ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
253 South Wall
Kankakee
IL 60901
United States
  • Phone: "(815) 937-0585"

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 35 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very flexible and thorough

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Whenever I have a request or concern the response is almost immediate. The owners seem to very involved with their crews.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable and consistent. Do not have to worry about the cleaning staff showing up for work.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything is well kept (clean rooms, laundry, etc).

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

responsive to needs, clean well, ontime

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.M. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

Set the alarms when you leave.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Accountability regular cleaning time

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always done.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You are consistant and respond to any special requests.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Mc Grath ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The service is very thorough, professional, and reliable. We've added to our staff recently and upgraded the frequency of the service as a result. The additional service has been seamless and timely. Supplies have been monitored and replenished without any issues. We have been very pleased and would and do recommend the service when the opportunity arises.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Khalili ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

DEPENDABLE, RELIABLE, ALWAYS WILLING TO DO WHATEVER IS REQUIRED TO RESOLVE A PROBLEM.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Wix ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We appreciate the personalized attention we get by having the same person cleaning our office. Sylvia (not sure of spelling) does a great job and takes great pride in pleasing us.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependability.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Miller ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very accommodating to any request that we have

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

Mostly dusting areas such as the window shelving and cleaning behind desk equipment.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Works around by office schedule very well.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Prompt service, dedicated personnel, quality service

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Deveraux ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very professional and always reliable. Very attentive to our every need. Everyone always has a smile on their face. Great folks to deal with!

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like having all the sanitation under one roof.


Privacy Policy