Continental

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.W. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, they did everything that I asked them to do."

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, of good service. They are very responsible and very nice. No complaints and we are very happy with them."

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.J. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The guys that come out here their very thorough they keep the pool up to date if something needs done they do it timely.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

There wasn't any issues in opening.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.C. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Because we didn't have to think about it and everything seemed to be fine after it was opened.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, we have been using them for so long that everything goes smoothly with them."

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.D. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, everything was fine there were no problems."

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

We were open on time. I have the lifeguards I requested. The pool was clean. I've had a good experience with Continental Pools.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.G. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I don't have a main reason my basis is what happened before the main pool opening and the fact they were working on things up until the day of opening.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I really like working with Milos he really takes care of our pool and chemical needs. The man incharge of the lifeguards is pretty good as well I don't know his name. He always comes in the office and he does a frequent check.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, the lifeguard speaks english for safety that is important. He doesn't smoke and he is here on time with no issues."

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, of good service. Things getting done on time and efficiently."

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

No reported issues no hiccups everything has been going smoothly.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, I had no problems with it."

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, they came did everything that they were asked to do even a lot of work and they did it."

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I would just say because of the communication between Continental and the management team here. Everything thing was worked out to get the pool opened on memorial weekend like planned.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Cause I haven't had any complaints. I would usually have a long list of complaints and this time I have not had any.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Dave and his crew got everything done in timely manner.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

There were no problems and if there were they would let me know.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Continental
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

You guys did your job everything was great. I knew one lifeguard he was there last year so he was familiar with the property. He did a great job so we called him back. Floyd is our lifeguard and i would like him to get the credid he deserves.


Privacy Policy