Grace Music School
10-10 Fort Salonga Road
Fort Salonga
NY 11768
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

the personal service and the quality of the lessons!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, expertise, courteous instructors and staff, location and studio

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Personal service and accommodation

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling is easy and friendly, Teacher is great.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

My instructor was good and figured out what would be a good option for me to start with.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating school! Good teachers and lots of opportunities to play in front of the audience during recitals!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Good people, good location and good services.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

I like the courtesy of how I was treated and the ease of registration and the center it's self and of course Brendon was fabulous .t

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Professional and appears welcoming

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

my daughter really feels comfortable at Grace. Her teacher is great. The staff is very friendly.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

First lesson with Allison was great!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

I like the structure, email reminders, the very friendly interaction on he phone.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.R. Grace Music School
What could we do to improve?

The startup required me to ask a lot of process-related questions. A "Frequently Asked Questions" sheet would be useful.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.G. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The staff really makes you feel like they are vested in your accomplishments.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

love that many of the teachers went through Northport schools so they know my son's teachers and everything. Love the extra concerts and things the school offers.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and talented.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Location, expertise, friendliness, performance opportunities

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

A very friendly, knowledgeable staff!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

I like that the teachers dedicated to teach the students to play an instrument and to get better voice to sing.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.C. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Very good


Privacy Policy