Pillar To Post
10769 Broadway Suite 128
Crown Point
Indiana 46307
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 524 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very informative through out the process. Super helpful for a first time home buyer

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett was very nice in explaining and going over problems that could be fixed. He checked everything out to make sure everything work. I was very pleased with the service you provide. I would recommend your services. Now I can get my mom's house sold and know things were check out. Like the whole report he sent via of e-mail. Brett gets my vote in this inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was on time and did a very thorough job. He answered all my questions and was very diligent and meticulous in all his work. The overall experience was outstanding.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly & thorough!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett was an excellent inspector. He thoroughly explained the process when we met him, then everything as we moved though the house. He answered questions as we went, making sure we understood everything. We will defiantly use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.
What stood out most was how efficient you were checking the home.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorrough.The inspector was very nice and friendly. I would highly recomend for your home inspection. Thanks alot! Great job.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and accommodating.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian did an excellent job doing my home prelisting inspection. He pointed out many repairs needed that I was unaware of so I was able to repair them before listing my home. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends and family.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and informative. Friendly service. Definitely recommend, and will use them again.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.M.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great therefore the nine. Ten is reserved for your future improvements whatever they may be.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Nice and friendly!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy and all-around helpfulness

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How you were willing to explain things to us despite all our questions. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the friendly, yet professional, thorough gentlemen that handled our house

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Post-inspection walk-through with overview of findings. There wasn't even a quick conversation. Inspector just had me pay and then left, telling me I'd get a report via email.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative inspection.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain any issues or concerns I may have had .


Privacy Policy