Pillar To Post
511 Hopper Ave.
Wyckoff
New Jersey 07481
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and friendly. We didn't have to wait at all to review test results. He took me physically through all of the issues that I needed to see myself during the inspection, articulated his perspective and provided easy to understand advice.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great! He was very thorough and detailed in his report. We appreciate his professionalism and quick respond time.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was great and focus

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very accommodating to our needs and questions. He was also thorough with his inspection and very friendly.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Paris did a thorough inspection, explained exactly what he was doing and his report was complete and clear. He is very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Working with John Paris from Pillar to Post was a breeze. I was able to book an appointment quickly, he was at the house before I arrived and he provided a thorough and easy-to-read inspection report. John was courteous and performed the inspection as if he were doing it for his own home.

I highly recommend John Paris from Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John promptly called me back with follow up questions I had, as well as, additional pictures. Good Guy, highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremelly impressed by John Paris' knowledge of homes. He took the time to patiently explain things to my wife and I during the duraton of the home inspection and even offered to have me call him any time if we had any questions after the inspection. I would definitely recommend John to anyone who is going through the home buying process. A+

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was prompt precise cost effective and takeaway pamphlets were helpful.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done in reasonable time, and the price wasn't to high, also the inspector was very oriented in all aspects.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was prompt, thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was nice to explain everything if we had questions and walked us the ought he whole process.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Paris was great

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Sato Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My experience with Pillar to Post was extremely satisfactory. I will like to take this opportunity and give my gratitude to John Paris who was very professional and patient and took his time to explain and answer to all my questions. Defenetly, I recommend John to everyone who is looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, thorough.
Helpful in explaining everything

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and complete. Friendly, respectful. Great service

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Namit Narain Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal way to interact with your client is the key here and you guys delivered at its best. It seemed that John is buying a home not me. He looked into every single detail.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was very thorough. Information was relayed to me both verbally and in the report. The inspector also gave verbal information on how to deal with some of the issues while doing the inspection. It was a very comprehensive inspection.


Privacy Policy