Pillar To Post
2676 Hillside Dr.
Highland Village
Texas 75077
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

None

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professional level of service. The inspection report was detailed and Hugh just gave us feedback and suggestions on everything that we wanted to know about this property during inspection. I would not think twice before I engage Pillar and Post for our next inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Price Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hugh did a great job on our inspection! Will recommend and use him again!

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast response time

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefano And Candance Walker Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, honest, and professional. Exactly what you want from a house inspection.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything Hugh was very through job inside and out. I was very pleased with his inspection and knowledge.

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and a good report

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estela Munoz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hugh Jones, our inspector, was incredibly detailed in his job and manner of working. Hugh explained everything to us, first-time homebuyers, in such a way that we were left with a sense of security. He answered our questions before we could ask them and made us feel secure in our choice of home. Hugh did a fantastic and thorough job. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the reports and explanation of all the information

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Holderbaum Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good explanations. Seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hugh did a great job. I would use him again

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job and took the time to go over everything with me and address all my concerns

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Torres Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hugh was extremely thorough and honest. I definitely trust his work, he was very professional. I will recommend him to friends, and will use him again when needed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal while professional!

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amjad Abbas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was On Time, Therall and clean

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Overall I think the service I received (estimate) was very quick and the person doing the job was very knowledgeable (Chad). Unfortunately at this point we are unable to make the foundation repair due to limited resources however one business idea that I would suggest is to be able to offer financing for the right clients/prospects. Thanks
Crhistian

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Williams Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector went the second mile, taking time over and above standard service to give me a tour of all the high points of the inspection, pointing out both what was good about the house and what needed attention and why. His inspection was extremely thorough, his report was detailed, articulate, and accompanied by clear photos, both of problem areas and other key areas where assurance of proper function would give a buyer peace of mind. I highly recommend the inspector, Hugh Jones, and his organization, Pillar to Post. -- Tom Williams

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector was professional, knowledgable and answered all of my questions and concerns.


Privacy Policy