Pillar To Post
10769 Broadway Suite 128
Crown Point
Indiana 46307
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 468 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, thorough in explanation of everything covered, and quick to respond.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We ha an awesome experience with our inspector. His name was Tim and he did a great job explaining the process and pointing out great maintenance tips! He was very efficient at his job and made us feel so comfortable with our new upcoming purchase!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspection went well.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and personal service.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very knowledgeable and I really appreciate the patience to explain and show me things.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable, process was simple and the inspection was thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Answer all of our questions. Explained everything to detail. Great experience!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, thorough evaluations and explanations of what the inspectors are looking for and finding. Constantly asking if we understand or have questions about their work.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the quick response time for a quote, being so easy to schedule, and for providing responsible pricing. I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Website is easy to select services and great communication through email.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and friendly. I felt comfortable and confident with his work.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had Brian for both home inspections that I have had done. Each time he was very friendly and explained everything he was doing. He let me know what he was checking for and if something caused concern. He made sure I understood what the problem was, and how to correct the issue.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The pictures in the report

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryan was a good inspector and very nice!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett was very thorough and had a great personality!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Received email with detailed pictures in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One word. Tim!!! He is great and awesome!! Extremely knowledgable in what he does and beyond professional!! He comes and gets the job done but is happy to answer any questions along the way. Overall a nice guy and just a great company as a whole!! Would highly recommend at ANY chance we get!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, pleasant and thorough.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very nice and informative during this process. The response time was quick to get the inspection completed and questions were answered in a timely fashion as well.


Privacy Policy