Pillar To Post
511 Hopper Ave.
Wyckoff
New Jersey 07481
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 56 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to our calls. Our inspector, John Paris, was outstanding. He actually showed up early, ahead of the appointed time. Was incredibly professional.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency, detail testing and professional suggestion!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional from the first phone call. Very impressed

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that the inspector was very through and communicated his findings with me. He is also very professional.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was helpful, knowledgeable and patient...I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.R.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Very helpful with any questions that i had throughout the inspection. Offered very sound advice about certain things when needed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable price.
Inspector was pleasant, knowledgeable, and performed a thorough inspection.
Report was available on the same day as inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a wonderful job explaining.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time , courteous handled him very professionally, willing to answer questions. The way the report was written to me was exceptional. I also liked the way suggestions was given for possible repairs. I will have no problem referring your company to anyone.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John came on time and was very friendly.
went around and did his job in a timely manner

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and a helpful inspector that answered questions and took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. John Paris was thorough, very knowledgeable, and really knows his job. Service was excellent.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Paris was very thorough. I am impressed with the detailed work that was done, the fantastic report and that helpful binder! I feel much better prepared as a first time home buyer and I really appreciate the tips for maintaining my new home.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient, kindly explained what was going on, clear report.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had an inspection done recently by John at Pillar To Post and he was great! He was very thorough and personable. He spent a great deal of time going over everything and I even got a home binder at the end to keep all my records organized. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Paris was right on time, did a thorough inspection and explained what he was doing during the inspection process. It was easy to arrange an appointment.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and friendly. We didn't have to wait at all to review test results. He took me physically through all of the issues that I needed to see myself during the inspection, articulated his perspective and provided easy to understand advice.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great! He was very thorough and detailed in his report. We appreciate his professionalism and quick respond time.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was great and focus


Privacy Policy