Pillar To Post
10769 Broadway Suite 128
Crown Point
Indiana 46307
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 429 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very friendly honest and explained things as he went.
Made me feel that he cared that I bout make a purchase on a home with loud of issues

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and helpful with any questions we had. Took as much time as we needed to look over things and did not rush us. Very professional.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, the experience was 100% satisfying

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable of this industry

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgable about what he was doing. He took time to check everything I could think of and answered my questions to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspection

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett was very thorough in the inspection of our new home. He explained exactly what he would do and how he would do it, and he made sure my husband and I saw everything he was seeing. He gave us a few recommendations and brought up a couple details we should check with our HOA. He sent a detailed report the same evening of our inspection that reflected everything we discussed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What we liked about your services was that Bryan was very thorough with us and had a great personality!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryan was very helpful and friendly yet very professional. He went over every inch of the house. He even checked all the doors and windows. He answered so many questions for us. I felt so much better after the inspections. Thanks again

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the fast response, professional service, and the very thorough inspection. The inspection report was very easy to understand as it was explained very well. Top notch company. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They called me and told me the inspection will take about 3 to 4 hours but he was only here for an hour and he did not check the air conditioning said weather wasn't great for it but it was in the 70s it it was very hot so I went back yesterday to make sure the air works with the realtor I think she put in a couple other things that were wrong with the house.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative, quick response

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, transparent, and comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You will have to call me - I was not impressed with the inspection by Brian Surprise or his attention to my concerns in the home ! and your cost was over priced.

No recommendations from me!

First name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that he was thorough and yet didn't use scare tactics. He answered questions honestly. He also seemed very knowledgeable.
He was also dressed professionally.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through inspection was made with qualified personal.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.A.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The only thing that was a bit off -was i didn't receive the inspection; i had to call. I think something went wrong with the email. but other than that - Mr. James was very nice, informative and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had my results same day, very knowledgeable,friendly overall good experience Thanks Tim

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for taking the time to walk through and explain to us each and every detail of our new home! You had an answer for every question we had and always a smile on your face. We felt that you truly had our best interest in mind. Thank you again.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How personal and honest they are

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved how he spent so much time checking every nook and crany


Privacy Policy