Grace Music School
10-10 Fort Salonga Road
Fort Salonga
NY 11768
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 232 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention. And attention to detail

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly. I felt comfortable and relaxed from the first lesson I had at Grace Music. The teachers are highly skilled on their instrument and ready to help their students.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, and opportunity for people of all skill levels to learn

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Professional set up

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The teachers and staff are welcoming, friendly, talented and professional.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

very personal and extremely professional.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Great instruction, warm environment.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very kind and friendly and my daughter really likes her teacher very much. She says she is very nice and really teaches her a lot. She looks forward to going every week and she actually practices at home on her own without being asked to do it.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere and extremely knowledgeable and talented teacher's.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

people

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.C. Grace Music School
What could we do to improve?

1st session. Too early to tell.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Grace Music School
What could we do to improve?

I haven't taken music lessons in 50 years, so this was my first time back. I felt the lesson went well but I did feel a bit rushed. It was a half hour class. I am continuing with your lessons and hope my next one is less rushed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

We love First name removed's violin teacher Kayla. The hours are flexible to suit our schedule.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are great and very engaged. I found everyone helpful and accommodating. I like the notion that the toddler class is a stepping stone to instrument lessons down the road.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

facilities, reception, teachers, proximity

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and always willing to accommodate changing schedules.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Friendly environment and encouraging teachers.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.H. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, nice facility

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Yes,I like grace music school service

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Grace Music School
What do you like about our services?

Courteous & knowledgeable staff. Extremely friendly and kind. My son had a wonderful first lesson with his instructor, Anthony.


Privacy Policy