Pillar To Post
10769 Broadway Suite 128
Crown Point
Indiana 46307
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 341 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim gave very detailed information on the different areas and items of home inspection making it very easy for me to understand and absorb the info.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

explanations on certain items om home and how to repair them.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Profesional

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank so much for all your help. Two weeks later my daughter need a home inspection and I was more then happy to say call Pillar ! I LOVE them. SHE too was also happy. Keep up the great work and thank you for helping me. First name removed

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The very detailed and comprehensive knowledge and understanding of what i need going forward after buying the home. I feel more confident that this home is a great buy.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.L.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think that the man doing our inspection took the negatives that I knew nothing about and just kept talking about them. I am very pregnant and I think that he just was not appropriate. He could have explained things better to both of us.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything.! i gives you guys a 10 /10

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer Service. People in charge. Thoroughness of inspection and report

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, easy to understand report, excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything ECT....

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable and easy to deal with.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent. Provided helpful information. Provided quick service.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was up front about the process of the home inspection and learned some things about the inspection.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the 4th home that I've had Tim Fercik inspect for me. He's always gracious enough to fully explain every function or issue so that I can make informed decisions. Always a pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with. The inspector was very helpful in explaining what he was doing and how things work. This was a great experience.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett arrived right at the appointed time. He was friendly, courteous, and respectful of the home. He encouraged me to ask any questions, and he answered all questions patiently and completely. Brett's inspection was very thorough, which I greatly appreciated. He completed his report before he left the home, and the emailed report was waiting for me when I arrived at my current home. I was highly impressed with Brett's inspection, his report, his demeanor, and obvious enjoyment of his job. Great experience, and I would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone and everyone.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt professional inspection. Very knowledgeable. Report was completed within hours.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett was very pleasant and thorough.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent, friendly, helpful.


Privacy Policy