Pillar To Post
10769 Broadway Suite 128
Crown Point
Indiana 46307
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 516 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorrough.The inspector was very nice and friendly. I would highly recomend for your home inspection. Thanks alot! Great job.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and accommodating.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and informative. Friendly service. Definitely recommend, and will use them again.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.M.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great therefore the nine. Ten is reserved for your future improvements whatever they may be.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Nice and friendly!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy and all-around helpfulness

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How you were willing to explain things to us despite all our questions. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the friendly, yet professional, thorough gentlemen that handled our house

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Post-inspection walk-through with overview of findings. There wasn't even a quick conversation. Inspector just had me pay and then left, telling me I'd get a report via email.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative inspection.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain any issues or concerns I may have had .

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was told to plan 3 hours and he was done in 75 minutes. The report was vague, stated things like multiple windows...... instead of stating or listing all of the windows with problems.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very experienced, knows what to look for and gave great recommendations.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well done! Very comprehensive!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Didn't take hours to have done. Prompt

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and friendly service

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty
Knowledge Base
Comfort

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Respond back to customer when question is asked. Brett did not answer my question once the inspection was complete.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpful and knowledgeable. Inspection was very thorough and I was very satisfied.


Privacy Policy