Escape To Yoga
22520 SW Washington Street
Sherwood
OR 97140
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teaching and classes. Everyone is welcome.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The environment, quality of instruction, the ethic of self care and individual needs taking presidence over all else

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

What I love about the studio: class times that are easy to get to
Teachers with a variety of styles & background
A focus on the spiritual side of yoga-not just the physical work

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The Instructors are AWESOME! And, I love the studio. I have been recommending you already.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The location, the teachers, the environment, the variety in types of classes.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.I. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of class options to choose from. I love the way Natasha teaches and the times she teaches.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly instructors, commmunity feeling, diversity in practice

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Convenient class times, lovely room, and I really like my instructor

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the welcoming feel of the shala and the teachers. Annette especially does a great job of making all skill levels feel comfortable, supported, and challenged!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.B. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Natasha is a great instructor. More Vinyasa classes with her please!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great thorough classes, very welcoming

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes and times, as well as the convenient location. Additionally, the price of the classes is reasonable.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming atmosphere, knowledgeable and encouraging instructor!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The encouraging comfortable teaching and atmosphere

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Three friends have joined at my encouragement. I like many, many things. Perhaps too many lovely things to list...

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructor, the lovely studio ambience.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at the studio is very friendly. The teachers make it very comfortable for people of all levels to participate.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Warm, friendly classes. Love the level of variations provided
for added effort and benefits

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The teachers pay attention to the students. The studio is beautiful.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are great, the studio is lovely, and you offer a variety of different kinds of classes. There is also a very kind and respectful energy


Privacy Policy