Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
1498 Yonge St, 2nd floor
Toronto
Ontario M4T1Z6
Canada

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1636 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors,
Great Facility
Many options

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

The classes and teachers are consistently good. Your facilities are always clean and well stocked. I feel great after leaving your classes.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere. Good classes. Nice adjustments. Always consistent. I love everything about this studio. Really feels like a place where everyone is guided and supported regardless of skill level.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.M. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A teacher hijacking shivasana to play guitar and sing a song he wrote, is outrageous. Way beyond anything I've ever encountered. Inappropriate and very egotistical.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

Facilities & consistency of classes

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

You provide a warm welcoming environment, that provides many services with very good value. I have recommended you to family and friends and plan on continuing to patron your studio.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and clean environment. Doesn't feel like a "doctor's office". Feels more like a casual friendly space. Will definitely be coming back. It was my first time here and really enjoyed the visit.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

Teachers always great!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.S. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Rude service. Bad instruction.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

The instructors & the facilities are my favourite things
Also think that the schedule is really good

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff...great environment

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

Loved the hot class with live music!! What a talented performer. I left the studio feeling wonderful :)

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What could we do to improve?

remind students that you are not supposed to talk or whisper in the studio prior to class - I have noticed this is a lot more common these days and I find it very distracting and not supportive of my practice

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

Friendlynand teachersnare great. Suitable for all levels. Lots of choice

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly team members. This visit was after I took a 6 month break and it felt like going back home.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What could we do to improve?

A 6am class and/or a 430pm class would be amazing.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Great set up. Great teachers.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What could we do to improve?

Cleaness of the props (bolsters, blankets are a bit smelly)

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

Love the many teachers whom all share their loving kindness and compassion. Wonderful spacious studio with spacious change room. Great schedule and wonderful RMT's and Thai yoga therapists.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Moksha Yoga Uptown & St. Clair West
What do you like about our services?

i've appreciated the friendly stuffs and also the relaxing way they are doing classes. Very nice people!


Privacy Policy