Pillar To Post
10769 Broadway Suite 128
Crown Point
Indiana 46307
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 358 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Tim was very thorough and gave great explanations and maintenance tips throughout the inspection. He was very personable and made the 3 hours fly by! They were also very accommodating in letting us schedule an inspection on a weekend so we did not have to miss work. We will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to any of our friends/family needing an inspector in the area!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim explained everything in great detail as he went through the home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative. Very open to questions.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim did a great job with our home inspection. The attention to detail was apparent from the start. I highly recommend him and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and easy to read and thorough report. Very professional.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I could upgrade my inspection easy. It allowed me to pick and choose things that were important to me without any sales pressure.

I upgraded to the infrared/moisture test. I honestly didn't know this test existed.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys are awesome! Easy to work with and gave a very detailed report.

The inspector took his time with all of my questions and went above and beyond to help me get the most benefit out of their service.

Is is weird to have Pilar To Post as my emergency contact? Who cares they're that good!!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly! Made me feel at ease throughout the process! Tim is the best and price was fair!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thro

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything in terms I could understand. I felt totally comfortable with his knowledge. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very educational .

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very friendly and professional. He answered every question and was kind and patient.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy and uncomplicated

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knows there stuff, great communication!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett was so personable and took the time to explain everything he went above and beyond! This is our 4th home purchase and using pillar to post this time has made all the difference in the world!! I will always use them and recommend them!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy to get done!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim gave very detailed information on the different areas and items of home inspection making it very easy for me to understand and absorb the info.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

explanations on certain items om home and how to repair them.


Privacy Policy