The Biomechanics
184 Barkly St
Footscray
VIC 3011
Australia

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 180 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Summers The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Besides getting a 7 year issue under control in 45 minutes? Friendly with great customer service/attitude/price.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very experienced, friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

The very friendly and extremely helpful staff.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Miller The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

practical, gets results and super friendly

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgable people

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Your support and positive approach to sorting out the issues keeps me coming back even when completely sore and wanting to curl in a ball and wait for the storm to pass. Thank you

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Walter The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Brendan is simply brilliant and took 15 minutes to assess an issue that had been plaguing me for over 10 years!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Personalised, intimate and never crowded

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, good quality sessions

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about the Biomechanics

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

The fact that it does not matter if your PT goes on leave - the fill in PT is exactly the same as the one that you usually have. Totally seamless service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

I can't comment on the other specialists but my physio made me feel like my pain and concerns were taken seriously . Every issue and possible Solution were explained really well which is important as knowing what is going on with your body is a big part of getting well again.
I was also pretty impressed with the whole welcoming friendly vibe and that its more than just a job for the people that work there.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Pilates is grouse.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

First place I have got results in the first session.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Alannah was fantastic. Really friendly, talked me through everything and even sent me through a txt the next day to see how I was going.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaun Klein The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service and were very good at getting to the problem that is causing all the pain

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Everything, service is amazing , and most importantly you get results, helping fix the issues

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley Coles The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

The honesty, the genuine care of the staff to get you to your goals, and the level of expertise that reaches far beyond the basic level that I have received at other places.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.B. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Great online booking system. Professional, friendly & supportive care.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly, intimate atmosphere ava the section to good form. I don't like this form that doesn't adjust to smart phone size


Privacy Policy