ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
1243 W 7th Ave
Eugene
OR 97402
United States
  • Phone: (541) 338-0101

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

you're very through.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trevor Betenson ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Professional and dependable.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Sterry ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very responsive service and ongoing inspections.
Accountability is major in any business and they make no exception.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scotty Clark ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

1. Steve Winston and management team is easy to communicate with and excellent in follow up with any cleaning issues.
2. House Keeping team serving Eugene Tower Associates at US Bank Center does consistent high quality work, meeting and exceeding expectations.
3. Training and oversight provided by Service Master Clean Management to the house keeping team keep service at a high level through occasional turnover in the team.
4. Monthly grades earned by the house keeping team in categories of Nightly cleaning, Security Awareness, and Walk Through Review Preparation Performance average A or A- in all categories.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laurie Moore ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The employees are consistent and communicate with us well through the log sheets.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always been very accommodating

Report a concern   May 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dennis Gardner ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The professionalism, the pro-active contacts to check on "how we are doing" and the sense of responsibility.

Report a concern   May 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The hospital has been cleaner that it was with our previous service and the company
has been very responsive if there have been any concerns.

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.D. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The work is done reliably and well. I have found the company to be very responsive to any concerns.

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Quick response when there are issues. Good attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I really appreciate the ability to contact your office in the event that we have a scheduling conflict, or there was some minor problem with the cleaning service. Your staff is very friendly and professional!

Report a concern   May 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

It has been consistant

Report a concern   April 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Supervisors check in with us to see how cleaning service is going and makes any changes that are necessary

Report a concern   December 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Mc Clain ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We appreciate your flexibility in not requiring us to have daily or weekly service.

Your email telling us the date you'll clean is very convenient.

We definitely notice that dusting gets done, and the spot cleaning on windows.

Report a concern   December 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Donahue ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I don't hear and complaints from anyone, and our place looks great.

Report a concern   December 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable, professional and efficient.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We like the fact that over the last 8 years that ServiceMaster has provided service to us we have not had to question if the service we asked for is getting done. Thery are reliable and do a great job!

Report a concern   February 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Missed tasks are promptly taken care of the next day!

Report a concern   April 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Your team is responsive, attentive to our needs and flexible.

Report a concern   April 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They are quick to respond to issues and easy to work with. They listen to my concerns and take care of them immediately.


Privacy Policy