Pillar To Post
10769 Broadway Suite 128
Crown Point
Indiana 46307
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 592 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, Professional Demeanor, Patient and communicative.

Brett made us feel comfortable and confident with his inspection.

Inspection report was detailed, concise and accurate.

The lowest price is not always the best value. This was a good value

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett was very thorough and explained everything to me. He made sure I understood and asked if I had any concerns. He was very patient and had exceptional customer service skills. He was great to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone else who needed his services.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very nice from the first phone call, to answering any questions I had about anything, even after the inspection was done. Very happy with the service I received. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was very personable and described the entire process of what and how the inspection was going to be performed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Offer a second visit to confirm improvements were made

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

walked me thru. explained time frame and possible cost of future repair/replacements. explained what was in need and why. took his time. answered all my questions.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest man

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable and thorough. He answered any and all questions we had. He also explained everything in great deatail. Excellent overall service, would reccomend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They responded quickly to the request of inspection I could not be there do to work constraints the technician called me to inform me of all he had done and all the issues he discovered that gave me piece of mind thanks

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My client was very impressed with the work Tim James did. He was very thorough and put the buyer's mind at ease about the purchase he was making.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, and communicative service. They were flexible with scheduling and provided pressure free inspection options. Thanks Tim James and team.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and very professional and friendly

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, easy to talk to, helpful and on time.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim James service was exceptional! He was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to explain everything in detail as we went along. I would highly recommend his services to anyone!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly and thorough the staff is.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule a home inspection. Inspector was very knowledgeable and shared his findings in a way I could understand. I would highly recommend anyone to go to Pillar to Post for any home inspection needs.


Privacy Policy