Pillar To Post
511 Hopper Ave.
Wyckoff
New Jersey 07481
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr John Paris is excellent professional and very detail person and dedicated a lot of time to do the House Inspection and explains everything. So better than that you can't gets it.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, efficient. Good report

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Do not scare the buyer away. Explain issues and are very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, great report, timely manner

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Paris is a very good inspector. In addition to his skill, he is very good with clients, walking them through the entire process and answering their questions. He is very patient.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Quick and reliable inspection with a full report out in less than 24 hours. Great binder given to buyer to keep all important documents in that are related to their home inspections and repairs.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have been very pleased with John from Pillar to Post. He does a very thorough inspection without causing alarm. he gives each client a binder to keep all important household papers, which I thought was a nice touch.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough without scaring the buyers

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom Shields Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough and prompt

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable service and John was great. He really took the time to go over many details with my client. Will definitely refer again.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and quick response.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Leopizzi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspections where all questions were able to be addressed

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very organized, and accommodating


Privacy Policy