Grace Music School
10-10 Fort Salonga Road
Fort Salonga
NY 11768
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are great. School is well organized

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly and accommodating staff and instructors! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Your staff has been so wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. I love the personable family friendly environment

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

a variety of instrument lessons are offered from a staff that is devoted to music.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Always greeted on the phone by a helpful staff member who is very friendly, professional, and helpful. Very accommodating to last minute emergencies.
Teachers are caring, personal, highly skilled in both their craft and teaching, relating well to kids and making each child reach their potential in an effective, motivational way
Studio takes pride in treating their students both as individuals and part of a team / musical family. Kids are encouraged to participate in out of lesson activities such as recitals and public performances from street fairs to shopping mall showcases to Carnegie Hall!
Teaching staff could not be more talented, supportive, encouraging, and caring.
Studio feels very family oriented and every student is known by name.
We have watched the studio grow from the start, and have never once been let down or disappointed no matter how quick or large the expansion has become. When the Heaphy's opened their second location the transition was seamless . Studio always puts the students first.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Nice Staff

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

First name removed has been coming to Grace Music since January of this year. He has learned to love piano. We continue to be impressed with his progress under the guidance of Anthony DiDonna as well as any substitutes he has had. The staff is friendly, helpful and welcoming. We couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

They are great place to learn piano or any instrument. The teachers are fantastic.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

My children enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and their teacher. Naomi created a fun a way for the children to learn music and instruments.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere. Professional environment. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

first hand knowledge of Northport schools music programs and teachers

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

You have a talented staff who are very accommodating.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Quality of instruction and flexibility in lesson rescheduling

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, welcoming atmosphere, friendly customers, & happy students are what I love about Grace Music!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The Staff is always very nice and helpful.
Mrs Mary is so kind, we truly enjoy the way she teaches.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable kind staff!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The teachers have a commitment to their students' musical journey

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The instructor already pointed out improved way of playing violin

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are very encouraging and patient


Privacy Policy