ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
253 South Wall
Kankakee
IL 60901
United States
  • Phone: (815) 937-0585

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 29 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very Professional, do a GREAT job.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

reliable and consistent

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They are extremely flexible in scheduling and are willing to work with our ever changing calendar. They are efficient and very nice to work with.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Mc Grath ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The staff is professional and courteous and they do a great job.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependability.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Miller ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very accommodating to any request that we have

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very professional. Always available for any issue or concern that we may have.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

Mostly dusting areas such as the window shelving and cleaning behind desk equipment.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Works around by office schedule very well.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Prompt service, dedicated personnel, quality service

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They are responsive to our needs, if I ask for something to be done, it is done.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Deveraux ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very professional and always reliable. Very attentive to our every need. Everyone always has a smile on their face. Great folks to deal with!

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like having all the sanitation under one roof.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.J. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

I am very new to Pactiv so in order to better complete this survey, I need some additional time to assess the building maintenance services. I will definitely be able to better provide feedback soon.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Personal touch that our person gives.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.W. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always very helpful.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

they do a good job and ready to take care of any concern that you might have.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Raines ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Tim McGrath and his son have always been very easy to work with, very accomodating for our needs.
I have recommended them whenever the opportunity comes up.
They are lovely people,
Bonnie Raines

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I appreciate their response to service compaints or concerns.


Privacy Policy