Maid Right of Keller
1101 Bear Creek Parkway, Suite 3123
Keller
TX 76248
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

Flexible dates each month.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

Good service pleasent hard workers rarely miss anything

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

My team does a great job.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

Company makes an effort to send the same team for each cleaning. Company fixes problems quickly and fairly. Especially Enjoy David and his wife when they come to clean.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

Maria did a wonderful job and went above what I had requested but certainly was needed.

Response from Maid Right of Keller:

Thank you so much for your kind review Cindy. Maria was happy to help and we hope you have a great move! Please let us know when we can help you again!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

You contact me ahead of time. The house always dazzles and smells nice when I walk in.

Response from Maid Right of Keller:

Thank you so much for your comments Ann! We love cleaning your home.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

They are timely and professional, always looking to make sure the client is satisfied.

Response from Maid Right of Keller:

Sara, we appreciate your review and more so appreciate the opportunity to serve you. You have a beautiful home and we love being able to help you keep it clean!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

Accommodating....excellent customer service!!

Response from Maid Right of Keller:

Thank you very much for your rating and review Kris. We appreciate the opportunity you give us to serve you!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

I like the way they clean down to every detail. The friendliness of the two cleaners and that they asked before they did something they weren't sure of.

Response from Maid Right of Keller:

Thank you so much for your comments Kathy. We enjoy serving you and your home. Please let us know how we can continue to meet your expectations!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

Did a thorough job of cleaning a fairly dirty house, however the person cleaning the blinds was a bit rough on then and knocked a few pieces off while cleaning them. Maybe just a little bit slower/gentler next time.

Response from Maid Right of Keller:

Paul, thank you for your feedback. We will make sure to slow down on the blinds and treat your home with proper care. Thank you for the opportunity to serve your home cleaning needs!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

The ladies do a fantastic job each time ! Never disappoints.

Response from Maid Right of Keller:

Thank you so much for your comments Jennifer! We love serving you and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Artman Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

the thoroughness and attention to detail is unsurpassed

Response from Maid Right of Keller:

Thank you so much for your feedback Lisa. We love cleaning your home and having the opportunity to serve you!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaye Simpson Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

Reliable, friendly service at a fair price.

Response from Maid Right of Keller:

Thank you for your rating and review Jaye. We love cleaning your home and appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

On time and stay busy while at the house. Not much cell phone use

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

a deep clean once a quarter works well for my situation. But a shelf in the laundry room was forgotten.

Response from Maid Right of Keller:

Josie, thank you for your feedback! We strive to make every clean we do the best clean you've ever had. I am sorry we missed a shelf in the laundry room. Maria will make sure we don't miss that on your next clean!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

Thorough cleaning. Bathrooms were great. Dusting could have been more thorough.

Response from Maid Right of Keller:

Thanks for the review Paul! We'll pass the input along to Roy and Rhonda regarding the dusting. Let us know if we can help in the future!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Vater Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

Prompt, courteous, and do a great job. Gina always makes sure to contact me to reconfirm the appointment.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I.M. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

It was the first time to use you service. They did a wonderful job!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.V. Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

The ladies are so professional and they go above and beyond to get things done right!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephen Hillanbrand Maid Right of Keller
What do you like about our service?

Organized, professional, on time, and willingness to make it right if I am not happy with something.


Privacy Policy