Matt Huson

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Everything is going pretty smoothly.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They really just took care of everything I really didn't have to worry about it.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

"Because, everything was good everyone was receptive. There were a few hiccups the lifeguard wasn't here on time and the pool wasn't cleaned on time."

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

I haven't had any issues.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

They did what we asked.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Basically everything went smoothly. Was hoping to know who are permanent lifeguard will be but I realize that is up in the air for reasons out of American Pool's control.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Because Milan takes such good care of all my needs and requests!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Company started early getting pool ready for inspection. Made the repairs in a timely fashion to meet deadlines to open pool.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Happy with service, professionalism and timely responses.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Very pleased with how they are running the pool this year. They have be diligent in checking with customers to see if they belonged at our facility.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

It seems like they are rather attentive. The young man Matt Huston is available if I cant get ahold of him right away he gets back to me in a timley manner. he takes care of everything any questions or concerns I may have.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

American pool has provided consistent coverage.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Very attentive to the pool and the residents.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Service has been good, no problems reported from any residents.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Milan, David, and Matt are great. Very easy to work with. Good communication, and has addressed any concern(s) professionally and timely. In addition David is always to work early, although he says only 15 minutes, I have witnessed him arriving 25 minutes early and is cleaning the pool and prepping for opening. It is his job but he works hard and it is appreciated.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

it is good and efficient

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

Haven't had any problems things have been running smoothly.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The first survery for the first pool does not apply to us and I can not answer the questions. With Meadows pool, we have had no problems.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

more so the sercviece

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Matt Huson
What are the main reasons for the score you provided?

The staff of American Pools do there very best to see that the pool opens and is clean and operating in a great manner. They even go above and beyond to water the pretty flowers that we have for decoration located at the pool. So far I have yet to hear of a resident complaint about the pool or guards.


Privacy Policy