Escape To Yoga
22520 SW Washington Street
Sherwood
OR 97140
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 352 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are all wonderful. I would really like if there were more classes during the early afternoon though like between 1 and 3. I would go more often if some days had afternoon classes.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of classes and teachers as well as the quality of every single instructor. Thank you so much for all that you provide us students with.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.K. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love the atmosphere, the teachers, and that I can find the perfect class for me.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Love the instructors. A few more class times would be great.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

We are new to Yoga. We have had a different instructors each time we go to class. All of the instructors are very helpful & explain things as the class proceeds. I would recommend Escape to Yoga to anyone interested in Yoga!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Dedicated instructors and a welcoming vibe

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love that's in not just about the physical practice of yoga but also includes the spiritual and healing aspects of yoga. Love this studio and the changes I see in me a result of the classes!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the convenient location, and variety of classes. The space is relaxing, and the instructors are friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The studio is beautiful, and it eminates tranquility and a sense of acceptance. All of the teachers are true, experienced yogis that are more than willing to help you continue to enhance your practice and feed your soul. I would absolutely recommend Escape to Yoga to anyone who wants balance, exercise, flexibility, relaxation, and more!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so friendly. We had never done yoga, but never felt uncomfortable. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the beautiful studio space, and excellent teachers!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The classes are wonderful and the space is so warm and comforting.
Stacey is my yogi; I have learned so much about my body and myself.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Well, it's easy to sign up for classes, see the schedule and purchase classes. The reminders of upcoming classes is nice also and the earning of points is fun. I really only take Stacie's classes, so I cannot speak too much about the other instructors. Yoga to me is a spiritual practice, a prayer practice and a body, mind heart connection practice. Stacie's spiritual teaching is well received by me and her instruction on different ways of propping and focus on each form is very beneficial for all body types and abilities. I enjoy the other yogis in my class. The sala is beautiful and welcoming. I enjoy the Tree of Life (that's what I call it) painted on the wall and the many windows. I enjoy the essential oil dispenser too. The water and hot tea are a delightful option. I even enjoy the old wooden creaky floor. It makes me smile.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The space itself, the talented and warm instructors, the variety of class types and Annette!!!!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like all the different offerings and time slots for the yoga classes

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Angie, Stacy & Natasha are great instructors.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

All instructors are very genuine and caring, and they make a point of learning their students' names. They provide a nice mix of meditative yoga along with the "exercise" aspects. All are excellent with teaching correct positioning so that one does not injure oneself -- they are careful to not let newbies overextend. They provide nice guidance as to the various classes, yoga styles, and levels, and are supportive of students trying new elements (but are also nicely candid if they don't feel you are quite "ready" for that high-level Vinyasa class yet). Classes are conducted in such a way that all students feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of your staff.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Escape To Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I wish there were more variety in evening classes or even afternoons on weekends. It is hard to make the 5:30 evening classes after work.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

A great studio.


Privacy Policy