Pillar To Post
10769 Broadway Suite 128
Crown Point
Indiana 46307
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 310 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim is very professional and encouraged questions. He provided in depth answers based off industry standards and experience.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative and took his time. Very willing to answer any questions. Asked more than once any concerns I may have.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel like Brett did a good job. He was thorough and informative during the process. He answered all my questions and was friendly.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett was knowledgeable, friendly and answered every question we had. We will definitely be using Pillar to Post again as we continue our house hunt!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've been unable to print it except on page at a time

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very thorough and answered all my questions

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response time. Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett Dull was one of the most thorough inspectors I've met to date! We found problems that could've cost me thousands! Will definitely recommend to friends/family!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked how friendly and how well the inspector explained things to us.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

10
Excellent

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspector from beginning to end. Thank you

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've heard bad things from other home owners about how their inspection was anything but good. This however was not the case. The amount of detail that went into the inspection itself was far beyond what I had expected. The timing and professionalism of this company far exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't recommend anyone else to do this especially for a first time home buyer like myself. So thank you for that.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, explains things, easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, professional. Quick report.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was super friendly, made us feel welcome, and very informative. He didn't hesitate to answer any of our questions. Overall, I would totally recommend Pillar to Post to friends and family. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the quick response to the request and the efficiency of the inspection as well as the report summary.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite. Professional. Very good at explaining what inspector was looking. Knowledgeable and willing to teach.

Staff that answers the phone was exactly the same as the inspector. Good culture throughout the company.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable and checked everything. Would definitely recommend and use again to everyone. Plus very nice people.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and reliable

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling with Pillar to Post was very easy. They were able to explain the process of a home inspection, and each individual service that they provide/offer. On the day of the home inspection, Brett was extremely knowledgeable with each and every question that we had. He was extremely thorough and detailed during the entire inspection. I had an overall excellent experience with Pillar to Post and with Brett as our home inspector.


Privacy Policy