The Biomechanics
184 Barkly St
Footscray
VIC 3011
Australia

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 209 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness,professionalism and that you guys always fix me up.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Good set up and atmosphere, friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

The people at The Biomechanics are thorough when trying to determine what is the root of the problem and they take a systematic approach in trying to solve that problem. In my experience, the physiotherapist made an effort to connect with me and make sure I was aware of the treatment process, at which stage I was and what is the next step if the treatment works or what are the options if it doesn't.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Upbeat atmosphere; my physio/pilates teacher Alannah is very encouraging and friendly; small, tailored pilates classes that are definitely helping me get stronger.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Staff are friendly and thorough and non judgmental.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

My app with Brendan was very thorough and his treatment is very effective as I have recieved some emediate relief from pain

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Move location, closer to Essendon 😊
The service is terrific and facilities top class.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service provided all practitioners here. They go out of their way to provide assistance and support that goes above and beyond.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Trainers modifications based on feedback

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley Coles The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

The honesty, the expertise, the energy of the place

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

I trust the people

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alessandro Abraham The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional attention and provided appropriate exercise to administer.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

It was a good environment and James was very friendly and helpful. The longer opening hours are great.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Clean facilities, pleasant helpful staff, caring practitioners that follow up with me.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, they work closely with you suit my needs, program and care designed specifically for me

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Webster The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional instructors

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kathy Sinclair The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

The personal interest, the lack of judgement, the helpful techniques

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people and the variety in exercises

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and knowledge given to me. The follow up call

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Eaton The Biomechanics
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! Friendly professional staff who understand when people may not be at their best.


Privacy Policy