Grease Monkey
226 16th Street NW
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

friendly reliably staff. good price. clean bathrooms.whats not to like?

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

Quick in and out.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

I like the speed of service and the price is great.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

Very fast service! They didn't waste time getting me in and out.. I MIGHT have been there 20mins.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.V. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

The `men working at this location were courteous, helpful and friendly. They made me feel like they cared about me and my vehicle

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

Very friendly. Very efficient. Very fast.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

1st time there , guys were very friendly & efficient .

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

The speed of service was great!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

they were very polite, took care of my vehicle quickly

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

The guys were really helpful and I felt went the extra mile for me..I will return and recommend to my friends

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

Very nice, kind..place of business is Clean. nice to talk to in meaning didn't treat me different because I'm a female.. like there work and WILL be for back for other things..I will be telling other at about their work.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

I was greeted right away. They were all fast and friendly. They gave recommendations, but was not pressured to buy additional services. Went over everything about my service. I've been there more than once and the service is the same every time I go.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

the guys got me straight in and straight back out---i just needed an inspection, but sometimes even at that, ppl don't get in a hurry. the inspector was very professional and also had a good sense of humor.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

Christopher was very helpful during my car inspection. Warned me of emergency brake not holding. Very courteous and professional. Will return in the future.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

very good service

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

Super friendly and loyal to their advertising. I enjoy going here for my oil changes and inspections.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

Very friendly people and great service!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

I did not have to wait as long as most places & They threw in a free oil change, They are Nice & friendly ...Great Service!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Grease Monkey
What do you like about our service?

I like the customer service and how well the work was done. Out of all the Mechanic's I've been too grease monkey is by far the best when in comes to customer satisfaction


Privacy Policy