Grace Music School
10-10 Fort Salonga Road
Fort Salonga
NY 11768
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 214 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Everything!! :)

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, friendly staff that is very accommodating when scheduling conflicts arise.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Kayla is a talented teacher who is kind toward her studentsu

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

family friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

We love Grace Music and Matt is great! First name removed really enjoys his lessons.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

My daughter loves her teachers. They're all very patient. Everyone is so nice and welcoming.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Talented instructors, easy scheduling & make up schedule

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff, program and philosophy!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Steve was excelllent in providing me insight on how keys worked and we seemed to move quite quickly in lesson and answered my many questions.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Grace Music School
What could we do to improve?

Haven't been here long enough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

everyone is really nice, and when I went to my first piano lesson I did not know anything, but when I left the room I new a lot.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE GRACE MUSIC!!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

excellent staff, new, clean, comfortable and friendly facilities, safe parking and easy drop off out of the line of busy traffic
teachers are well trained and very friendly and dedicated to teaching students at their ability levels
offer performance opportunities to build confidence

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so kind, positive and encouraging!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Quality training, friendly and personal service, and greatly accommodating when needed.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice. Gerri at the front dest is so nice and helpful.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Professional and a pleasant learning environment

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I met or spoke to were very informative, professional, eager to help and friendly. As an adult, never have played an instrument, I was welcomed and encouraged. I'm very much looking forward to learning how to play the piano.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and teachers. Always looking to help with scheduling lessons around our crazy schedule.


Privacy Policy