Pillar To Post
10769 Broadway Suite 128
Crown Point
Indiana 46307
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 386 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was unable to attend my home inspection and my father took my place. I was able to fully understand the written report that was sent to me and I felt confident with the inspection. Pillar to Post has a very family friendly approach to their services and are very flexible with scheduling. Great customer service.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, wasn't concerned with set time on completion.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and satisfied with all aspects of the service.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett went above and beyond to explain everything to me. I am a first time home buyer and he took the time needed to make sure I jnderstood the house I was buying. He was extremely thorough.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector knows what he was doing, thank you for the job, definitely will call them again.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved the service we received from you.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Kept us completely informed. Answered all questions. Great team work!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend Pillar to post for inspections. Our inspector Brett was fantastic! He explained to us everything he was doing and gave us his suggestions on things to help us out. We had absolutely no questions to ask him because was very thorough with what he was doing and telling us. Thank you again.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciate how much detail we received while walking through the home.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kind, explained everything we asked, very thorough I really appreciated that.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

WE were very impressed with your services.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector was very informative

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very thorough and went over a bunch of aspects of home ownership with me. He answered any question that I had with patience and understanding.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and upfront. Highly recommended Bret was awesome and professional

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He answered every question we had. Was very nice and professional. Did a good job!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best home inspection service ever

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection went smoothly with a very knowledgeable inspector. Called me twice to explain the process because I could not be present due to work commitments.
Highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett and Amanda were very friendly and efficient.


Privacy Policy