Escape To Yoga
22520 SW Washington Street
Sherwood
OR 97140
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 366 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors,Varied times to go, & the beautiful facilities.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.M. Escape To Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Personally I enjoy more scripture, readings and some chanting thought my yoga practice. Hearing a supportive message to start the practice helps me set and intention and really commit to that throughout the movements. Exploring different breathing techniques is also of interest to me. Thanks for the opportunity to provide feedback.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I really found the 30 day trial to be very helpful to find the classes that worked for my schedule and the instructors that meets my needs. I started in Feb. and I have found strength and stability in both mind and body! I find myself wanting more! The instructors have been excellent. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great professional teachers. Beautiful space to practice in. Wide variety and times for classes.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Thirty day trial is excellent. Clean, comfortable studio with friendly instructors.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.B. Escape To Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I have only had one class. So far so good!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Gentle yoga is terrific and exactly what I need.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Easy and convenient

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I had a great FIRST TIME yoga class with my daughter on Mothers Day. There were a lot of moves I could not do but the instructor was so kind and nice. I don't know if I would want to take classes but it was a great class. Thank you Jeannette Last name removed

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

warm friendly caring instructors and the variety of classes offered. one big family feeling

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.R. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and responsive to my needs. I mentioned that I had a back injury to my instructor and she gave me many adaptations to make sure I helped my back and did not injure it.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are consistently great! Took Sean's class yesterday and really enjoyed it. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It was my very first time. The leader was so very helpful. A welcoming and encouraging place. And I felt amazing after!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.S. Escape To Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

More classes during the middle of the day. Like a 4:30 class would be great.

Response from Escape To Yoga:

Hi SS,

We would love to offer more classes during the middle of the day. Unfortunately, we have found that, with the exception of our noon-hour classes, afternoon classes are not well attended. But we do add classes where we can when there is interest so thanks for letting us know you'd like to attend classes in the afternoon too!

Hope to see you again soon!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

the staff and the way the classes are conducted . we can all participate according to our abilities considering maybe a compromised knee or bunion with our feeling uncomfortable .

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Class starts ontime. Good instructor.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The room, teachers, affordability, schedule and the owner.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and multiple times available. Teachers are great. Studio is beautiful.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Depth of instructors, especially Stacy and Angee!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

1. kind staff 2. I never did yoga b/f and this was a good intro. 3. convenient location 4. at a time I could attend (I work 9:30am-6pm and it's hard to make it to other apps/events/activities.) 5. kind, helpful and approachable staff!


Privacy Policy