ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
253 South Wall
Kankakee
IL 60901
United States
  • Phone: "(815) 937-0585"

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 36 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The service is reliable and anything extra that is needed to be done is easily scheduled and done professionally. The staff is very responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Fast prompt service. Immediate attention to any problem that may arise.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliability and trust. I have great communication and response with ServiceMaster.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Genuinely interested in making sure that everything is right for you

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They are prompt and they are thorough.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.N. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The bathroom floor hasn't even been vacuumed in a few months let alone mopped. Things are not dusted that have clean surfaces. And there are many spots that are ignored.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.G. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Quality service and professional staff.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Whenever I have a request or concern the response is almost immediate. The owners seem to very involved with their crews.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable and consistent. Do not have to worry about the cleaning staff showing up for work.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything is well kept (clean rooms, laundry, etc).

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.M. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

Set the alarms when you leave.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Accountability regular cleaning time

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always done.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You are consistant and respond to any special requests.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependability.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Miller ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very accommodating to any request that we have

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

Mostly dusting areas such as the window shelving and cleaning behind desk equipment.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Works around by office schedule very well.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Prompt service, dedicated personnel, quality service

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Responsive to our needs.


Privacy Policy