great teacher!!! I will come back and would like to find a class with mindfulness and some core work and sun salutations too. I'm used to a level 2/3 class at DAYA. Any suggestions?

Response from Escape To Yoga:

I would encourage you to try our VInyasa classes for core work and sun salutaitons. Thursday evening and Saturday mornings tend to be stronger classes. Mindfulness can be found throughout our classes so I hope you will try many more. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are awesome!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes offered, welcoming environment.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Escape To Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. I just haven't come enough to give a good evaluation. I have appreciated most classes I have attended.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Friendly, helpful instructors, clean and welcoming place to go. The only issue I have ever had is using gift cards on the website. It can be confusing.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio. Great teachers - favorite is Natasha.
Would love to see a Basic Hatha offerings in weekday early afternoon slot.
Thanks!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The space is fantastic-I really like how spacious and cozy the studio is. I like that it's not too hot in there and that the music is not too loud. I also like the variety of classes and how there are great classes after 6-when I usually get off work:) the teachers were friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Easy to sign up, the 30 day trial is inviting and worth the money, very kind and knowledgable.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Experienced teacher- music - feeling of environment. - EffeCts


Privacy Policy