Escape To Yoga
22520 SW Washington Street
Sherwood
OR 97140
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 300 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I am not able to attend many classes due to my schedule but I love Carol's flow on Sunday mornings. It challenges my strength and balance while still incorporating some mental balance.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The welcoming atmosphere, friendly instructors, and variety of classes.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

More of a mind-body experience than many other places that offer yoga.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very professional classes and teachers are excellent and friendly and helpful and give lots of options in class.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I have nver done yoga before, and I wasn't at a beginner class, but I did enjoy.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love the atmosphere of the studio and the people in it! Especially the teachers, I always feel great after going to Escape to Yoga.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful teachers and beautiful environment. Variety of classes and times.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The tone of the studio and the instructors create an atmosphere that is welcoming and calm.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The ambience was wonderful. The instructor very committed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

What a great yoga studio! The All Levels Vinyasa class that I attended was great! The flow was quicker than anticipated (leading me to believe that most people in that class had been attending for a while), but the movement was amazing! The instructor was amazing and her sequence was very creative. I look forward to the next time I can attend a class here.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Good atmosphere. Great instructors.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Angie's amazing spirit, knowledge, and yoga techniques keep me sane, driven, happy and balanced every week. The yoga studio space is beautiful and welcoming, and I've enjoyed a few other classes as well. Angie is truly the yoga teacher I've been searching for, and Escape to yoga is the best!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the space, the variety of teachers and the variety of times that classes are offered.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The building is gorgeous and has so much character. Online booking makes it really easy to plan ahead. I come for Annette's teaching style!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors...space....convenience

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.F. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The shala in Old Town Sherwood is such a wonderful place for me. Close, convenient, and it has a great sense of 'place'. All the instructors are awesome, each with their own style. So much great yoga to choose from!

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

variety in classes offered and the caring of the staff

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the atmosphere of the studio, it's very serene and comfortable. I taken classes from most all of the instructors and they each are talented and special in their own styles. I frequently recommend the studio to people. It's a very special place to me.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

professional staff and positive attitude.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Services; studio cleanliness, instructors knowledge, pricing are excellent!


Privacy Policy