Pillar To Post
205 Rose St.
Bridge City
Texas 77611
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 25 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, professional and easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,knowledgeable, and courteous. He was very honest and very detailed on all explanations and question that were asked.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly, Professional, and Quick Response!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Blaine Hollier was personable and answered all my questions in a straight forward manner. The inspection Blaine performed was comprehensive and his explanations of the problems that were found were clear and concise

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I used Blaine for a prior house that didnĀ“t work out, and decided it would be worth my time using him again. He takes the time to walk you through every step of the home and explains why things are good and bad, stops to answer any questions and is very polite and humble. Blaine is very professional and shows up with a genuine & positive spirit! I would highly recommend his services to anyone searching!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response time and delivery. Very helpful and friendly service.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, personable, thorough

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable person. Had no problem with me hanging around and asking multiple questions. Would definitely use again and refer to friends and family.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule an appointment promptly. I al so liked the way the inspection details were broken down in the accompanying report. Pictures were also provided which was another plus.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Blaine was very professional and thorough. We are very happy with the inspection he performed.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Alvidrez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect service

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Would not hesitate to recommend!

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Poss Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was professional and detailed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very attentive to detail. Took time yo go over everything with is and gave us some pointers.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail

Report a concern   September 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional,excellent P.R.,informative with hos profession.Would recommend to others without reservation!

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Moshier Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough, very respectful and even delivered the finished report same day to my house. Would highly recommend using them in the future

Report a concern   August 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and efficient! Something rarely seen these days! Will definetely recommend!!!

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional took the time to really go over all the details of his findings


Privacy Policy