Milos Mitrovic

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I've only been here for a few months. I really like them. I have not had one single call nor complaint.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Because they are quick to respond and very good about notifying us about efficiencies, if I had my way I would have them do every community I manage.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Because they are quick to respond and very good about notifying us about efficiencies, if I had my way I would have them do every community I manage.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

No complaints. Very professional. Perform their work diligently.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Milos and other employees have been very engaged and responsive in our community offering suggestions, and help as needed. We are very pleased with the care and service we are receiving.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Milos communicates with me very well.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Very attentive, and lifeguards are great!

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

We really really just enjoy the services. We work well with Milosh.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They have been amazing. The customer service is great, Milosh is amazing, slobosh is amazing, friendly, wonderful. Always asking if there is anything we could improve on.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.H. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

We have only had a couple of things come up with the pool but the two things that came up were repaired quickly inexpensive and always correspond with any questions and concerns that may come up.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

We really really just enjoy the services. We work well with milosh

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

In a word (ok, two) Milos Mitrovic. As the face of your company he gets in front of issues and works with his customers to make sure they are satisfied.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

There response to any issues has been very fast. They have been very easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I have no complaints from residents. The pool has been cleaner than it has ever before in the past and customer service is above and beyond. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The combination of guards you are using this year, far exceeds the guards you've used in the past. This year's crew is exceptional.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I have concerns regarding life guards using cell phones while on duty. We did have an incident where the guard was on their cell phone and were not paying attention when two children fell into the pool. The incident was mentioned to the Lifeguard manager, Arielle and she advised me that the guards are no longer allowed to keep their phones on them while on duty and they must be placed in the Guard closet. Aside from this incident, we have received several complaints from resident regarding the life guards inviting friends to the pool who are not residents, and again, cell phone use while in the chairs. Otherwise, service has been wonderful since the pool opening.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

opened on time. has taken a while for lifeguards to enforce the rules.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Happy with the services. We had just one incident with a pool attendant that we were unhappy with. To my understanding, that pool attendant will no longer be assigned to our pool.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Great people, take great care of the pool, well liked by tenants

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Milos Mitrovic
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Very knowledgeable staff, helped us get the pool open in a very short time.


Privacy Policy