Grace Music School
10-10 Fort Salonga Road
Fort Salonga
NY 11768
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Grace Music school offers such great extra opportunities to play in different settings and venues. Plus most of the staff are Northport graduates and they know the school curriculum and staff.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

My daughter’s First name removed teacher is very kind and patience and dedicate that my daughter learn to play more the piano. Thank you to Miss Naomi.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Warm and experienced teachers who love what they do and care deeply about your child and their success. Amazing staff, great location, wonderful performance opportunities with low pressure . Family run and operated and the little personal touches make it feel like home. Reasonable rates.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

We have been very happy with the teachers and staff at Grace Music School. My son loves his teacher and is always happy with the subs when he has one. The staff is friendly, courteous and always willing to help.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The friendly environment in which to learn the art of music.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

the instructors and all staff-great family too

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Nice and friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.L. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

My daughter has been taking piano lessons for awhile now and absolutely loves it. I love that she is appreciating and fostering a love for music. Grace is fantastic and I would highly recommend this school for anyone interested in taking lessons!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Personalization

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, great staff, great students!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great and always pleasant to deal with staff,
Great music teachers

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

My instructor Alison is very patient and is great at teaching. The front desk staff is always polite and friendly

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are knowledgeable and patience with beginner students. They encourage the students and help to build their confidence. The office workers are kind and accomodating. Grace Music is well run and organized.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and understandin teachers who also explain things well

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to accommodate time conflicts, convenience to my house, friendly atmosphere and that my daughter enjoys her lessons.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice. First name removed enjoys every lesson with James.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers. Very nice desk staff.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, flexible with schedule and make up classes, understanding to my child's needs and patient with her progress

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

They were very welcoming and kind. Their teachers made well thought out suggestions and were professional. They worked to accommodate three of my children's schedules to be together at the same time on the same day.


Privacy Policy