Grace Music School
10-10 Fort Salonga Road
Fort Salonga
NY 11768
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Quality of instruction and flexibility in lesson rescheduling

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, welcoming atmosphere, friendly customers, & happy students are what I love about Grace Music!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The Staff is always very nice and helpful.
Mrs Mary is so kind, we truly enjoy the way she teaches.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable kind staff!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The teachers have a commitment to their students' musical journey

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The instructor already pointed out improved way of playing violin

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are very encouraging and patient

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was very welcoming, encouraging, and tender with my son. She found something to compliment him on as well as things for him to improve. He's only had his first lesson, so we will see how he progresses through the summer.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, caring, flexibility, professional, encouraging teachers with the students.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Because of your instructors, music is a part of my children's lives.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

great teachers, great school.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Good instructors. However pianos need to be tuned more frequently

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, well organized, great teachers.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, many different types of lessons and programs, flexible schedule, and a beautiful, comfy, great smelling waiting room!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Family operated business where the teachers are masterful at their craft and munificent in the sharing of their art.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Everything. From the second you walk through the door to when you leave. Everyone e is so kind and so helpful to switch around your schedule and work with you. I even get text message reminders, which I most definitely need.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Grace Music School has a talented instructors in various`instruments. They have very flexible hours. And I like going to the Studio much better than private lessons coming to the house because I don't have to clean for 'company'.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

We have had an excellent experience. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Very talented teacher. I highly recommend Grace Music.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

We like the teachers there. We learned a lot from there


Privacy Policy