Nikola Dordevic

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, of good service. They are very responsible and very nice. No complaints and we are very happy with them."

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, they came did everything that they were asked to do even a lot of work and they did it."

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I would just say because of the communication between Continental and the management team here. Everything thing was worked out to get the pool opened on memorial weekend like planned.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.G. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Everythings been going very smoothly with them. We haven't had any issues with them.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Fairly smooth just learning what each person is responsible for.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Because so far no one's complained to me and no complaining means no problems.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, it was pretty flawless. A couple of learning bumps here and there but overall it was good."

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.O.R. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, everything was fine we were very satisfied with everything."

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, I have had no problems."

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, it went well. No main problems just a couple little things overall it went pretty good."

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, of Nick he was very helpful."

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Because everything is excellent all the way through.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, we have had no issues or complaints. The pool looks really good. No issues with the pool or the water."

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Competent service

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Excellent communication and customer service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Only due to a comment by an owner.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They do a good job.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They do a good job

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Continental pools as provided us with great service all season. Their life guards are friendly and respectful to the residents and able to enforce pool rules for safety without coming off as mean or nasty. The life guards are always appropriately dressed and their log book are meticulous so when the Natick BOH comes for regular inspections we are always passing. If there is an issue we are notified right away and approve any work necessary to keep our pool in top aesthetic and functioning shape. A supervisor is here multiple times during the week rather than most companies who only have a supervisor come to the site once weekly (if that). Since the beginning of the season, the life guards assigned to our pool were pre-trained and brought to the property before the pool opens to ensure all pool operations were smooth from day 1. A few weeks ago when the BOH came out to do their monthly inspection the inspector remarked to me that he loves coming to our property because our log books are compliant, our chemical level are properly maintained, and the staff on site is exceptional. I would absolutely recommend Continental Pools to anyone looking for pool management service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Nikola Dordevic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

.


Privacy Policy