Escape To Yoga
22520 SW Washington Street
Sherwood
OR 97140
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 325 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very user friendly for new customers. All the instructors have been great and very clear in their explanations.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and not at all intimidating.
Love the laid back instructors

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The studio is a welcoming, calming space and the classes are high quality.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.B. Escape To Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I had to suspend my account two times due to injuries I was charged a $15 fee. This was frustrating as I was paying $79 a month, and several months I barely used the service. This is the main reason why I chose to leave Escape to Yoga.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors and how I don't feel judged for trying my best and learning new things.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio! Class offerings that work for my skill level and availability.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes and instructors- the studio is great with lots of room, nice lighting, room to store things, parking

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instrutors are fantastic & energizing.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Personable, fun, relaxing atmosphere

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

great instructor at 8:30 class Weds am

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The space is beautiful and large. The instructors are fabulous and there is a nice selection of classes and times.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are genuine and thoughtful! I always leave the studio with a brighter, calmer feel for my day!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Stacie is a great teacher, adjusts things for injuries. Also the ambieance is peaceful

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Tranquil facility, knowledgeable and friendly instructors!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Sunday evening class. Explanation of what we are doing is very clear.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Escape to Yoga is the ultimate yoga practice experience! All the instructors are amazing!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Location, location, beautiful and calming place to practice. Variety of classes with individual styles of teaching. Wonderful staff.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful space and wonderful teachers. I just wish there were more afternoon classes.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like that you have several different instructors that offer a nice diversity of classes and style. I also like that there are many choices for times to attend.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Escape To Yoga
What do you like about our services?

As a beginner, I felt so comfortable coming to "Escape to Yoga". I would love to have my friends realize how amazing Yoga is for the body and the mind.


Privacy Policy