Pillar To Post
205 Rose St.
Bridge City
Texas 77611
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable person. Had no problem with me hanging around and asking multiple questions. Would definitely use again and refer to friends and family.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule an appointment promptly. I al so liked the way the inspection details were broken down in the accompanying report. Pictures were also provided which was another plus.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Blaine was very professional and thorough. We are very happy with the inspection he performed.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Alvidrez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect service

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Would not hesitate to recommend!

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Poss Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was professional and detailed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very attentive to detail. Took time yo go over everything with is and gave us some pointers.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail

Report a concern   September 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional,excellent P.R.,informative with hos profession.Would recommend to others without reservation!

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Moshier Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough, very respectful and even delivered the finished report same day to my house. Would highly recommend using them in the future

Report a concern   August 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and efficient! Something rarely seen these days! Will definetely recommend!!!

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional took the time to really go over all the details of his findings

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Fitzpatrick Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

3rd time using! Excellent!

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through....with pics of any problems.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Nunez Morales Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, on time

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Also very flexible and able to schedule on a weekend.


Privacy Policy