Community Pool Services

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

There is normally some issue that wasn't addressed with Mile Stone. You're not going to always have a smooth opening.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Just getting everything done. Our assistant regional manager the person that overseas our pool is pretty good at getting everything done and basically keeps us informed on everything in advance. He emails as well as comes by.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, there is always room for improvement."

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, the opening went smooth."

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, everything has been good."

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, I had no problems. I oversea two pool and both were good experiences. I've had the best experience in a pool opening this year. They did a great job."

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"I think it went fine, it opened."

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Because I like to meet the lifeguard a week before the pool opens. And I was not able to I met him only a day before the pool opened. I also prefer an older lifegaurd not a teenager.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Everything went smooth and there were no problems.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, I was not told when the inspection was going to happen it just happened."

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

no complaints!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Ben and Drew are awesome

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, we've been with the for 15 years there is very little they can do wrong. The lifegaurds were ready, the pool opened on time. Everything that we expected."

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.P. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Because they were efficient. Everything went well. I have a great lifeguard. Everything went smoothly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

No last minute issues to address. The county inspection was successful on the first visit. All furniture was out and placed properly. There were no significant issues for MMI to address -- at the last minute. Well done!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Overall it was a good experience, but two issues remain unresolved. First, the pool pumps still leak, and that has been a known issue for over a year now. Second, we have yet to receive the information about the automatic vacuum."

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

did not open on-time - it was after 10am instead of 10am

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Flavius and Zarko provide phenomenal service. I am thankful to have them as my contact people!

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

THE SERVICE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD THIS YEAR

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Community Pool Services
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Pool supervisors swift response to concern and pro active approach to addressing the needs of the community.


Privacy Policy