Grace Music School
10-10 Fort Salonga Road
Fort Salonga
NY 11768
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 248 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The staff is warm friendly and very skilled. Whenever I call about a cancellation I am treated very courteously. The talent amongst the teachers is excellent and the recital last year was amazing.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Excellence in all aspects -teaching, philosophy, and support!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

My son has learned a lot in the short time he has been taking lessons. You have been very accommodating of schedules!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very nice - both teachers and the rest of our staff.

Natasha also explains everything with patience and in a way that is easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Love the school and teachers. A wonderful environment to learn music.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Top-nothx professionalism with a genuinely family friendly feel. I know you care about my child's development and fostering her love of music. Love that the concerts are free and limited performers. Surprised and pleased that photo day photo files are supposed to be free as well. (If I understood correctly).

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are great. School is well organized

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly and accommodating staff and instructors! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Your staff has been so wonderful and such a pleasure to work with. I love the personable family friendly environment

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

a variety of instrument lessons are offered from a staff that is devoted to music.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Always greeted on the phone by a helpful staff member who is very friendly, professional, and helpful. Very accommodating to last minute emergencies.
Teachers are caring, personal, highly skilled in both their craft and teaching, relating well to kids and making each child reach their potential in an effective, motivational way
Studio takes pride in treating their students both as individuals and part of a team / musical family. Kids are encouraged to participate in out of lesson activities such as recitals and public performances from street fairs to shopping mall showcases to Carnegie Hall!
Teaching staff could not be more talented, supportive, encouraging, and caring.
Studio feels very family oriented and every student is known by name.
We have watched the studio grow from the start, and have never once been let down or disappointed no matter how quick or large the expansion has become. When the Heaphy's opened their second location the transition was seamless . Studio always puts the students first.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Nice Staff

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

First name removed has been coming to Grace Music since January of this year. He has learned to love piano. We continue to be impressed with his progress under the guidance of Anthony DiDonna as well as any substitutes he has had. The staff is friendly, helpful and welcoming. We couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

They are great place to learn piano or any instrument. The teachers are fantastic.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

My children enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and their teacher. Naomi created a fun a way for the children to learn music and instruments.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere. Professional environment. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

first hand knowledge of Northport schools music programs and teachers

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

You have a talented staff who are very accommodating.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Quality of instruction and flexibility in lesson rescheduling


Privacy Policy