Grace Music School
10-10 Fort Salonga Road
Fort Salonga
NY 11768
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 247 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Everything. From the second you walk through the door to when you leave. Everyone e is so kind and so helpful to switch around your schedule and work with you. I even get text message reminders, which I most definitely need.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Grace Music School has a talented instructors in various`instruments. They have very flexible hours. And I like going to the Studio much better than private lessons coming to the house because I don't have to clean for 'company'.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

We have had an excellent experience. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Very talented teacher. I highly recommend Grace Music.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

We like the teachers there. We learned a lot from there

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Excellence all around!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Ms. Kirsten is a wonderful piano teacher!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

All Good...And First name removed loves Grace as a teacher....
We are lucky we have the best of the best !!!!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism the cleanness of the place, the flexibility

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Every one us super nice and professional.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M.G. Grace Music School
What could we do to improve?

Scheduling is tight...no time to discuss lessons with teachers. Price increases too often.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the teachers. The friendly atmosphere and willingness to support their students ,in all matters relevant to their music education.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

They foster a love of music that's tailored to each child.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The teachers know their instrument and make their students enthusiastic to become better musicians

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Good location, good instructors and great people.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

the personal service and the quality of the lessons!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, expertise, courteous instructors and staff, location and studio

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Personal service and accommodation

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling is easy and friendly, Teacher is great.


Privacy Policy